Originally posted by Guardx:since watever's in the future, future then say lor.
Then why think so much?
go and enjoy yourself.
yeah enjoy urself as a single first though.
wa. ur chinese so chim leh,i dont understand
Originally posted by rlsh07:
aiyah you now gek sim also no use. the person would not know though. u say dun like you much that means like have la
how much, he knows better.
i only know it's v xing ku to keep things to myself.
�念是一�病.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:
how much, he knows better.
i only know it's v xing ku to keep things to myself.
�念是一�病.
then talk it out here lo.
then express your feelings to him lor...
it's your life, you have to take control of it... or would you rather other dictate your actions??
Originally posted by pigsticker:then express your feelings to him lor...
it's your life, you have to take control of it... or would you rather other dictate your actions??
i say, he not happy.
i dun say, i not happy.
so i rather i not happy than to make him unhappy.
Originally posted by Maith:wa. ur chinese so chim leh,i dont understand
paisei. ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:then talk it out here lo.
im still unsure..
are u a guy or girl har?
i say, he not happy.
i dun say, i not happy.
so i rather i not happy than to make him unhappy.
then you will forever be stuck... not being able to move forward until you can resolve this issue... so you rather be unhappy all your life? it's your choice...
im still unsure..
are u a guy or girl har?
ermm.. you are a girl right?
Don't worry, be happy. ![]()
There is always mookie who is worse off.
But I nevermind lah ahahahahaha! So bbb-jie try not to think about it, let nature take its course and give you a little surprise when you least expect it. :D
As the saying goes, 希望越高,失望越大。顺其自然就好了。![]()
Try to think something like "as long as he's happy, I'll be happy too!" ![]()
And there is always mookie to accompany you if you need somebody. ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:then you will forever be stuck... not being able to move forward until you can resolve this issue... so you rather be unhappy all your life? it's your choice...
yeah i guess so. wat pigsticker says makes a point too
Originally posted by rlsh07:ermm.. you are a girl right?
i ask u, u ask me back?
Originally posted by MooKu:Don't worry, be happy.
But I nevermind lah ahahahahaha! So bbb-jie try not to think about it, let nature take its course and give you a little surprise when you least expect it. :D
As the saying goes, 希望越高,失望越大。顺其自然就好了。
Try to think something like "as long as he's happy, I'll be happy too!"
And there is always mookie to accompany you if you need somebody.
wah a knight to save a damsel in distress though
i ask u, u ask me back?
hahaha mi girl la
Originally posted by MooKu:Don't worry, be happy.
As the saying goes, 希望越高,失望越大。顺其自然就好了。
Try to think something like "as long as he's happy, I'll be happy too!"
And there is always mookie to accompany you if you need somebody.
hanor.. he's happy but im not happy lor.
Thanks mookie~
i ask u, u ask me back?
she's a male
Originally posted by browniebaobao:hanor.. he's happy but im not happy lor.
Thanks mookie~
makes mi think of the song "ai mei"
You can be happy if you want to. Takes a bit of effort, takes a bit of time, but it's not impossible. You have to believe in the possibility. ![]()
There is so much more to life than finding a life partner! There's so much to see, so much to experience, so much to learn. And there're always other people around us waiting for us to give them our love e.g. your family. You're not alone! ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:wah a knight to save a damsel in distress though
I can save you, if you like. ![]()
Wat's your phone number? ![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:You can be happy if you want to. Takes a bit of effort, takes a bit of time, but it's not impossible. You have to believe in the possibility.
There is so much more to life than finding a life partner! There's so much to see, so much to experience, so much to learn. And there're always other people around us waiting for us to give them our love e.g. your family. You're not alone!
yeah that's the spirit man.
Originally posted by MooKu:
I can save you, if you like.Wat's your phone number?
wah cannot post it out here one think will get a lot of spam one
Originally posted by MooKu:You can be happy if you want to. Takes a bit of effort, takes a bit of time, but it's not impossible. You have to believe in the possibility.
There is so much more to life than finding a life partner! There's so much to see, so much to experience, so much to learn. And there're always other people around us waiting for us to give them our love e.g. your family. You're not alone!
CNY mah... one year once, see your cousins all married with children...
suddenly, reality strikes home...
Originally posted by pigsticker:CNY mah... one year once, see your cousins all married with children...
suddenly, reality strikes home...
i everyday strikes by reality though. because my colleague who is married is sitting opposite mi though
what is so great of couples being together?
pain ? love? waiting ? wanting? regrets?