Hey, I want to ask ar...
if on bus, when looking at girls...then you look into their eyes, then they spotted you looking back to you...how ar? >.>
i smile at dem ^.^
so agony meh?
i will look away.
羞~
look away lor...they should be honored that a guy is looking at her
And then hor...sometimes I got the urge to go ask for number leh o.o
but when I ask my female frens, they felt that this kind of 'actions' are like biantai....
then highly they won;t give =(
Originally posted by Y_Shun:Hey, I want to ask ar...
if on bus, when looking at girls...then you look into their eyes, then they spotted you looking back to you...how ar? >.>
I smile back, and stick out my tongue and gesture i want to lick them.
Keep on looking. See who turn away first.
Originally posted by xavier1979:Keep on looking. See who turn away first.
fun fun :P
Originally posted by xavier1979:Keep on looking. See who turn away first.
whoa best! ![]()
grin n ask, "ASGM"? ![]()
I will blush and look away. ![]()
i show them _l_
Originally posted by Y_Shun:And then hor...sometimes I got the urge to go ask for number leh o.o
but when I ask my female frens, they felt that this kind of 'actions' are like biantai....
then highly they won;t give =(
i also feel the urge too :(
but what can you do :O
see no evil..
this is like you see a nice flower on the road and u take a look,
than u see a grass but u step on it...lol...
NO LINK...![]()
Bar might have an answer for you...
Cheers