Dear People. Recently, I go cheong Chinatown. Then stumble into a massage centre. Got this young PRC come massage me.
Know her for 1 month plus and fall in love with her. Got go out with her but I don't know if I can trust her? Is her love truthful?
Normally, PRC come to SG is for $$$. How?
Don't make your net worth known to her.
When go out, take the bus.
When eat, select hawker food.
When travel, choose neighbouring countries.
When sleep, think budget.
When on a date, keep those flashy stuff at home.
Paint a picture that you are a poor sob. And see how she react as time goes.
The first date, we took public transport even though I insist on taxi.
I told her I am a poor guy and then she says she is OK with it.
But think again, they come all the way to SG, isn't it for $$ or for PR status?
Now, i feel weird. I think she got go out with other clients. How?
some are good, not all PRC gal r bad, she massage u, how much u paid, got do special?
I rather you have zoosadism then this...
Standard Price for massage. no special because I love her.
I worry she cheat me love. How how?
no need to worry much.
in fact , the so-call love by u is still in the beginning which is infatuation..
Dont be so serious bout this gal since u have doubt.
wat u guys can do is to go out often, no need to treat her good stuff... just keep telling her, u prefer cheaper stuff as you dont earn well..
just keep going out with her for sometime, talk more often in the phone and more communication..
to really understand some1 u need more communication and also your observation skill. To trust can be as easy as ABC but to observe if they are telling the truth is the hardest . U can trust but also, observe what shes doin and thinking.
I know u want this r/s with her, But taking a shortcut will b disaster.. Loving some1 doesnt mean u need to marry her rite away. It takes step by step..
So, chill out, get to know her more then one day even if shes a good pretender, u wil see her true colour. Cuz every men makes a mistake no matter how perfect they think they are.
ai yo.. in love wif prc vv ma fan leh....
later she got aids or wad ... den u tio... coz u love her and trust her den no condom involved... DEN U GG for life liao...
maybe you really love her and she love u... but u think about her occupation.... imagine what kind of special service she give the rest.. and not to u...
her occupation canot be accepted by your parents.. this is impossible la... how can u like a prc...
hire PI lor .. i can help ![]()
you know the old saying ? .... a fool and his money are soon parted ......
1) i thought PRC can only stay for a max of 1 month only?
2) Is TS rich ? If not why borther...
3) PRC can think 6 steps ahead of you, so as long as she did not ask any money from you then is ok.
4) You want to test whether a PRC loves you or not, just ask her to lent you $10,000. If she does her best to get it for you then she loves you. If not you are just wasting your time. Btw they will give you lots of excuses ...
Originally posted by blu_sky:Best of luck!
this one's a viet chick leh ....
don't worry...after she squeezed you dry of money, she will promptly dump you for another rich uncle...
hmm, i wanna see what angel7030 will reply..
Originally posted by Fatum:this one's a viet chick leh ....
erm.... so?
its ok..
ask her to wait till u 65 and get ur cpf back
just fcuk and forget.
Originally posted by Guardx:1) i thought PRC can only stay for a max of 1 month only?
2) Is TS rich ? If not why borther...
3) PRC can think 6 steps ahead of you, so as long as she did not ask any money from you then is ok.
4) You want to test whether a PRC loves you or not, just ask her to lent you $10,000. If she does her best to get it for you then she loves you. If not you are just wasting your time. Btw they will give you lots of excuses ...
lol get the 10k alr
den u zhao... best zhao =x
hmmm. test her la.
I have a friend same case as yours.
Just go out with her but don't put too much emotions into it. After a few months she will ask if you love her or if you want to get married and she will pester you to go back to China to visit her parents etc. If it does happen, most prob she's after the PR status. She'll jilt you soon if you say no to her.
i agree with Robotics999 test her lor.
If she is so call "loves you " ask her to prove it lor.
Originally posted by Robotics999:I have a friend same case as yours.
Just go out with her but don't put too much emotions into it. After a few months she will ask if you love her or if you want to get married and she will pester you to go back to China to visit her parents etc. If it does happen, most prob she's after the PR status. She'll jilt you soon if you say no to her.
actually, come to think of it, we cant really blame her if she does that.
because she knows there are other guys who are willing & she just wants it to be done pronto.![]()
fall sick or something lah.. see what she does. haha okay i cant think of "test of love" ideas anymore..
boring topic lar.
hey any ideas of cheating these PRC bit-chs.
Sick and tired of listerning to singapore guys keep losing to them.
Is time to counter their tatics.
Is time we fight back!!!
Dnt listen to others.You will have to make a decisin by urself.Ther will be many who says PRC are bad.How many local girls are good?They go after white guys for $$ and its nt a problem.
So in the end,its ur pick.But whether she will cheat on u or not,tht's smthng u will have to wait for to know.But porbably she's cleverer thn u.So bst of luck.