me wan watch meet de spartans piggy.
hmm. im not going for de sentosa thingy.
may meet u guys for dinner. but have to see ur timing n my timing also.
lots of stuff to clear.
Originally posted by corebooster:me wan watch meet de spartans piggy.
lots of stuff to clear.
Originally posted by rlsh07:
hmm.. hao ba. hmm.. yeah hor. you become like qian shou guan yin though
not really lahx.
time to keep my stuff
n time to sleep
heehs
Originally posted by corebooster:me wan watch meet de spartans piggy.
lots of stuff to clear.
me too lei.. me also only free for dinner...
if got, we meet up then meet them??
Originally posted by corebooster:
not really lahx.time to keep my stuff
n time to sleep
heehs
What is she going to accuse you of? Harassment?
Think the police will have a hard time proving anything. Why would they bother too? It was a genuine mistake. So I think you should be safe.
That woman is mad.
all i see is though though though....
re mi fa so~~~~
Originally posted by browniebaobao:all i see is though though though....
re mi fa so~~~~
can play musical chair already. hahahaha
No worries, the police would not bother to handle a single mms case as hasslement. The most is that someone would call you to find out and that is the max they can do for just a single mms, sms or call that you made.
LOL...
wad can police do? ask her launch civil suit lor.....
if they arrest u, under what grounds? harrassment?
no worries one.
STOP though-ing!!!!
i ish sibei pek cek riaos~!! ![]()
this woman is lame la. Tell her to go ahead and report lor. The police will tell her to go away
Just a case of misunderstanding.... send wrongly only ma. She thought she got secret admirer ar. Maybe thats why she's so eager to know who you are ![]()
Cheers
Forget abt it.Even if she goes to cops,ther isnt much she can do.![]()
The woman is what...? Old or young lols.
Maybe she wants to jio u only.
What law was broken? o.O
I am sorry i flame you :(
honestly a misunderstanding to begin with.
Probably the lady who is freaked out is giving u a prank call to try to freak u away.
So no worries to fret over