Originally posted by vitamin P:he was very nice to me in his actions.. so i thought perhaps he has some feelings for me..
then why suddenly after i question him,he only wants to be a good friend?
u thought. he never say, all long u thought only.
wake up
he never say it in the first place that he wants to be with you though. he only want to be friends so just respect it though. he confess he just want to be friends with you that's all. just continue to be friends and see how it goes from there. it's better to wait for the right one n to be sure of it rather than getting with the wrong one and regret it later.
move on lar..
u are wrong!
he said he wanted us to be a couple
Originally posted by vitamin P:u are wrong!
he said he wanted us to be a couple
when did he say it? n how did he say it? then when he say that, how did you react to it?
maybe u have to learn a lesson..
words doesnt mean anything...actions does shows everything..
i say let nature takes its course when he asks me to be a couple
Originally posted by vitamin P:i begin to tink i am treated this way and fooled because i am ugly and fat...
Well there are no ugly or fat people, only lazy people.
If you think that there should be something done to your weight and your looks, do it.
Someone with confidence definitely appeals better then one who have a low confidence.
With exercise, everyone can slim down. With good fashion sense and make up, everyone looks beautiful!
I believe you are still young. Take your time.
We all meet a few Wrong Ones before the Right One comes along.
CHeers!
Originally posted by gunner77:
u thought. he never say, all long u thought only.wake up
Isn't it supposed to be, "you think he say then who do?"
Originally posted by vitamin P:i say let nature takes its course when he asks me to be a couple
then just let nature takes its course then. no need to rush into things though.
Originally posted by soleachip:Isn't it supposed to be, "you think he say then who do?"
i donno wat u talking
Originally posted by gunner77:
i donno wat u talking
think it was the saying though
He treats you this way, because you are too easy for him.
Also, if he knew you from Internet, what makes you think you are his only option ?
He probably says the same thing to 10 other girls he met on the internet.
im not easy
i was only together with him after 1 year plus of chat
theres this girl i know whom had sex with a guy he knew from the net after 1.5 months and the guy still marry her
who is easier?
Originally posted by vitamin P:im not easy
theres this girl i know whom had sex with a guy he knew from the net after 1.5 months and the guy still marry her
who is easier?
Hmm. Maybe he is not able to accept the difference between who you are on the computer screen and in real life? It's quite common actually. Some people seem to behave differently on the Net, probably in a more attractive and positive way, than when they're "offline", and they don't realize it. (I'm not sure about myself though.)
Originally posted by vitamin P:I knew this guy from the net. He dated me frequently ever since. And he hinted that we could try to be a couple. But recently, i wanted to check on his feelings for me and the status of our relationship. And he told me pointblank that he just wants to be friends with me.
I was shocked and hurted. If he only wanted to be friends with me, why did he date me and even hint to me that he has feelings for me?He said im too quiet
Hi TS,
As you probably surmised.... he has had a change of heart.
As for why he dated you .... its part of life. Dating does not need to be exclusive. That is the point of dating.... to get to experience as many potential "boyfriends" before you decide which one you like best
of course it will have to go both ways.
Its only when you both agree to start a relationship does it begin to be exclusive.
If you had dated him exclusively.... well it was uncalled for.... he might have appreciated it but he might not want to give up his right to date others.
But dun fret
there are many hot guys out there. Take the time to date.... and choose slowly
Best Regards
Genie99
it's not wise to date guys on the net
Never trust men.![]()
Originally posted by vitamin P:im not easy
who is easier?
My PoV .. Stop thinking about wat happen .. Move on and u will find that when u look back to this matter u will think it's childish and u are glad u move on... Being fat and ugly is not a sin.
Somehow I got the feeling that TS is in denial.
Haiz...
ä½ æ‰“å“ªä¾†å‘€ä½ ï¼Ÿ
Originally posted by vitamin P:I am so sad!!!!!!!
why must they lie to me
this happened twice
what have I done wrong?
Am i so unworthy of love ?why does it always turn out to be this way?
why cant my feelings be reciprocated?
don't keep saying u unworthy of love cos of the way you look
very easy put the blame on other people and say they are shallow
learn! to judge people better and find better ways of getting to know people ma
lots of fat ugly girls also can be attractive and settle down one wor :P
but fat ugly and full of self pity is not attractive at all.
Originally posted by vitamin P:i begin to tink i am treated this way and fooled because i am ugly and fat...
U good lor, fat n ugly still got male fren, me beauti and slim, very hard to choose u know. So, u better than me...smile ya.
Originally posted by 我爱周�伦:
will you be my bf?
watch your speech, lady, he is mine.
Dating, is merely to allow individuals to know each other better.
Dunno why TS thinks she kena cheated.