Originally posted by Batistabomb6677:
I need someone to spy on her.
If any kind soul is willingly to help me to find out her doings, then I am willing to reveal more details!!!
OMFG, u are doubting her already.. No matter wat u cant blame her lo .. If she is cheating on u .. Blame yourself .. She is here to earn a living.. Bro, move on man..
Originally posted by Inexperience01:
I like the chasing game. The harder it is, the more fun it will get. But then hor, there is a risk also, what if the girls not happy and shout molest, my future gone liao leh. Open the paper n read n sometimes u might see such cases leh. So whatever effort, whatever education and whatever hope, my parents on me will be gone instantly leh. So sometimes, paying is good in the sense that it is much more direct n safer lah.
Paying is safe? LOL. well, that is if you are taking all precautions too, otherwise it will just give you STDs or AIDS.
Originally posted by Batistabomb6677:
I am sick and tired of the chasing games!!!
I am sick and tired of the arrogrance of SG gals!!!
Getting a gf is short term. Wife is long term plan.
PRC, Viet, Thai and even Malaysian gals are more humble and sweeter!!!
Good for you.
Faster find a PRC/Viet/Thai/Msian girl and settle down
Originally posted by elindra:Good for you.
Faster find a PRC/Viet/Thai/Msian girl and settle down
ya, then he scared he kena cheated. LOL!
Some people just want to have the cake and eat it.
Long long ago, there was a man.
he needs food, but he thought that farming is too hard, too much hard work. so he thought of buying food, but he scared people cheat him if he buys food from others.
then one day, his villagemen found out that he died, he died from starvation.![]()
Originally posted by blu_sky:
ya, then he scared he kena cheated. LOL!
Some people just want to have the cake and eat it.
Long long ago, there was a man.
he needs food, but he thought that farming is too hard, too much hard work. so he thought of buying food, but he scared people cheat him if he buys food from others.
then one day, his villagemen found out that he died, he died from starvation.
Err so basically, crudely put, is ai pi ai qi ai tua lup ni
without putting in the effort.
Like that I think the hand is a better companion
Err so basically, crudely put, is ai pi ai qi ai tua lup niwithout putting in the effort.
Like that I think the hand is a better companion
haha! i think the above cant be too far away from the truth! ![]()
Paying is safe? LOL. well, that is if you are taking all precautions too, otherwise it will just give you STDs or AIDS.
U thought doing with gfs will not get STD or AIDS meh. The chances to get it also same same one. At least paying only got one step of risk unlike chasing game, need to go thru twice the risk. But still i prefer the chasing game.
If the chances of you getting STD or AIDS from your gf is SAME as the chance of getting from a prostitude, then i really wonder what are the basis you choose your gf or there muz be something wrong with your selection process or there must be something wrong with your judgement!
haha! i think the above cant be too far away from the truth!
Actually simple solution for TS is what I always offer to Catknight la.
Go buy a Viet/PRC bride. Just pray she dun give you headaches after marriage ![]()
Actually simple solution for TS is what I always offer to Catknight la.Go buy a Viet/PRC bride. Just pray she dun give you headaches after marriage
Well, thats life. Free will. Just make sure it is a decision which one is able and ready to accept the consequences. ![]()
Better still .. Know girls the natural way la dude.. No doubt some girls from other countries are nice but u wanna hurt yourself in the process... not as if we can't stay single (even thou i did suffer a big blow last night -.-")
Originally posted by elindra:Go buy a Viet/PRC bride. Just pray she dun give you headaches after marriage
You thought local girl will not give headaches? Maybe more headaches and maybe I will have the urge to go die after married for a few years. To me, lazy is the main problem that makes a marriage unhappy. If both couple can make an effort to maintain their relationship the same as when in their courtship, it will be wonderful. But normally, the wife will becomes fat and ugly and the husband will have big belly and stinks. So marriage is a big commitment, people will get old and get tired. if I can’t accept all these facts, I would rather remains single and changes gfs(sex partner) every few years or even months. So there will be no more headaches, no worries and best no so called adultery.
