Originally posted by Inexperience01:Why must always think about marrying foreign wife? Singapore also got girls what. Choose the good and pure ones that worth you to spend your whole life with. Getting a gf and getting a wife is different thing lah. gfs anything also can, the main point is to have fun and enjoy dating time. But comes to wife, different la. So enjoy while dating, dun always she think must be the wife la.
I am sick and tired of the chasing games!!!
I am sick and tired of the arrogrance of SG gals!!!
Getting a gf is short term. Wife is long term plan.
PRC, Viet, Thai and even Malaysian gals are more humble and sweeter!!!
Originally posted by angel7030:Yeah, when marry PRC, can u please invite me, I will give u a beautiful present.
A butcher chopper for you to use when she betrayed you.
what if she in turn take the chopper and cut of my DXXX!!! ![]()
Originally posted by Inexperience01:Why must always think about marrying foreign wife? Singapore also got girls what. Choose the good and pure ones that worth you to spend your whole life with. Getting a gf and getting a wife is different thing lah. gfs anything also can, the main point is to have fun and enjoy dating time. But comes to wife, different la. So enjoy while dating, dun always she think must be the wife la.
Singapore dating scene is farking Boring!!! Date also like tat. Don't date even better. Save the heartache.
Blame on our upbringing.
Originally posted by Batistabomb6677:
I am sick and tired of the chasing games!!!
Getting a gf is short term. Wife is long term plan.
PRC, Viet, Thai and even Malaysian gals are more humble and sweeter!!!
I do agree on oversea girls are more sweet and humble but seriously u gotta think it thru.. U like it .. Able to play this game..I wish u the best of luck.
You jolly well know what she wants. She wants a better life and she chooses Sg. Maybe it’s fate that bring u n her 2gather. I just don’t understand y can’t u n her go steady first since u like her so much. Maybe u can decide whether u want to sign that piece of paper anot after 3 years courtship? If she can’t even wait for 3 years due to whatever reasons, then u can forget about her. Loving a person doesn’t mean you need to keep her by your side. As long as she is living happily, u should be happy already, right?
Originally posted by Inexperience01:You jolly well know what she wants. She wants a better life and she chooses Sg. Maybe it’s fate that bring u n her 2gather. I just don’t understand y can’t u n her go steady first since u like her so much. Maybe u can decide whether u want to sign that piece of paper anot after 3 years courtship? If she can’t even wait for 3 years due to whatever reasons, then u can forget about her. Loving a person doesn’t mean you need to keep her by your side. As long as she is living happily, u should be happy already, right?
Uhhh.. so what happens if she wants to get married 1 year later ?
Sgforumers have given you many advices and you have also voiced your worries and preferences.
(1) You have dated SG girls and you do not prefer SG girls
(2)
Sgforumers have given you many advices and you have also voiced your worries and preferences.
(2)
(2) You prefer PRC girls who are more gentle and sweeter than SG girls.
(3)
(3) You are worried that the PRC girl whom you like will cheat you.
(4) If you really like her a lot, then go ahead and marry her BUT keep your money from her ie get a laywer to prepare the documents that in the event of a divorce, she cannot lay hands on your pre-marriage assets.
(5) Be prepared that once she gets the PR status, she might leave you and be brave and live on if the unfortunate event happened
(6) Do not have children so soon in case the marriage do not work out well. The children will suffer a lot if the mother leaves them.
Plan for the worst and hope for the best !
what if she in turn take the chopper and cut of my DXXX!!!
then Wanbao, strait times, Xin Ming and Channel newAsia, Mediacock news will hv your picture and story all over.
Originally posted by Ahm97sic:Dear Batistabomb6677,
(3) You are worried that the PRC girl whom you like will cheat you.
(4) If you really like her a lot, then go ahead and marry her BUT keep your money from her ie get a laywer to prepare the documents that in the event of a divorce, she cannot lay hands on your pre-marriage assets.
(5) Be prepared that once she gets the PR status, she might leave you and be brave and live on if the unfortunate event happened
(6) Do not have children so soon in case the marriage do not work out well. The children will suffer a lot if the mother leaves them.
Plan for the worst and hope for the best !
and also
7) Be prepare to withstand the depression if she sleeps with other man. You hv the option of Chopper.
Originally posted by Inexperience01:"A butcher chopper for you to use when she betrayed you."
y r u so pessimistic? U mean only marry PRC will somehow get betrayal? What’s wrong with marrying a PRC girl? Aren’t they cute. lovely, demure and have good figure?
Just in case he get angry and want to chop her up ya.
Originally posted by Batistabomb6677:I am sick and tired of the chasing games!!!
Isn't it traditionally the way that men chases after women? except for the women who can't wait will chase after the guy.
Dude, seriously, if that's the way you think about our local girls I'm not surprised why overseas girl appeals more to you.
I've dated SG/PRC/M'sian girls before, but what I will say is ......................
OUR SINGAPORE GIRLS ROXX!!!! some dao like fux, some si eh arrogant and some barks worse than the way they bite, but still they rock!
how can u help?
