broken off with bf le...reason is because he still love his ex very much...and i am so angry that i make a decision not to see him anymore..not even meet for work...haix..i love him alot..dont see him i will die...dun work with me i will low morale lo..becoz i am surveyor..need to run around places...will depress if work alone...i knw he loves me too..he say he is used being wif his ex..like routine...but..i couldnt be with him while he with his ex de rite...ahya!! i really love him..now damn sad..dunno what to do...should i call him?
To Ts maybe this story will help you understand abit.
This is a true life story which involves Gal A, Gal B And Guy G and many other flings.
Gal A loves Guy G a lot, he smokes, he gambles, she just think is alright is just a growing up problem. Guy G thinks "hey since my gf allows me to do this why not play with other gals."
So he went on to find other gals, sleep with them play with them until he knows Gal B, super chio, super rich. He slept with her in his own bed and while he was trusting into Gal B madly, both of them was caught in the act by Gal A.
Gal A was furious but she screams and shouts at both of them, Guy G goes up to her and says "is alrite i still love you". Gal A goes home quietly. Next day, Guy G says sorry i will never do it again but on day 3 he slept with Gal B again.
The cycles repeats itself again and again. Each time Guy G just need to say some nice words Gal A would forgive him.
Even until today, Guy G is now married to a Gal B with 2 kids. He still sleeps around with Gal A and treats her as a f**k buddy.
Question to TS is can you be Gal A?
haix...which is why i need to get over...but really love him too much le la..feel like killing myself
he made his decision... now it's your turn.![]()
Originally posted by themoment86:broken off with bf le...reason is because he still love his ex very much...and i am so angry that i make a decision not to see him anymore..not even meet for work...haix..i love him alot..dont see him i will die...dun work with me i will low morale lo..becoz i am surveyor..need to run around places...will depress if work alone...i knw he loves me too..he say he is used being wif his ex..like routine...but..i couldnt be with him while he with his ex de rite...ahya!! i really love him..now damn sad..dunno what to do...should i call him?
There's no use pondering right now.. Jus forget abt him and thats it. Move on!
Stop thinking abt wat he do and stuff, hes no longer your bf!
U need time and friends company.
To Ts you said,
"i knw he loves me too..he say he is used being wif his ex..like routine"
Guy G always says that to all his flings lar. All his flings also thought they were his one and only love and loves them only. Big deal lar
So by sleeping around and banging every other gal is love? Wow then guy G must be a super lover.
What is love?
You say you love him so much? then why can't you be like Gal A in the story?
your real problem lies here "will depress if work alone"
understand?
Originally posted by Guardx:To Ts you said,
"i knw he loves me too..he say he is used being wif his ex..like routine"
Guy G always says that to all his flings lar. All his flings also thought they were his one and only love and loves them only. Big deal lar
So by sleeping around and banging every other gal is love? Wow then guy G must be a super lover.
What is love?
You say you love him so much? then why can't you be like Gal A in the story?
your real problem lies here "will depress if work alone"
understand?
ya perhaps that phrase "i still like my ex" was and excuse for the break off. Sorry i have to b honest.
themoment,
Sure, you can call him if you are suffering from cold turkey.
If I am you, I'd wait for him to call me instead. If he does, I will make it very clear to him that I cannot have him think about another woman while he's intimate with me, it's just simply too disgusting.
get yourself a MAN who wouldn't make excuses.
Originally posted by Guardx:To Ts maybe this story will help you understand abit.
This is a true life story which involves Gal A, Gal B And Guy G and many other flings.
Gal A loves Guy G a lot, he smokes, he gambles, she just think is alright is just a growing up problem. Guy G thinks "hey since my gf allows me to do this why not play with other gals."
So he went on to find other gals, sleep with them play with them until he knows Gal B, super chio, super rich. He slept with her in his own bed and while he was trusting into Gal B madly, both of them was caught in the act by Gal A.
Gal A was furious but she screams and shouts at both of them, Guy G goes up to her and says "is alrite i still love you". Gal A goes home quietly. Next day, Guy G says sorry i will never do it again but on day 3 he slept with Gal B again.
The cycles repeats itself again and again. Each time Guy G just need to say some nice words Gal A would forgive him.
Even until today, Guy G is now married to a Gal B with 2 kids. He still sleeps around with Gal A and treats her as a f**k buddy.
wah... tts a new level of stupidity
move on
Go ahead. Die. But chances are, your ex will still live happily ever after.
Forget this guy. Why bother with a guy who can't let go of his past?
If you don't let go, how would you know if someone better might just be down the road?
Find back your independence. Think of the perks of being free again.
====
Come hang around sgF. Many people here will keep you company.
Originally posted by Guardx:To Ts maybe this story will help you understand abit.
LOL, u put the same story in other thread lol !
sigh another stupid gal here.. know its impossible still sibei wan to call that mutha fucka.. sigh... where is ur brain ?
Yea..his story is very interesting..shows how pathetic some ppl can be if they continue to be blinded by "their love".
Time for you to look for a new bf
must go for a r/s one meh? after break off cannot be alone for a yr or 2 of even 5?
most breakups end up with more breakups coz people tend to just go for anyone that is available during times of distress just to fill the void. after weeks or months the same thing will happen again coz the new partner was chose in the height of desperation.
after u break up...settle down for a while.
Stupid pl never understand
Another clear cut question.
But this seems a bit different, how old are you TS?
Originally posted by themoment86:broken off with bf le...reason is because he still love his ex very much...and i am so angry that i make a decision not to see him anymore..not even meet for work...haix..i love him alot..dont see him i will die...dun work with me i will low morale lo..becoz i am surveyor..need to run around places...will depress if work alone...i knw he loves me too..he say he is used being wif his ex..like routine...but..i couldnt be with him while he with his ex de rite...ahya!! i really love him..now damn sad..dunno what to do...should i call him?
you have already say he still love his ex very much.you MUST not got guy then you can live or not next time you will very jia lat learn to be alone at times,have friend to chat with do what you like and love what you do.
He have already move on you still live in the past? Life is about keep moving on and on even you make a grave mistake.Because human will always mistake and you learn from it.
you should learn from edison chen although he make a grave mistake but he stand up and face the crowd and move on.
I always like to ask questions.
Coz I realised that advises from the agonies are usually not taken. Only through their own confession that they truly realised and admit.
You hate him for having someone else so why do you still love him?
Also, has he been very loving towards you (bedside talk not counted).
Maybe you are only attacted to a personality (minus the ECA).
No one is perfect...