Curious to know how it all turn out. ![]()
*hopes its not going to be a USED n ABSED case* he he.
but anyways , good luck. Go easy. =P
i tink must be his friends playing a prank on him la
created a new account and add him and then just start talkng about sex liao
I'm sorry but this is so freakkiiin funny~
Wad makes u think both of you wans to be together? Just on the basis that u guys, "already talk about sexual intimacy and stuff?"
It's bloody lust dude. Think with the right head...
Kids... ![]()
Originally posted by FailureOfTheNation:i tink must be his friends playing a prank on him la
created a new account and add him and then just start talkng about sex liao
YAYAYAY!! I did that to my fren last time and he was soooooooo paiseh when he found out LOLOLOL!!!
Kidssss ![]()
people, its real. I can assure you I have done many things to check her out.
Right now, she is at Australia, I am waiting for her to get her head right and come back to SG.
Originally posted by ismail:people, its real. I can assure you I have done many things to check her out.
Right now, she is at Australia, I am waiting for her to get her head right and come back to SG.
so what have u checked to make sure its real eh?
this topic is interesting!
I met my dear online, this forum to be exact :)
And yes, we fell in love and got into a relationship even before we met, and a lot of people called us stupid, idiots, many more names when we told them that. Even until now when we told others how we met, we still get some surprised looks.
Most important thing is to take it slow. Love online can be intoxicating, and remember we can all pretend to be someone else when we are not meeting face to face. You mentioned that you don't wan to risk taking it slow just because she is too pretty and it is not easy for you to get a girl like her. Are you sure this is real love? What if when you have met up and she isn't as pretty as her picture?
Talk to her on the phone, ask to call her house, and best is to have a webcam conversation so you can see how she is like...and don't set too high an expecation before meeting up. Take it slowly and things will go well :)
sorry to break your dream bro, sex is very common in her country. It is just like eating. Try not to think too much.
Originally posted by Guardx:sorry to break your dream bro, sex is very common in her country. It is just like eating. Try not to think too much.
isnt that a bit exaggerated.
its not abt sex dude...and i dun hav high expectations...its ok if she's not pretty as what she claims..i'm ok with it....and yes, i want to take it slow...
Originally posted by rainee:I met my dear online, this forum to be exact :)
And yes, we fell in love and got into a relationship even before we met, and a lot of people called us stupid, idiots, many more names when we told them that. Even until now when we told others how we met, we still get some surprised looks.
Most important thing is to take it slow. Love online can be intoxicating, and remember we can all pretend to be someone else when we are not meeting face to face. You mentioned that you don't wan to risk taking it slow just because she is too pretty and it is not easy for you to get a girl like her. Are you sure this is real love? What if when you have met up and she isn't as pretty as her picture?
Talk to her on the phone, ask to call her house, and best is to have a webcam conversation so you can see how she is like...and don't set too high an expecation before meeting up. Take it slowly and things will go well :)
And I met my fiancée online but it took considerably longer than 3 days for us to get together... more like 3 years lol i think the take it slow bit seems a lil lost in here lol
simple..MEET UP WITH HER FIRST~! tats all u need to do right now.. :)
Lol, Valentine's Day is the perfect chance to date her out ![]()
thought u went to meet her already?
dun think so I'll be meeting her tommorow for valentine's day...
she'd probably still be at Australia taking care of her grandma...
I have this believe when she's done with her stuff...she'll come back here to SG.
Originally posted by MidnightK:don't you guys read?
he needs advise..
i guess he is thinking about their relationship moving too fast..
take it slow man..
don't move into a r/s so fast..
go on dates..
get to know each other better..
he asking how he could arrange for meetup and hook up for sex lah
Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:lol skali its a trap
You mean gal turns out to be a guy who can bench pressed 120 kg? Guess we have to wait for the next thread where the real agony is.