np, they didnt list the prices there, but you can call them up to check with the charges, if you are her good friend you should accompany her, in case she has 2nd thoughts about having an abortion.Originally posted by [gEr]^_^:erm... thankz... Peppermint....
thankz alot....
10 days..well some of my friends miss abt 2 weeks, is hers always regular?Originally posted by [gEr]^_^:well... wad she told me is....
she miss her period for... abt 10 days liao...
the guy didnt use any form of contraception....
misfired.... she ask tt guy.. tt guy.. sae he dunno la... hiaz..
I will force the boy to go wif her..Originally posted by Peppermint:np, they didnt list the prices there, but you can call them up to check with the charges, if you are her good friend you should accompany her, in case she has 2nd thoughts about having an abortion.
imo abortion in this case is good, an oh yeah ask him to leave the guy...what kind of bf is he???

i also.. tell her tt... but....Originally posted by Peppermint:np, they didnt list the prices there, but you can call them up to check with the charges, if you are her good friend you should accompany her, in case she has 2nd thoughts about having an abortion.
imo abortion in this case is good, an oh yeah ask him to leave the guy...what kind of bf is he???
erm.... i also did ask her if hers was regular... she ans.... sometimes lo... as for the test kit how much...Originally posted by Peppermint:10 days..well some of my friends miss abt 2 weeks, is hers always regular?
like what i said ealier, go get a test kit 1st, if shy i can buy for her. ask her don be in a state of denial, this kind of things must settle fast.
that guy..sigh...pathetic man..
no use wan la...Originally posted by sgboy2004:I will force the boy to go wif her..
okie....Originally posted by Peppermint:think sgboy suggested something very well - get the guy to go too!!
she may love the guy, but the guy loves her? more likey the guy will still have sex with her after the abortion. just look at how he is treating her when she suspects she might be pregeant. she's young try to help her see the light okie?
as for scared of letting parent know...well i think can check with the clinic whether need parental consent if no need just keep them in the dark.
test kit should be around 10 - 20. as for accuary, only need urine few minutes settle liao. s long as procedure ok should be ok. lets hope for the best.
if its negative, help me tell the gal to leave the guy hor or at least abstain from unprotected sex
oic... keke... paisehOriginally posted by Peppermint:why not? anyway i not ger leh ask other gals
relaz just get the test kit for her and see what happens 1st?
kkeke... all along...Originally posted by Peppermint:ehh dun tell me u all along think i am a ger?
anyway keep us updated hor
The next step is to bring her to a doctor...test kit can hav error too...maybe not really pregnant...she probably hav some lady problem...so no worry, but tell her to use condom next time.Originally posted by [gEr]^_^:Peppermint... where are u??
Erm... the test kit show tt she nv pregnant...
but she alreadi missed her period for 10days liao...
den... when she really touch her stomache there... she felt pain...
how?? anywan can gif advice...??

really need to c doc ar?Originally posted by sgboy2004:The next step is to bring her to a doctor...test kit can hav error too...maybe not really pregnant...she probably hav some lady problem...so no worry, but tell her to use condom next time.
if she is forced into it, can report
Rgds
well... i think she did it correctly lo.... she follow the instruction tt wriitten....Originally posted by Peppermint:Hi Ger
sorry i am seldom online at night. If your friend did the test correctly, then should be ok as in the results would be accurate.
as for missing of period for 10 days, my gf once missed hers by 2 weeks, hers is quite irregular. but we dont engage in sex.
so i wouldnt worry too much. to be on the safe side, if she has missed it for 2 weeks, maybe you might want to bring her to see clinic doctors to determine. At least if she is, the most she would be in her 1st month of pregenancy. In event of abortion, there wont be too much complications.
how is she now?
thankz.... ariesgal...Originally posted by ariesgirl:Abortion cost in a clinic should be around $300 to $400. First, go to a clinic to confirm tt u r pregnant, and the doc will refer u to another clinic for abortion. Do not need a parent consent, as long as there is one person above the age of 21.
Hope this will benefit some helpless girls out there~![]()
yes... she too stress up liao larOriginally posted by [gEr]^_^:Eh....
can anywan tell me...
does one worried abt pregnancy will delay the date of menturation???...
Help pls./...
i helping my frenx....
pls.. help!!!!
thankz.. in advance....
i think the basics are morning sickness loh... wanna vomit like tat...Originally posted by [gEr]^_^:thankz.... ariesgal...
erm... wad are the tell-signs of pregnacy??![]()
eh.... menstration cramps is how de??Originally posted by rain_tree:i think the basics are morning sickness loh... wanna vomit like tat...
miss period....
erm... early stages not obvious de lar... since u say ur friend only miss her period by 10 days den her "baby" wun be so big until she press her stomach will pain de lar... most prop i think is menstration cramps and her period will come soon de... relax~~~~![]()