Originally posted by angel7030:
Hi,
Just to highlight TS that behind and within the PRC gals, they also talk about sing guys and teach each other on how to cheat them and get the best out of them. Especially those senior who had cheated many willt teach the younger ones to cheat further, and i can guarantee you that all hv husband or bf back home waiting to be fed
She told me she wants a simple life.
She told me she is not those kind who will sell her body to the devil.
She told me she just want a normal life.
HOW???????????????????????????????????????
well.. i hope for ur sake what she says is true. Then u can live happily ever after liaw. Not all PRC are what i think they are. Hopefulyl urs is an execption.heh.. A.A cant help u here. In fact.. AA cant help most of the ppls case here. Ppl keep advising , ppl keep doing what they wanna do. So why ask ? Just DO IT.
Originally posted by Guardx:“PRC can stay for 2 mths.
I am neither rich nor famous. And I dunno why she loves me?
She wants to marry me because I think she wants PR status. The problem is why must meet her parents in CHINA???”Have you done the $10,000 test on her?
I did the $1000 test on her than she highlighted that her boss have yet to pay her salary for this month.
Originally posted by aremeis:
I think all of us are just mentioning here to TS so that he need not take the harsh knock or experience the anguish of being cheated in the end.
I think all of us meant well. I can see that a lot of ppl here, is helpful and concern. It is up to TS to heed or not to according what he may seem fit to the current acquaintance and situation.
What she tells me seems true good to be true.
Their main motive is get $$ and PR status.
How much they want to target, they got their own sales target to hit. They are like a gang here. They conspire to trick the money of all the SG guy $$.
The thing is, no matter how bad things are, they are always the good ones. I don't know if she is the exceptional one. I wish to trust her but how?
Pls help people.
What she tells me seems true good to be true.
Their main motive is get $$ and PR status.
How much they want to target, they got their own sales target to hit. They are like a gang here. They conspire to trick the money of all the SG guy $$.
The thing is, no matter how bad things are, they are always the good ones. I don't know if she is the exceptional one. I wish to trust her but how?
Pls help people.
Bro,
The answer is already deep inside ur heart and no matter what advice we give, its useless.
Follow the three golden rules when u cheong.
Pay, fuk and forget
Issit very difficult??
No choice but to let u learn the hard way.
If one day u want to divorce her, do u want 50% of ur asset go to her?
For her since she get her PR, do u think she will treat u nice as before?
THINK!!!
Originally posted by Batistabomb6677:
I did the $1000 test on her than she highlighted that her boss have yet to pay her salary for this month.
This is the FUNNIEST JOKE i ever heard!!
Anyway, already try my best to help u since i experienced before.
Sooner or later, believe u will fall into their KC trap.
Know what is KC??
KC=kum cheng (= feelings in hokkien)
Gone and go back to my SBF
No point giving advices
Good Luck in ur trying or testing!!
Actually it doesn't matter what the rest of the forumers think. In fact,
here in Aunt Agony, we always have similar-related topics posted by random
forumers every now and then.
Yet, none of those posted, return back with a victoriously post to denounce all the warnings issued by other forumers in here. (Yunhaier has been here since late 2000, so go figure and do a search of related post)
Their decision to consider dating such woman as an option is already doomed from the start.
Surely, not all PRC are like that - but if your wisdom has not desert you entirely and your mind is still clear enough to think, this whole controversial issue has nothing with do with whether she is PRC or not - it's basically about you trying to date a woman engaging in some dubious trade. It can be Thai, Malaysian or any nationality you can think of - the result hardly differs.
Eventually, no matter how many people are here to dissuade you, you will still go ahead with your 'decision' because you will probably think that 'she' is different or you are 'not like the rest'.
So I will say something different - make that choice, go get yourself screwed badly and come back to share your tale.
P.S: Neptune affliction cannot be dissolved by logics
- the delusion of the heart and mind is far too insidious to eradicate with
some simple forum post/s. One must face his consequences, if his development is
not complete and holistic enough to understand the failure of his choice. Then
he will fall and bleed a river, before one can learn to pick himself up.
Cheers
She is not working in those "Lub Sup Massage Parlor". So no sex services except for extras like HJ.
Hence, I want to know whether I can trust her words?
LOL! which decent lady will sell services like HJ? SHe can sell HJ, she can sell herself, so long as the price is right! Please dont deceive yourself.
Why you keep repeating your qn "can you trust her words"? Told you so many times you choose not to believe and still keep asking?
Ok, i tell you point blank. NO, you cannot trust her words. So are you still going to trust her? Stop repeating your qn in hope that we will change our answers, cos we wont.
She told me she wants a simple life.
She told me she is not those kind who will sell her body to the devil.
She told me she just want a normal life.
HOW???????????????????????????????????????
Who dun want a simple life, i also want a simple life lor, to PRC gals, a simple life means a rich life that dun have to work and just take/cheat money from husband or bf can already.
