Hi, i am feeling quite lost because recently i bought 2 bootcut jeans after CNY when i got my ang bao lui. The problem is no body is wearin bootcut jeans now, because its old fashion. Any1 of u wear bootcut jeans? I scare people will say i out of fashion =.=ll....NEED HELP.....
D:
in agony because of this? WTF!
sell it... u guy or gal? waist? wat series?
Neh neh. u want to wear skinny ard saying u're very fashionable>
lol ya. alot of kids now wearing skinnies. i don't get it. nice meh?
later people will laugh then say woah....cowboy ar?
=x
skinnies i dun like i prefer normal jeans......but i dun realli like boot cut jeans.....cuz when i walk it swaying.....BUY WRONG :(
Go sell it on ebay lah.
how u find bootcut jeans?
u know, ppl dun care what u wear
whatever jeans, is still nice
bootcut is evergreen
Will not be out of fashion
Originally posted by divineys:Hi, i am feeling quite lost because recently i bought 2 bootcut jeans after CNY when i got my ang bao lui. The problem is no body is wearin bootcut jeans now, because its old fashion. Any1 of u wear bootcut jeans? I scare people will say i out of fashion =.=ll....NEED HELP.....
I wear boot cut jeans full of holes, torn and tattered.
So do 2 of my colleagues. Nope nothing wrong with being labelled a walking fashion disaster as long as you're ok with it.
As long as you're never naked and walking, no one will jail you for boot cuts in Singapore.
Plug in your ipod. Imagine you're kid rock. By trying we can easily endure adversity.
Loosen up mate.
you look good in it can already.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:go bang wall lah u.
trust me
bootcut jeans will not go out of fashion.
denim will not go out of fashion.
guess its all about dress sense.
get a proper leather shoe from pedro or beetle bugs.
geox or aldo if you have the money.
bootcut jeans goes well with a proper slim fit shirt and a pair of sleek looking leather shoes.
of course if you're plump than it would be a different story.
and there is a difference between bootcut and bell-bottom.
sticking with straight cut would be the safest choice actually.
hope this would help you ![]()
ohh...ok thx a lot of ur info....
:)
Fashion is a cycle thing.
It might not be popular now but if you are a trend follower then just keep it for the time being.
If you are individualistic then just don them anytime you want. I am sure you will still be as gorgeous as ever.![]()
Originally posted by divineys:Hi, i am feeling quite lost because recently i bought 2 bootcut jeans after CNY when i got my ang bao lui. The problem is no body is wearin bootcut jeans now, because its old fashion. Any1 of u wear bootcut jeans? I scare people will say i out of fashion =.=ll....NEED HELP.....
u bought out of impulse?
i tot we buy / wear the apparel because
it fits and looks
quite nice / very nice / normal / comfortable on us?
lol....yar...buy on impulse..
cuz....
i buy things i dun check properly one =x
Originally posted by divineys:later people will laugh then say woah....cowboy ar?
=x
skinnies i dun like i prefer normal jeans......but i dun realli like boot cut jeans.....cuz when i walk it swaying.....BUY WRONG :(
You mean you never try before you buy....?
Rule #1... Don't go blindly for fashion... Buy what suits you... If you're not sure, don't buy... Unless you're fucking rich...
Originally posted by divineys:lol....yar...buy on impulse..
cuz....
i buy things i dun check properly one =x
next time must think twice before buying! ![]()
have your own style in dressing.
but don't ever turn out to be a fashion disaster and attract attention wherever you go ![]()
its the wrong kind of attention you'll be attracting.
the Men's Health magazine actually has a section on fashion.
from there choose the appropriate one for you.
but let me warn you the clothes advertised are always rather slightly steep, especially if you're not working.
an advice from me is don't dress like a 30 year old man when you're only 20 ![]()