now vely common liao.....Originally posted by GTO:she ask me~
wah ...experienced leh...Originally posted by sgboy2004:No need to ask one lah...just hold her hands when cross the road, or in cinema, sit closer to her, let your arm touch hers...if she does not resist...on liao lah...remember, action speaks louder than words...come on, now 21 century oredi...
That's how i got my current gf...we went cinema...i purposely sit closer to her...my arm touch her arm throughout the show...then when show ends, a lot of pple wat, so i just held her hands, and we walk out of the cinema... and she nver resist at all, let me lead the way, and i never let go since then...Originally posted by angè|heart:wah ...experienced leh...
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:R u willing to eat Ah Ma's curry with me?
FORCE ar?? is that wat it's called now?Originally posted by aCid_rAIn:she forced me to ask her the qns![]()
Is there any misbehaving here...i am theOriginally posted by aCid_rAIn:she forced me to ask her the qns![]()
wah jeramy post thread man, so Xi Qi neh............Is jeramy the hanky-panky prankster?Originally posted by Estee:wah jeramy post thread man, so Xi Qi neh............

..they will say
..if not they 
are you generalising all gals here??Originally posted by highflyer:nowadays no more all these specified types u said la...unless they r still xiao mei mei..i u/rstan. Now if u have $$$..u r..they will say
..if not they
Hiaz ... totally agree!!! hiaz ...Originally posted by jeramy:it should be a difficult question to come out of your mouth, but these are the situations i came across when i do ask.
1) this first type is the easiest to handle, once you tell them that you like them, and they response that they like you too, then she is virtually considered your girlfriend liao. you don't need to actually ask that question.
2) second type is the more traditional ones. juz declaring that you like her is not enough. this one will require you to actually ask the question before she will consider you to be her boyfriend.
3) the third type would be a nightmare to try to tackle them. it requires a lot of steps. firstly, you tell her that you like her, and ask her if she likes you too. she says 'yes'. then naturally you would pop that question out liao. but NO! ain't that simple man. she would say, "where got so easy to let you hitch me?"
what she expects, i reckon, is that you have to go through hell and heaven to do things for her, virtually woo her to the extreme, before she might even consider.
any other type you would like to share? what's your experiences?![]()
what is so Xi Qi ah!! i member leh!! cannot post thread is itOriginally posted by Estee:wah jeramy post thread man, so Xi Qi neh............
no no i am a very low-profile kind of guyOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Is jeramy the hanky-panky prankster?
i dun think he is generalising all the gals... i think he refering to YOU only.Originally posted by Estee:are you generalising all gals here??![]()
Originally posted by jeramy:Estee's tombstone --->
i dun think he is generalising all the gals... i think he refering to [b]YOU only.![]()
where u die liao ar Estee, long time never see u online liao[/b]

member so what.........hahaha, just say Xi Qi nia.......you very very very very very seldom post thread man..........hahahaOriginally posted by jeramy:what is so Xi Qi ah!! i member leh!! cannot post thread is it