If she dun sell her body, why she took up such a job here??, there are many other operators and factory jobs available.
As a gal, i will rather die or be kill than to take up such a job in massage parlor ok.
Look dude, the life is yours to take, but i can tell u that PRC gals are nos 1 in acting and sweet talks, and especially with guy like you, who are blinded by sympathetic feeling, beauty, sweet talks and love, you are nothing but an easy prey on target.
I still feel very funny, why not you put your energy and love on a local good gal, borne a good family, live the singaporeans way and life goes on in peace, why need to mess up your life...please lah, i worked with all these PRC gals, i knew them well.
Originally posted by angel7030:
Who dun want a simple life, i also want a simple life lor, to PRC gals, a simple life means a rich life that dun have to work and just take/cheat money from husband or bf can already.
If she dun sell her body, why she took up such a job here??, there are many other operators and factory jobs available.
As a gal, i will rather die or be kill than to take up such a job in massage parlor ok.
Look dude, the life is yours to take, but i can tell u that PRC gals are nos 1 in acting and sweet talks, and especially with guy like you, who are blinded by sympathetic feeling, beauty, sweet talks and love, you are nothing but an easy prey on target.
I still feel very funny, why not you put your energy and love on a local good gal, borne a good family, live the singaporeans way and life goes on in peace, why need to mess up your life...please lah, i worked with all these PRC gals, i knew them well.
R u a gal in the first place? Is it true that a gal will not go take up a job in a massage parlour? Why? Degrading? Or just lame? But then hor, quick quick $$$ isn't? I thought all gals are like that? Let's put it this way. Maybe a SG gal will not work in massage parlour (in case their dads visit such places), but they go ard sleeping with all the guys at pubs n discos. Isn't much worst? Much worst then giving HJ?
I tried loving local gals. But local gals lack the style. They don't give SG guys a chance. Yet, still some local gals still blame us for being lousy. Come on man!!! We SG guys are WORLD CLASS standard, just that they don't understand. So don't blame us for going for foreign brides.
R u a gal in the first place? Is it true that a gal will not go take up a job in a massage parlour? Why? Degrading? Or just lame? But then hor, quick quick $$$ isn't? I thought all gals are like that? Let's put it this way. Maybe a SG gal will not work in massage parlour (in case their dads visit such places), but they go ard sleeping with all the guys at pubs n discos. Isn't much worst? Much worst then giving HJ?
I tried loving local gals. But local gals lack the style. They don't give SG guys a chance. Yet, still some local gals still blame us for being lousy. Come on man!!! We SG guys are WORLD CLASS standard, just that they don't understand. So don't blame us for going for foreign brides.
Yes, we are girls. Im singapore girl.
"Is it true that a gal will not go take up a job in a massage parlour? Why? Degrading? Or just lame?"
It is not about massage parlour. There are really prim and proper spas which provide clean massage services ie NO special, NO HJ. Which chaste and self-respecting girl will sell herself and give HJ just to earn quick bucks?
"But then hor, quick quick $$$ isn't? I thought all gals are like that?"
Are all gals like that? Please do not accuse all the gals just cos you fall into a women who will sell herself for money. If all girls are like that, why do i need to study so hard for my degree, work so hard to climb the corporate ladder? if all gals are like that, why are there gals working in factories as factory workers? Open your eyes and just visit any factory and you will see alot of female working very hard, regardless they are singaporeans, malaysians, or PRCs.
"Maybe a SG gal will not work in massage parlour (in case their dads visit such places), but they go ard sleeping with all the guys at pubs n discos. Isn't much worst? Much worst then giving HJ?"
Sleeping around is a phenomenon for some people these days, regardless of race or country of origin, not just singaporeans.
"I tried loving local gals. But local gals lack the style. They don't give SG guys a chance."
So local gals lack style or they dont give you a chance? just because they dont give you a chance doesnt mean they lack style.
"Yet, still some local gals still blame us for being lousy. Come on man!!! We SG guys are WORLD CLASS standard, just that they don't understand."
Yes, the vast majority of SG guys are really world class. Committed and pragmatic, and generally they respect the weaker sex too. Seriously, im not sure if anyone had said you are lousy, even if that is so, doesnt meant she is referring to other SG guys. That comment is probably only referring to you.
"So don't blame us for going for foreign brides."
Go ahead. Free will.
Originally posted by blu_sky:
Yes, we are girls. Im singapore girl.
"Is it true that a gal will not go take up a job in a massage parlour? Why? Degrading? Or just lame?"
It is not about massage parlour. There are really prim and proper spas which provide clean massage services ie NO special, NO HJ. Which chaste and self-respecting girl will sell herself and give HJ just to earn quick bucks?
"But then hor, quick quick $$$ isn't? I thought all gals are like that?"
