V sad, disappointed and dejected.
What should I do when the girl I like, doesn't like me but likes another guy and the feelings between them are mutual....
Should I let go and move on?
they havent start dating wo.
fight for ur happiness.
try to tao ta xi wan?![]()
Alas. Get a move on.
Next.
if you really like her, move on.
she doesnt like u leh. cant force. so move on. at least she tells u straightup. unlike some who give u stupid answers like confused, or worse, play you.
Hmmm if you love her...let her go...
Originally posted by Arena:V sad, disappointed and dejected.
What should I do when the girl I like, doesn't like me but likes another guy and the feelings between them are mutual....
why U want to jump in and spoil the party?
it sucks...but U should move on.
u should let go
find a new gal
just move on. stop wasting ur time though. wat's meant to be, no one can keep it apart though
she rejected u already?
talk to her first lor..if really cant, then let go le
dun waste ur time..
give up lar...
i think u oso noe alr...
forget it lar...
no choice...
give up..!
Hi TS,
As the rest have stated... i will echo their sentiments. Move on.
A very important fact of life - It is a myth that there is only 1 person in the world for you.
Move on and find your own happiness ![]()
Regards
Genie99
actually, i didn't know all abt this...
at first, she told me the feeling she has for him is ambiguous....
but i think it had developed further now...
i had straightened my thoughts....
time to move on
Originally posted by Arena:actually, i didn't know all abt this...
time to move on
That's good. Time to bring out the charm. Who knows whom you may find.
Originally posted by Arena:actually, i didn't know all abt this...
time to move on
That's the way ya!
Unfortunately, even if you are in denial or unaccepting towards your circumstances, reality doesn't bend to your will just because of that.
You move on because you don't really have any choice. Learn to broaden your mind and understand that it's better for Love to be mutual than to be narcissistic. ![]()
Cheers
Please lah... in that way, you want to become third party also no chance... might as well give them your blessing...
Else you can chose to do it the "I can't have it, no one can have it" way...
give them ur blessings.
she dun like u mah.. wat can u do?
its alr a fact tat she doesnt like u .. bro accept it n move on ... there r many gals out there better den her ...
I believe almost all the ones who suggested move on, are those who are attached or married.
if she's not officially attached to the guy yet, go for her, don't be a dumbass and wait
if she is, then let them be and give them your blessing. ask yourself, how would you like it if in future someone just barges into your r/s and snatch your girl away?
Yes... I don't wish any 3rd party to spoil my party if I am in a r/s... And I don't wish to be a 3rd party too..
They are not together officially yet...
I am not harbouring any hopes of winning her heart or what...
Just to remain as frens like before...
not officially?? then go for her, right this moment!!!
as long as she is not attached yet, it's a level playing field for everyone. if you try and fail, at least no regret, easier to move on also..
i'm in the same shit too, like a girl, done everything i could, in the end still cannot get definite answer from her, all this waiting is driving me nuts!
hey, but at least i don't have to deal with regret, cos even if she decides to leave eventually, i have no regret cos I have already put in my best effort to make her mine
if you don't try at all, you are gonna live in misery and regret forever, always blaming yourself for not doing something, you sure you want that??!! wake up and be a man!
i am trying... but same time, i also give them my blessings and encourages her to be with him....
i think tht is where u shud stop. make up ur mind.
dont sabo the other fella if u are nt ruthless but dun encourage either. take a firm stand and go. either u move on or you support her decision to go. dont be wishy washy abt your feelings.