wow..care to share wif us wat actually happened??Originally posted by TZR:Jurong lan jiao GUYS skaters listen up.... don think ur feet below got 2 lousy lan jiao piece of small fry metal u're sud, U'RE TOR SUDs in my eyes! PUI!!!
Skate so? U have balls u see me on the road. I'll burn my rubbers till the smokes jam your lungs.![]()
Have u ever tried i'll corner just in front of you and kick your balls high in the air. Got balls lets chiat on road, don hide in the lan jiao ice cream box place and kao peh kao bu!!HUM JI!
I'll cut ur dick and stuck it in my pipe and i'll ram till ur dick melts!!!!![]()
This msg for GUY skaters only.
Wat happen fren?Originally posted by TZR:Jurong lan jiao GUYS skaters listen up.... don think ur feet below got 2 lousy lan jiao piece of small fry metal u're sud, U'RE TOR SUDs in my eyes! PUI!!!
Skate so? U have balls u see me on the road. I'll burn my rubbers till the smokes jam your lungs.![]()
Have u ever tried i'll corner just in front of you and kick your balls high in the air. Got balls lets chiat on road, don hide in the lan jiao ice cream box place and kao peh kao bu!!HUM JI!
I'll cut ur dick and stuck it in my pipe and i'll ram till ur dick melts!!!!![]()
get a grip man!!!u're twistedOriginally posted by TZR:Jurong lan jiao GUYS skaters listen up.... don think ur feet below got 2 lousy lan jiao piece of small fry metal u're sud, U'RE TOR SUDs in my eyes! PUI!!!
CHILL man...Originally posted by TZR:No lah, haha i went there to skate couple of times, i see them like they think they wanna act sia lan with me coz i skate slow slow mah, then wanna come act here act there in front of me,wah lan, think liao oso tulan, skate nia, no big deal, see play on road who got more balls lor, accident who die 1st lah, knn they damn kids to me man... can't stand...
I don't really have a good impression on those guys man... i don mind girls skatings, but those typical guys only, somemore 16 years old small beng to me, hahaha think liao wanna laugh... somemore even worse, got old one, old and fat guy wanna eat girl's advantage, fuck man, skate around wanna keh keh bang those girls and then take advantage... fuck up FUCK UP! His parents must be a swine...!
LolzOriginally posted by Givache:Wat happen fren?
y so dulan..relac lah..u racer leh =x
The guys are only skaters in ice cream box..lolz..Givache
ya i often saw those kids skaters outside tt act too much... onli 15 16 wan to lan lan liao... don blame them as they are still kids..Originally posted by TZR:No lah, haha i went there to skate couple of times, i see them like they think they wanna act sia lan with me coz i skate slow slow mah, then wanna come act here act there in front of me,wah lan, think liao oso tulan, skate nia, no big deal, see play on road who got more balls lor, accident who die 1st lah, knn they damn kids to me man... can't stand...
I don't really have a good impression on those guys man... i don mind girls skatings, but those typical guys only, somemore 16 years old small beng to me, hahaha think liao wanna laugh... somemore even worse, got old one, old and fat guy wanna eat girl's advantage, fuck man, skate around wanna keh keh bang those girls and then take advantage... fuck up FUCK UP! His parents must be a swine...!

wah... heng u dun mind girls skating sia...Originally posted by TZR:No lah, haha i went there to skate couple of times, i see them like they think they wanna act sia lan with me coz i skate slow slow mah, then wanna come act here act there in front of me,wah lan, think liao oso tulan, skate nia, no big deal, see play on road who got more balls lor, accident who die 1st lah, knn they damn kids to me man... can't stand...
Well..dun get urself too angry over those people...not worth it...just take them as idiots who like to show off...just remember that experts are usually the ones on low profile and dun show off...heheheeOriginally posted by TZR:No lah, haha i went there to skate couple of times, i see them like they think they wanna act sia lan with me coz i skate slow slow mah, then wanna come act here act there in front of me,wah lan, think liao oso tulan, skate nia, no big deal, see play on road who got more balls lor, accident who die 1st lah, knn they damn kids to me man... can't stand...
NEXT TIME BRING A BASEBALL BAT, HIDE AT ONE CORNER AND SMACK THE LEADER ON HIS FACE WHEN HE SKATES PASS !! WOOO !!!Originally posted by TZR:Jurong lan jiao GUYS skaters listen up.... don think ur feet below got 2 lousy lan jiao piece of small fry metal u're sud, U'RE TOR SUDs in my eyes! PUI!!!
melt nia... i was thinking disintergrate. not even ashes left. lol. speaking of small pia kia. damn funny. me and my friends ran into a whole bunch of them outside bishan j8 arcade. one of them i tink only sec 2 nia. see my friend small size and he got backers. (altogether 6) went to bully him. i was downstairs at mph buying book, then my friend call me say tio dai ji liaoz. so i rush up lor, then tt day i oso dress abit havok. then plus i called 2 of my friends from arcade to come down then the small gang faster zao. damn stupid. zao and dragging the small pai kia along. damn funnyOriginally posted by TZR:Jurong lan jiao GUYS skaters listen up.... don think ur feet below got 2 lousy lan jiao piece of small fry metal u're sud, U'RE TOR SUDs in my eyes! PUI!!!
ehh.... JEC skaters har? hee... i also abit blur... i thot its ice... then u say road.... *blur*Originally posted by TZR:No lah, haha i went there to skate couple of times, i see them like they think they wanna act sia lan with me coz i skate slow slow mah, then wanna come act here act there in front of me,wah lan, think liao oso tulan, skate nia, no big deal, see play on road who got more balls lor, accident who die 1st lah, knn they damn kids to me man... can't stand...