wa lau.. if i am the PRC.. come here work in sh1itty job, coz my folk bach home in bad shape, came here fall in love, met a nice guy, thinking of going all out for him, but then he turn ard asking me for money. Why everyone oso want money from me? life so unfair de. dun tell me i come here hopping to improve life but end up kena cheated by guy here some more???
siao lah... 1000 test? even sg ger oso think till head big big b4 she lend to u...
Originally posted by Batistabomb6677:
R u a gal in the first place? Is it true that a gal will not go take up a job in a massage parlour? Why? Degrading? Or just lame? But then hor, quick quick $$$ isn't? I thought all gals are like that? Let's put it this way. Maybe a SG gal will not work in massage parlour (in case their dads visit such places), but they go ard sleeping with all the guys at pubs n discos. Isn't much worst? Much worst then giving HJ?
I tried loving local gals. But local gals lack the style. They don't give SG guys a chance. Yet, still some local gals still blame us for being lousy. Come on man!!! We SG guys are WORLD CLASS standard, just that they don't understand. So don't blame us for going for foreign brides.
Merry the PRC Massuer. She must be your soul mate. Can make loves many times and dont need to pay if she becomes your Wife!!! Love her - body and soul. After you merry her, don't forget telling us how's your blissful marriage, okay![]()
Wish you find your happiness regardless merrying a PRC massuer. Go for her!!!!
Don't think so much... they are here for $$$ and $$$ only
Wake up!
TS,
Maybe this will be a good reading material for you: I'm off to China to be with my bride: The food's fresher, living is cheaper... and bins are emptied TWICE a day
Another perspective for your 2 cents worth.
Originally posted by Batistabomb6677:Dear People. Recently, I go cheong Chinatown. Then stumble into a massage centre. Got this young PRC come massage me.
Know her for 1 month plus and fall in love with her. Got go out with her but I don't know if I can trust her? Is her love truthful?
Normally, PRC come to SG is for $$$. How?
it's not ur net worth that they are after..
it's ur citizenship which they are after.
after u get marry her, and the moment she gets her citizenship, than kiss good bye..
else hire a honey trapper to test and sound her out than decide for urself.
so whats the outcome from TS?
are you still hanging out with her?
Not all dragon gals are bad to the extent of cheating you of love and $. I know a few, who are independent and even pay for our meals occassionally. But then, they hold quite a high paying jobs, so i cant really compared them to those in parlor or red light districts.
Anyway, why will you fall for her in the first place? is it lust that you are aftering? How true do you think your own love is towards her? Like you said, you barely know her for a mth or so, how much do you know her, such that you can fall for her?
going out more often can you know a person better. engage in more substantial conversations will u enhance the r/s too..
Originally posted by darknessfall:so whats the outcome from TS?
are you still hanging out with her?
Not all dragon gals are bad to the extent of cheating you of love and $. I know a few, who are independent and even pay for our meals occassionally. But then, they hold quite a high paying jobs, so i cant really compared them to those in parlor or red light districts.
Anyway, why will you fall for her in the first place? is it lust that you are aftering? How true do you think your own love is towards her? Like you said, you barely know her for a mth or so, how much do you know her, such that you can fall for her?
going out more often can you know a person better. engage in more substantial conversations will u enhance the r/s too..
I am still hanging out with her.
The fact is that I am running out of conversation with her.
As you see, she works in massage parlour. And all she cares about is to work and have fun. The best is not to work at all.
In the long run, she may influence negatively with her way of life.
Yes I do want to change her positively but some PRC are just plain lazy. What can we do?
Originally posted by the_fallen:it's not ur net worth that they are after..
it's ur citizenship which they are after.
after u get marry her, and the moment she gets her citizenship, than kiss good bye..
else hire a honey trapper to test and sound her out than decide for urself.
who can i hire?
a reporter?
still together? Good luck.
Originally posted by Batistabomb6677:
who can i hire?
a reporter?
U dun need to hire anyone.I can volunteer to help u on this
If you are prepared for the worst, pm me her contact number and working place and results will be out soon.
But ask urself..are u willing to let go this relationship if u find out her she's into flesh trade? ![]()
Some massage centre are into flesh trade and if she happen to be one.. My advice face it, let it go and move on.
Love or Infatuation...
You should know what is your feelings towards her...
^^
You need two tight slap.
lust...
wake up ![]()
Originally posted by 787180:S’pore is now heavily polluted with many dragon gals usually sweet young thing hanging out with men who can be their fathers…even if it appears a compatible match..she is normally after your $$$ and PR/citizenship status unlikely to shower true love..moreover she is from the massage parlour and will normally offer sex when $$$ is paid..surely U can find better girls other than from such place…don’t drop further into the pit…
I’ve a friend who married a vietnamese and now has a kid and the vietnamese girl wants to return home and stop livimg in S’pore.My friend’s mother is now a worried and trouble women as her son at first refused to heed her advice of not marrying PRC or even vietnamese women though none of them is from the massage or flesh-trade line
PRC are more likely to stay in SG. Reason is simple. The pay is good and the weather is better. Most importantly, SG has a large chinese community.
Vietnamese gals cannot tahan the culture here. Jia Lat..
So conclusion, PRC better for wife?
Originally posted by rtk:
U dun need to hire anyone.I can volunteer to help u on this.
If you are prepared for the worst, pm me her contact number and working place and results will be out soon.
But ask urself..are u willing to let go this relationship if u find out her she's into flesh trade?
how can u help?
Originally posted by Batistabomb6677:PRC are more likely to stay in SG. Reason is simple. The pay is good and the weather is better. Most importantly, SG has a large chinese community.
You have to understand that for foreign nationals to get a well paid job, they need qualifications, would she consider being a factory line operator?
Unless you have the capital to start a business for her, otherwise life is gonna be tough.
Originally posted by Batistabomb6677:PRC are more likely to stay in SG. Reason is simple. The pay is good and the weather is better. Most importantly, SG has a large chinese community.
Yeah, when marry PRC, can u please invite me, I will give u a beautiful present.
A butcher chopper for you to use when she betrayed you.
Sorry but this is wrong if she aint someone to be together with in the first place. U already got an answer when u start this thread...
How old r u anyway?
Why must always think about marrying foreign wife? Singapore also got girls what. Choose the good and pure ones that worth you to spend your whole life with. Getting a gf and getting a wife is different thing lah. gfs anything also can, the main point is to have fun and enjoy dating time. But comes to wife, different la. So enjoy while dating, dun always she think must be the wife la.
"A butcher chopper for you to use when she betrayed you."
y r u so pessimistic? U mean only marry PRC will somehow get betrayal? What’s wrong with marrying a PRC girl? Aren’t they cute. lovely, demure and have good figure?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
Sorry but this is wrong if she aint someone to be together with in the first place. U already got an answer when u start this thread...How old r u anyway?
I am in my early 30s.