For me to know, for u to find out. ![]()
Anyway dun think u will release the details to me either,so pls dun ask me how can i help .. ![]()
Originally posted by Inexperience01:You jolly well know what she wants. She wants a better life and she chooses Sg. Maybe it’s fate that bring u n her 2gather. I just don’t understand y can’t u n her go steady first since u like her so much. Maybe u can decide whether u want to sign that piece of paper anot after 3 years courtship? If she can’t even wait for 3 years due to whatever reasons, then u can forget about her. Loving a person doesn’t mean you need to keep her by your side. As long as she is living happily, u should be happy already, right?
But what is the point of dating her if she is not sincere?
Originally posted by jojobeach:Uhhh.. so what happens if she wants to get married 1 year later ?
I think i will need to guard my $$
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
I do agree on oversea girls are more sweet and humble but seriously u gotta think it thru.. U like it .. Able to play this game..I wish u the best of luck.
I need someone to spy on her.
If any kind soul is willingly to help me to find out her doings, then I am willing to reveal more details!!!
Then ask urself..Is this young prc or yours sincere euff?If not, why bother abt dating?
I think i will need to guard my $$
How long do u think u can safeguard ur $$?
I need someone to spy on her.
If any kind soul is willingly to help me to find out her doings, then I am willing to reveal more details!!!
Since u dun trust her, y bother to continue?? ![]()
Dont u feel tired?
May i know how old is this young prc of yours?
Originally posted by Triple_6s:Isn't it traditionally the way that men chases after women? except for the women who can't wait will chase after the guy.
Dude, seriously, if that's the way you think about our local girls I'm not surprised why overseas girl appeals more to you.
I've dated SG/PRC/M'sian girls before, but what I will say is ......................
OUR SINGAPORE GIRLS ROXX!!!! some dao like fux, some si eh arrogant and some barks worse than the way they bite, but still they rock!
Sure it is traditional!
Obviously since TS is lazy to chase or cannot make it to chase. that is why he has chosen to go for a pay girl. Pay money can already, no need to chase. Very fair lor
No need to scared of rejection ![]()
But then hor, he wants to come here whining, on whether she is faithful. Of course she is faithful, faithful to S +11 = $$ ![]()
Then you got to ask yourself this question already.
Went to Chinatown recently, saw a few pretty PRC young girl, some looks like film star, most of them in their early 20. Saw one with old man who can be her grand father. I was thinking how powerful is $. Some touches the woman, their life finish, their family breaks, their children future also gone and they goes to jail with hatred. But with money, even a dying old man can ‘eat’ young woman openly. What a joke, may be money can also buy love.
Actually to me, marriage is also a form of gamble. No matter where the girls comes from, when there is no more feeling and no more love, divorce is the only exit. The more important thing is, you must be happy in the marriage. But if u think carefully, is it worth it, what if one day she left you after getting that PR status and if u lost your mind and u use a butcher chopper(a present from angel7030 for your wedding?) to chop her and u will be given a death sentence. And also STD are mostly everywhere nowadays. So give your love to someone who worth your love or I would rather remains single.
Originally posted by Inexperience01:Then you got to ask yourself this question already.
Went to Chinatown recently, saw a few pretty PRC young girl, some looks like film star, most of them in their early 20. Saw one with old man who can be her grand father. I was thinking how powerful is $. Some touches the woman, their life finish, their family breaks, their children future also gone and they goes to jail with hatred. But with money, even a dying old man can ‘eat’ young woman openly. What a joke, may be money can also buy love.
Actually to me, marriage is also a form of gamble. No matter where the girls comes from, when there is no more feeling and no more love, divorce is the only exit. The more important thing is, you must be happy in the marriage. But if u think carefully, is it worth it, what if one day she left you after getting that PR status and if u lost your mind and u use a butcher chopper(a present from angel7030 for your wedding?) to chop her and u will be given a death sentence. And also STD are mostly everywhere nowadays. So give your love to someone who worth your love or I would rather remains single.
Money cannot buy love. Money can only buy bodies of girls who are selling themselves.
u dont wan her , let me have her ya..faiti give me her contact number..
Originally posted by Zarks:u dont wan her , let me have her ya..faiti give me her contact number..
call the massage parlour lah... you think TS is a pimp meh
Originally posted by blu_sky:
Sure it is traditional!Obviously since TS is lazy to chase or cannot make it to chase. that is why he has chosen to go for a pay girl. Pay money can already, no need to chase. Very fair lor
No need to scared of rejection
But then hor, he wants to come here whining, on whether she is faithful. Of course she is faithful, faithful to S +11 = $$
I like the chasing game. The harder it is, the more fun it will get. But then hor, there is a risk also, what if the girls not happy and shout molest, my future gone liao leh. Open the paper n read n sometimes u might see such cases leh. So whatever effort, whatever education and whatever hope, my parents on me will be gone instantly leh. So sometimes, paying is good in the sense that it is much more direct n safer lah.