if they wanna die i will follow
suku kia
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:suku kia
??
He's my toy boy leh
Originally posted by 我爱周�伦:
??
Crazy kid.
Seriously, you should wake up. If your friends choose to end their lives early, why should you do so? Unless you have no regrets.
Then again, no regrets doesn't mean you can end your life prematurely.
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:He's my toy boy leh
who is your toy boy? rong xiang?
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Crazy kid.Seriously, you should wake up. If your friends choose to end their lives early, why should you do so? Unless you have no regrets.
who do you live for?
I live for no one.
cheezh, lazy to exericse then cnt blame ppl if u no bf le. unless u find some1 like rong xiang size as bf maybe easier. dun expect jay then, u got see jay gf is fat de? no, right? so u r not even 0.001% near to being his gf.
let me tell u, i used to be vvv fat. i mean really vvv fat when i'm in sec sch. 75kg with 1.55m height. if i nv exercise tat time, i sure i will be moses lim size in time.
though i wun consider myself slim now, but at least i wun look down on myself becuz of my size now.
since u dunwan slim down, either pray some guy will like ur size or get a moses lim as bf. simple :)
this world is crude.
Originally posted by extrinsic:cheezh, lazy to exericse then cnt blame ppl if u no bf le. unless u find some1 like rong xiang size as bf maybe easier. dun expect jay then, u got see jay gf is fat de? no, right? so u r not even 0.001% near to being his gf.
let me tell u, i used to be vvv fat. i mean really vvv fat when i'm in sec sch. 75kg with 1.55m height. if i nv exercise tat time, i sure i will be moses lim size in time.
though i wun consider myself slim now, but at least i wun look down on myself becuz of my size now.
since u dunwan slim down, either pray some guy will like ur size or get a moses lim as bf. simple :)
this world is crude.
will u be my bf
haha, u really funny leh. waste time n breath to tok to u.
go n slim down la, ah ger. 15 yr old still young, want slim down is easy de.
job 3 times per week can liao. each time job 30 mins will do. eat less rice, take more fruits can liao.
3-6mths i cfm u slim down. then tat time at least u will be 0.1% nearer to being jay gf.
Life is already short...now its shorter...hahahahahaha....
He's my toy boy...give him monthly allowance one....
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Life is already short...now its shorter...hahahahahaha....
He's my toy boy...give him monthly allowance one....
u should give him food
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
But if you happen to bump into someone you fancy, kindly bite him and drag him to see your parents ASAP!!!
I don't understand what u mean.![]()
will u be my bf
Seems like you are really desperate to find any guy for a bf. Pathetic... ![]()
if they wanna die i will follow
Why? You live for them? Please don't say such childish things lah.. ![]()
i bought all his dvds cds vcds books posters. why he dunno me
where can i get a normal bf?
u can get a normal bf, if u are normal in the first place. U like Jay chou, Jay chou may not even look at u.
i bought all his dvds cds vcds books posters. why he dunno me
where can i get a normal bf?
I also bought his stuff mah, that make him richer lor, I also idolised WangLEE Hong, it our young gals hobby mah, not neccessary to get bf...
U want normal bf,.....many lor, i can get 3 lorries for you.
Originally posted by angel7030:
I also bought his stuff mah, that make him richer lor, I also idolised WangLEE Hong, it our young gals hobby mah, not neccessary to get bf...
U want normal bf,.....many lor, i can get 3 lorries for you.
i want
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:Seems like you are really desperate to find any guy for a bf. Pathetic...
i need a bf asap
y so despo?
Originally posted by 我爱周�伦:I am a fat and ugly girl in secondary sch. I never had a stead and I can only imagine Jay as my bf.
I want a bf to love and take care of me.
Is this normal?
No, u should jump off the building and make the headline instead...![]()
rong xiang is cute. i only slimmer than him by a bit.
i too lazy to exercise
世上没有丑人,�有懒人.
Want bf like Jay, yet dun want to do anything about urself? Come on la, wake up!
who do you live for?
You should live for yourself and no one.
Living life for someone else, is not worth it. You are just wasting your life away.
i need a bf asap
Wah..find bf got deadline ar? You going to expire soon?