Are all gals like that? Please do not accuse all the gals just cos you fall into a women who will sell herself for money. If all girls are like that, why do i need to study so hard for my degree, work so hard to climb the corporate ladder? if all gals are like that, why are there gals working in factories as factory workers? Open your eyes and just visit any factory and you will see alot of female working very hard, regardless they are singaporeans, malaysians, or PRCs.
"Maybe a SG gal will not work in massage parlour (in case their dads visit such places), but they go ard sleeping with all the guys at pubs n discos. Isn't much worst? Much worst then giving HJ?"
Sleeping around is a phenomenon for some people these days, regardless of race or country of origin, not just singaporeans.
"I tried loving local gals. But local gals lack the style. They don't give SG guys a chance."
So local gals lack style or they dont give you a chance? just because they dont give you a chance doesnt mean they lack style.
"Yet, still some local gals still blame us for being lousy. Come on man!!! We SG guys are WORLD CLASS standard, just that they don't understand."
Yes, the vast majority of SG guys are really world class. Committed and pragmatic, and generally they respect the weaker sex too. Seriously, im not sure if anyone had said you are lousy, even if that is so, doesnt meant she is referring to other SG guys. That comment is probably only referring to you.
"So don't blame us for going for foreign brides."
Go ahead. Free will.
Hey, you are trying to say i am a LOSER right???!!!
Fairplay ok?
Hey, you are trying to say i am a LOSER right???!!!
Fairplay ok?
did i? since when?
Originally posted by rtk:
This is the FUNNIEST JOKE i ever heard!!
Anyway, already try my best to help u since i experienced before.
Sooner or later, believe u will fall into their KC trap.
Know what is KC??
KC=kum cheng (= feelings in hokkien)
Gone and go back to my SBF
No point giving advices
Good Luck in ur trying or testing!!
gd tat u share ur experience...
Well, To Ts,
I might be naive here, but I think you should give it a go, there is a high chance you might be cheated, not because she is from PRC, but her job she does is questionable(she might have her reasons). Be prepared to get cheated, that is all you have to think for now. Dun bring her to posh places, bring her to local places, let her know you are not a rich man. The first reply to this post pretty much sums it all up what you need to do.
Due to the nature of her work, its best you get her screened before you do anything with her(incld sharing of utensils and kissing), else regret is no use. If she rejects screening, then you will have to curb your desires till you are sure she is cleared.
Trust your feeling, take it cool if you get cheated, and share your story with us here, be it success or failure.
Wish you the best though.
Originally posted by whiskers:Well, To Ts,
I might be naive here, but I think you should give it a go, there is a high chance you might be cheated, not because she is from PRC, but her job she does is questionable(she might have her reasons). Be prepared to get cheated, that is all you have to think for now. Dun bring her to posh places, bring her to local places, let her know you are not a rich man. The first reply to this post pretty much sums it all up what you need to do.
Due to the nature of her work, its best you get her screened before you do anything with her(incld sharing of utensils and kissing), else regret is no use. If she rejects screening, then you will have to curb your desires till you are sure she is cleared.
Trust your feeling, take it cool if you get cheated, and share your story with us here, be it success or failure.
What is love when you cant trust? What is love when you dont trust?
If you love someone, you will respect her and want her to be happy. How would your gf feel if you sterislise all untensils that she has used? Do you know how demeaning and hurting that is? If you decide to love her, respect her and give her happiness.
Originally posted by blu_sky:
What is love when you cant trust? What is love when you dont trust?
If you love someone, you will respect her and want her to be happy. How would your gf feel if you sterislise all untensils that she has used? Do you know how demeaning and hurting that is? If you decide to love her, respect her and give her happiness.
Today i feel something fishy about her. When I asked her something, she needs a while to come up with an answer. Something is not right.
I wanted to leave her but then I long for a good hug and kiss from her everyday.
How?
Originally posted by whiskers:Well, To Ts,
Why can't she tell me the truth?
China PRC good liars? How abt Thai?
so how bro? married the girl liao mah? i give u my blessings in advance.
hahah i hope u kanna cheat big time
Originally posted by bcloud23b:hahah i hope u kanna cheat big time
Why u so mean?
This is SG forum. I thought everyone should help one another.
Btw, how come the vice never go nab this ring of illegal massage parlour businesses?
Originally posted by Batistabomb6677:Today i feel something fishy about her. When I asked her something, she needs a while to come up with an answer. Something is not right.
I wanted to leave her but then I long for a good hug and kiss from her everyday.
How?
TS,
I think you need to be a little more specific here, just what did you ask her that took her a while to answer? What is it that made you feel not right?
After reading much, I feel that you have sort of decided to follow your intuition that things might just be not so bad for the both of you and I wish you well too.
Although, she may be seemingly simple than SG girls but I beg to differ. Just be objective and open minded about things. A person's outer appearance can be deceiving as there is always an unseen inside. Just be careful.
I agree this is a forum, not all of us have the same views and impressions of your situation but no matter what and how, the decision and choice is ultimately yours to make. Just be objective at all times.
Wows.. what happens if PRC comes this thread...