Originally posted by Inexperience01:You thought local girl will not give headaches? Maybe more headaches and maybe I will have the urge to go die after married for a few years. To me, lazy is the main problem that makes a marriage unhappy. If both couple can make an effort to maintain their relationship the same as when in their courtship, it will be wonderful. But normally, the wife will becomes fat and ugly and the husband will have big belly and stinks. So marriage is a big commitment, people will get old and get tired. if I can’t accept all these facts, I would rather remains single and changes gfs(sex partner) every few years or even months. So there will be no more headaches, no worries and best no so called adultery.
At least she won't run away and demand to go back to her own country
or worse, run away with the children.
Over here, how far can your in-laws stay from you ![]()
harder to chase girls = better ones
hello, easy ones are easily swayed
if you love that young massage PRC girl...then try not to love your money so much.
At least she won't run away and demand to go back to her own countryor worse, run away with the children.
Over here, how far can your in-laws stay from you
Haha u so cute and naive. I wish i could have u as my wife. Have u heard of missing wife or missing husband but they are seen with other man/woman?
So what has happened to Batistabomb6677? Don't tell me he has gone to China to make proposal to the massage girl's parents?
Haha u so cute and naive. I wish i could have u as my wife. Have u heard of missing wife or missing husband but they are seen with other man/woman?
So what has happened to Batistabomb6677? Don't tell me he has gone to China to make proposal to the massage girl's parents?
Missing wife or missing husband that can still be seen? haha! that is not really missing right?
at least if you can spend some money, get a PI, you can still find them.
The missing foreign brides are those whom you cannot find! So many cases, where the children's custody are awarded to the locals, the foreign spouse just 'smuggle' them overseas and disappeared! HAvent you heard of those? (if you havent, it is time to read more newspapers!) That case, even if you are willing to spend lotsa money, you may still never see your kid again!
And btw, think elindra is married. so no chance for you ![]()
Missing wife or missing husband that can still be seen? haha! that is not really missing right?at least if you can spend some money, get a PI, you can still find them.
The missing foreign brides are those whom you cannot find! So many cases, where the children's custody are awarded to the locals, the foreign spouse just 'smuggle' them overseas and disappeared! HAvent you heard of those? (if you havent, it is time to read more newspapers!) That case, even if you are willing to spend lotsa money, you may still never see your kid again!
And btw, think elindra is married. so no chance for you
Ya I was talkin gabout the foreign spouse running away overseas and not with local lovers -_-"
And yes blu is correct, I'm already off the market ![]()
TS know wat he wan .. he just afraid shiet will happen.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:TS know wat he wan .. he just afraid shiet will happen.
u mean shit or what? Massage girl is same as ktv girl? Imagine at the wedding night, the girls 'prc sister gang' plus most of the Tikopek relatives/friends are her customer. It might turn the dinner into a nite club. The parents face don't know where to hide also. Maybe he afraid this shit will happen but y mind when u love her.
And btw, think elindra is married. so no chance for you
But r u?
And yes blu is correct, I'm already off the market
With so high a divorce rate? can always recycle and repackage one mah. There's always a 2nd chance. Btw, long time never see the shop 2nd chance, still around anot?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:TS know wat he wan .. he just afraid shiet will happen.
Looking at where he picks up the girl, of cos the chances of sh1t happening is very high! TS should know this. yet he keeps going on and on about this (for more than one mth), and keep asking others to help him test the gal. tsk tsk tsk.... It is abit revolting, dont you think? Imagine you bf/gf go around the internet asking strangers to test you time and again. Outright revolting. How can you love when you have absolutely no trust?
To TS:
Gosh. Please... if you want to be with her, accept that the inherent risks are high. if you cant accept it, dont be with her. Stop being so bo bo ma ma.... worse than women you know?
And last but not least, learn to respect others. You know what kind of risk you are putting her into by going into the net asking random strangers to test her for you?
yea, dont be bo ma ma bo
Originally posted by Inexperience01:With so high a divorce rate? can always recycle and repackage one mah. There's always a 2nd chance. Btw, long time never see the shop 2nd chance, still around anot?
-_-"
Sorry hor I'm happily married and I intend to keep it that way with my hubby