sama sama.....Originally posted by Flight Cadet Officer:prefer to wait till marriage. Losing your virginity before marriage feels like being betrayed by either partners.
But if the ger is the one u really lov deep deep ...i think u will still accept her rite...Originally posted by Flight Cadet Officer:prefer to wait till marriage. Losing your virginity before marriage feels like being betrayed by either partners.

Will lose it someday...the question that some pple are particular is...lose to who?Originally posted by Moonstriker:Basically i find singaporeans (no offences pls) too traditional and conservative already. Virgin or not they are still humans right? My gf got forced on some bastard earlier this year, she told me about it and i said it was alright becos i knew it wasn't her fault at all
Anyway, virginity talk is crap. someday u will lose the +v and become -v
So what's the fuss all about...

Let's assume next time should u noe a gal, fell in love, and then on one nite, both of u alone, suddenly she told u she no longer a virgin, will u reject her?Originally posted by Flight Cadet Officer:I don't know. Its kinda like a junction not knowing which route to take. Depends on how deeply in love one can be to be able to forget one's past. Personally, I wouldn't know. Haven't had a gf since I was born.

fully agree with you!! me too try to accept my gf when she told me she lost it to his first bf!!! at first me flicking two lan... but later, come to think of it... KNN me screw hopw many girl liao..... if i say NOT FAIR!! then what i did in the past also not fair to her mah.......Originally posted by Yunhaier:To love is to accept willing and knowingly. If you want to love her - you have to accept her past, her status and most important: her character.
If you mind her not being a virgin, think about this - Do you love her or do you love that piece of membrane?![]()
consider this.Originally posted by Yunhaier:To love is to accept willing and knowingly. If you want to love her - you have to accept her past, her status and most important: her character.
If you mind her not being a virgin, think about this - Do you love her or do you love that piece of membrane?![]()

jus curious, how long has this relationship been between u and her?Originally posted by sgboy2004:U pple think it is so easy that these gal lose their virginity...they think it is worth it at that time and hence lose it to that guy mah.
Tell u, it is quite painful to break tat membrane for the gal...quite pain and will bleed lor...i tried a few oredi (paiseh)...willing parties wat... can c her tears coming out when i poked thru... and how she will scream in pain... my first time to poke thru very scared lor...both of us veri scared actually, cos she bleed and then we stopped there...she go and bath... and then i went in to bath wif her.
Not easy lor.
Watever it is, gals, cherish it lor
cant remember...i think 4 mths or 5???Originally posted by spy8reak:jus curious, how long has this relationship been between u and her?

hey eagle!Originally posted by eagle:Case fo morals?
Originally posted by sgboy2004:cant remember...i think 4 mths or 5???
Y? That time cos i just enter army, she went to work while waiting for A level results...then she noe some other guys in tat company...day in day out also c each other...and she no virgin anymore...so they do tat too lor...when i ask her later, she admit she seeing tat guy and they even went on short tour to Langkawi alone (tat's when they made love)... so tat time i down, then met my cousin lor...she going overseas mah... she very pretty lor...she very down cos got to leave sg...so we went out and after a few times, we start doing it too.
wah.... cousin u also poke!!! knn.... u good lah..... me smell no smoke!!!!![]()

see how quick relationships come and go and they already hit the gas too soon? not that there isn't trust but it sounds pretty reckless dun u think?Originally posted by sgboy2004:happened so long oredi...now she happily married and got kids too
bro... see when i join.... kekekek u sure anot>??? if u r so sure... then me jialat.... comdemn liao... hahahahahhOriginally posted by spy8reak:see how quick relationships come and go and they already hit the gas too soon? not that there isn't trust but it sounds pretty reckless dun u think?
anyways, i just discover something regarding the transition of a "junior" to a "member" in this forums. i joined in february, been like 10 months plus and only 90+ posts. some guys joined like in August and have a thousand posts at least and they're "members". goes to show that this thing works both ways... if you joined earlier... you become a member... or if you post more... you become a member. its BOTH! either THAT or somebody up there really loves me...
I got 2700+ posts and i join on 2 dec 2002..but still Junior memberOriginally posted by spy8reak:see how quick relationships come and go and they already hit the gas too soon? not that there isn't trust but it sounds pretty reckless dun u think?
anyways, i just discover something regarding the transition of a "junior" to a "member" in this forums. i joined in february, been like 10 months plus and only 90+ posts. some guys joined like in August and have a thousand posts at least and they're "members". goes to show that this thing works both ways... if you joined earlier... you become a member... or if you post more... you become a member. its BOTH! either THAT or somebody up there really loves me...

agreed...Originally posted by sgboy2004:U pple think it is so easy that these gal lose their virginity...they think it is worth it at that time and hence lose it to that guy mah.
Tell u, it is quite painful to break tat membrane for the gal...quite pain and will bleed lor...i tried a few oredi (paiseh)...willing parties wat... can c her tears coming out when i poked thru... and how she will scream in pain... my first time to poke thru very scared lor...both of us veri scared actually, cos she bleed and then we stopped there...she go and bath... and then i went in to bath wif her.
Not easy lor.
u realy sibei Tua Kang Leh! WHahhahahha AAA aaaheheheheOriginally posted by sgboy2004:U pple think it is so easy that these gal lose their virginity...they think it is worth it at that time and hence lose it to that guy mah.
Not easy lor.