be true to yourself - how can you tolerate someone jumping up and down on her body if you are truly in love with her?! Tell her you are serious so she must quit at once and help her find a decent job...
cheat pple one lah... u very hansum isit? if u hansum mayb its really she likes u. but if not...can kiss ur $$$ goodbye.
transfer all your $$$ to my bank account and you will know whether you can trust her or not...
i like it when they massage yr butt crack.
Send one of your friend to the palor.
Tell him to ask her for specials...try to date her out.
See if she agrees or not lor.. after that.. you'll have your answer.
wake up ur blardee idea.
sumone nits to gib u 2 tite slaps.
wah jojo so expert.
i support her idea.
i know one lagi better one.. ask friend to jio her... see if she 2 timing...
Originally posted by jojobeach:Send one of your friend to the palor.
Tell him to ask her for specials...try to date her out.See if she agrees or not lor.. after that.. you'll have your answer.
Wow.. creative idea! Can really test her faithfulness.. but a bit jue
Dun really trust PRCs leh... this tenant staying in my hse got daughter 1 but i always see go out with uncles and stuff.. Saw her husband b4 too.
Twisted b1tch.. wonder if her daughter knows..
Originally posted by jojobeach:Send one of your friend to the palor.
Tell him to ask her for specials...try to date her out.See if she agrees or not lor.. after that.. you'll have your answer.
Great idea.
Originally posted by Guardx:“Send one of your friend to the palor.
Tell him to ask her for specials…try to date her out.See if she agrees or not lor.. after that.. you’ll have your answer”
PRC are very good at this.
I can even predict how they will say.
PRC 1: sobbing and hugging the TS : ” Sorry I…. ,I did it cos i need the money to fed my parents”
PRC 2: this one is the worst. : ” hummz he rape me after he spike my drinks, please you got to believe me…
I think they can be even win the Golden horse best actress awards…
So ? Don't just send one lor. Send 3 friends.. can lie once.. can con twice.. third time cannot run liao.
Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Wow.. creative idea! Can really test her faithfulness.. but a bit jue
You don't jue her, she may jue you. So err on the safe side lor.
Originally posted by Sagara:Dun really trust PRCs leh... this tenant staying in my hse got daughter 1 but i always see go out with uncles and stuff.. Saw her husband b4 too.
Twisted b1tch.. wonder if her daughter knows..
How you know she didn't married her pimp ?
To begin with her life is really going to be a complicated one. There are a lot of unknown facts and pages to be filled. Looking at her will be looking at several sets of accounts of a typical Chinese business - you just don't know which one is the actual one. I think there are endless stories and news about them, sad to say these news are spectacular from another perspective. So, which leads to the inevitable question - Who is she really? Also, the job she is holding at the moment is really very questionable.
Having said the above, I think much is left at your end. What do you intend to do with yourself? What are your feelings for her? Love or Pity? Do you see yourself as a redeemer here than a lover? Can you afford to support her? Can you take whatever "shit" that may come? Can you pay that price - ultimate sacrifice? Are you broad minded enough? I think you will need to sit down and really come to terms with yourself before you venture out. I know of friends who thought that it was love and thought he could bring a better world to them - a redeemer. Yes, they are married to this day but I cannot say the words of a fairy tale ending - "And they live happily ever after." - as they have yet to complete their lives journey. But, let me warn you of a redeemer who ended up crucified and forsaken - that my friend will be the ultimate price. Can you afford it? If you cannot at any one of the above questions, then I suggest you do not take a step further
Today, you are doubting if she is dating other clients. What about tomorrow and the times to come? I think I do not have to spell out any further, the longer she remains in that environment and work, the more complicated it will be for the both of you.
Just my 2 cents worth.
Originally posted by Guardx:“So ? Don’t just send one lor. Send 3 friends.. can lie once.. can con twice.. third time cannot run liao.”
Question is, does the TS want to accept the truth or not?
If he refuse to accept what his friends says and keep beliving in the PRC does it really matter whether we sent 100 people to test her?
If he wants to belive in that lady.. he wouldn't be here posting.
It's call blind love.. and blind love sufferers won't question like TS does.
TS, advice to u.. Forget about it.. Know her for 1 month only u like that? If u can't afford to play the game .. Give up and move on. Am not saying there's no chance to have true love blossom between both of u but i see too much of this type of case.. All end up family broken .. Breaking off with GF .. Damn -.- way stupid.
Originally posted by Batistabomb6677:The first date, we took public transport even though I insist on taxi.
I told her I am a poor guy and then she says she is OK with it.
But think again, they come all the way to SG, isn't it for $$ or for PR status?
Now, i feel weird. I think she got go out with other clients. How?
Brother forget it !!!
You can tell her you poor guy ... so what you got money to go massage = make more money then those back home.
Take public transport ? it is ok, better then back home - walk or worse type of buses !!! anyway you saving money to spend on her or give her .... so less to public transport = more for her.
They come to singapore for money ....!!! The more client she out out with more fish she can get money from !!! Here get get - there get get .... get whatever can get !!!
Brother forget it !!!
China girls?Can they be trust?Yes, i do think that China girls not from those night club or Geylang place can be make fren and develope into a love story.
If you China girl is from a those red light district or a massage girl, most probably they won't think of love but money!Just use your brain and think, why they work in a massage?For money!
And, unless you can feed them with money every month, do you think they will want to be with you if you are not able to do that?
Or let's say she also like you and yes she don't want to depend on you, so you let he be a massager.But, are you so generous as to let your lover or wife or girlfren whatever name you call and let them getting meat to meat rubbing with a stranger?Or worst, that guy might be some handsome guy with a big honey mouth or worst of all, he's rich and able to feed your lover with money.What will you do?Go crazy at home thinking of all this possiblity?Think about it! Better get a Vietnam wife in a Vietnam agency at least that is a much more wiser choice than to love a massager PRC girl!!!
Originally posted by underground_lee:Think about it! Better get a Vietnam wife in a Vietnam agency at least that is a much more wiser choice than to love a massager PRC girl!!!
Sorry, I beg to differ here. What makes you think that Vietnamese is any better than Chinese girls? Also, ever wonder that there's this language barrier which might and definitely pose communication problems for both parties.
As for trust, I do not think they can be easily be trusted too.
Originally posted by Batistabomb6677:Dear People. Recently, I go cheong Chinatown. Then stumble into a massage centre. Got this young PRC come massage me.
Know her for 1 month plus and fall in love with her. Got go out with her but I don't know if I can trust her? Is her love truthful?
Normally, PRC come to SG is for $$$. How?
knn, know for only one mth, unsure that u can trust her or not and u wana call it love?
i call it lust n thinking with your dick...
Originally posted by aremeis:Sorry, I beg to differ here. What makes you think that Vietnamese is any better than Chinese girls? Also, ever wonder that there's this language barrier which might and definitely pose communication problems for both parties.
As for trust, I do not think they can be easily be trusted too.
if you think that vietnamese these days cant speak english or mandarin, thn YOU are the ignorant fool.
Originally posted by skeujin:if you think that vietnamese these days cant speak english or mandarin, thn YOU are the ignorant fool.
Sorry, but are you speaking for ALL VIETNAMESE?? Oh and BTW these brides to be command of the language is what? Who is ignorant now? Look don't be a nitwit, here.