I dun feel good. all my friends annoncing to me that they recieved flowers from bf today. I know its selfish, I should be happy for them but I cant help it, I feel terrible... When go home I am going to see my 2 sisters come back with flowers too... help~~~~~~
I just broken off during xmas with bf. I have never received flowers from bf before ever in my life. I dun love flowers but I would like to receive them someday too.
i can send to you.
Originally posted by Tier:I dun feel good. all my friends annoncing to me that they recieved flowers from bf today. I know its selfish, I should be happy for them but I cant help it, I feel terrible... When go home I am going to see my 2 sisters come back with flowers too... help~~~~~~
I just broken off during xmas with bf. I have never received flowers from bf before ever in my life. I dun love flowers but I would like to receive them someday too.
so whose fault is it ? ....
Originally posted by Ferguson:
i can send to you.
thank you ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:so whose fault is it ? ....
hai its a long story. He is too bad temper. alot of vuglar words this time.
I guess its verbal abuse that almost turn me crazy. so decided to let go.
before this breakup we break and patch for many times because of his bad temper. But cant let go each time. I think I should accept his bad temper. But I am afraid he may hit me in future if I marry him.
Guess nobody fault just character clash. Hope he found someone who can accept him as he is.
Someday...you will receive them.
Originally posted by Tier:
thank you
PM me your address and HP ![]()
p.s. i am older than you by a month
Originally posted by Ferguson:
PM me your address and HP
p.s. i am older than you by a month
haha
mama say cannot anyhow give hp no to strangers.
I wonder how you know that. Is my birthdate showing somewhere??
go buy a flower yourself and go home sleep
Originally posted by angel7030:go buy a flower yourself and go home sleep
wow haha thats a very gross thing to do. like hua chi.
Ok I guess I am feeling better now~~
Originally posted by Tier:
wow haha thats a very gross thing to do. like hua chi.Ok I guess I am feeling better now~~
Aiya, what to do, we nobody want one most act ourselve mah, if nobody send u valentine card, buy one and put in your own postbox, then when family members open, they become bewildered, and said"" OMG..wow! wha! angel this type of rough gal also have lover.""
At least save me some face...
vday flowers are v exp la..
one stalk enough already.
but it will be more meaningful if receive on other days.
Originally posted by Tier:I dun feel good. all my friends annoncing to me that they recieved flowers from bf today. I know its selfish, I should be happy for them but I cant help it, I feel terrible... When go home I am going to see my 2 sisters come back with flowers too... help~~~~~~
Once again, it proven lady likes flower no matter what they say from them, 'no need flower blah blah..'
Inside their deep heart, all lady long for even a single roses ![]()
be environmental friendly la. don't kill all the flowers. or if u want, settle for broccoli flower, receive liao can cook and eat one.
hurhur.
eh repeat one. Eh find a guy that can plant u a garden la.. shows he is more committed to stay and help keep it alive.
flower only give throw away when die - no meaning leh!
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:eh repeat one. Eh find a guy that can plant u a garden la.. shows he is more committed to stay and help keep it alive.
flower only give throw away when die - no meaning leh!
U don't understand a lady's heart.. The flower is not for them, is for other to see one ![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:
Aiya, what to do, we nobody want one most act ourselve mah, if nobody send u valentine card, buy one and put in your own postbox, then when family members open, they become bewildered, and said"" OMG..wow! wha! angel this type of rough gal also have lover.""
At least save me some face...
hahaha! Angel couldnt be rough ba.
yesterday I lao yu sheng!
I just treat it as another day and play game and sleep very early hehe
Thanks everybody for replying to me hehe.
haha actually generally not about flowers ba.
yesterday just suddenly got this self pity thought. guess is a after break up sydrome that happen on occasions.
like "why am I so unlucky never met a good and kind guy in my life. then all around me their bf so sweet and nice. boohoo.."
I will get well soon~
I gotta open my eyes big big next time!!
Anyway today is friday Yay! Enjoy your weekends!
V
V-day flower... i only give to angel only... if she wants
Originally posted by Uncertain:V-day flower... i only give to angel only... if she wants
Over already then said, no true heart.
1 flower for the thought
every women should get at least a flower anyway
though i dunno about widows ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:1 flower for the thought
every women should get at least a flower anyway
though i dunno about widows
widows not women meh??
Originally posted by CannyOng:
U don't understand a lady's heart.. The flower is not for them, is for other to see one
err i'm a girl loh.
and i never could understand other girls who think that way.
or mebbe cos i not a girl anymore la... heeheehee I auntie.