-_-"Sorry hor I'm happily married and I intend to keep it that way with my hubby
Ya good to hear that and cross the finger it lasts, only time will tell. I have seen many such cases already until sian![]()
Where is the thread starter? What happened to him now, married already or preparing to get married? Are we taken for a ride or should i start another thread in love with a PRC ktv girl?![]()
easiest way is 2 test her out right?
get 1 yandao & rich fren who drives RX8 or WRX~ c whether tt PRC will get hooked up by the fren & well..the truth will be revealed soon~
Originally posted by xiiaostarry:easiest way is 2 test her out right?
get 1 yandao & rich fren who drives RX8 or WRX~ c whether tt PRC will get hooked up by the fren & well..the truth will be revealed soon~
Crazy, even an old dying penniless man is eligible. Y still need to get get 1 yandao & rich fren who drives RX8 or WRX?!
Although there some people might says if u like a person, u don't mind about her past. But the problem is if that person services your friends, relative, father, grand father or even your enemy. How to accept when we all still need to meet in the daily life. Unless we live in a nobody island.
Originally posted by Inexperience01:Crazy, even an old dying penniless man is eligible. Y still need to get get 1 yandao & rich fren who drives RX8 or WRX?!
Although there some people might says if u like a person, u don't mind about her past. But the problem is if that person services your friends, relative, father, grand father or even your enemy. How to accept when we all still need to meet in the daily life. Unless we live in a nobody island.
some PRCs are pros nw eh~ they dun go aft rich old men if there's a better option~
so best is still 2 use rich young hunks~
anyway~ SG oso tio flood by PRCs liao..can c them nearly everywhr =.='''
Let's see wat TS has progress so far..
TS, Let us know where she works, we go test her out and do "special" on her, if she screams out your name, then we will let you know it's confirmed true love.
I know this suggestion is completely rude and offensive, but I would like to bring about a certain awareness to TS.
Do you think she really come SG to work in this job because she is looking for true love in SG and not money?
Do you not agree that she is also a willing party while performing "special" on her potential clients and she also enjoys the "special"?
Ultimately, she won't be able to do her job if she doesn't have the "passion" for it.
Do not make the wrong decision and prioritise MORE for your parents and less for your personal lust.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Let's see wat TS has progress so far..
I am back after weeks to "battle" this tricky matter.
I know everyone is waiting for me to say something.
Now I am all ready to reveal what happen for the past 2 weeks during my absence.
In short, I have been screwed. But not jia lat cos I know how to resist.
Since last week, she never contact me. I went to look for her and she told me she has no more feelings as before. And she wants to call it quits and remains as friends for now.
CRAP!!! How can feelings just die off suddenly? Lame isn't? Lucky I never part away my money. Heng!!!
But now my heart pain. Why like tat? I called her over the weekend and she did not pick up my call. She gave me another lame reason say she did not bring her handphone to work. I suspect she is hanging out with someone else.
Can anyone or someone pls double confirm for me whether she is being true to me? How come things took a turn?
Originally posted by xiiaostarry:some PRCs are pros nw eh~ they dun go aft rich old men if there's a better option~
so best is still 2 use rich young hunks~
anyway~ SG oso tio flood by PRCs liao..can c them nearly everywhr =.='''
I agree with you.
Now the latest targets are not the Kopitiam Uncles.
PRCs are after the young and hunky SG guys.
The worst thing is that, our govt is granting work permit to them too easily. Is there a way to rise this issue to the govt? Or even the media?
Not that we don't embrace other nationalities. But if they are here to earn money tru illegal ways, we should put an end to it.
lucky u didn't part with ur money... u are HENG!!..
please sign up for sgf p-membership, as a way of thanking us to for drumming it into ur head that she only wants ur money..no money no honey.
Originally posted by Zarks:u dont wan her , let me have her ya..faiti give me her contact number..
U sure want her number?
HOLY SHIET! PLS LA! She find someone better she will go off with him de lo .. U wanna date oversea girls? Can. Go date viet girls. WAY BETTER! Pls la! FUKING PRC pls.
It is this sort of gals that brings the name of PRC girls down.... shame on them ![]()
Well, how bout those who break ppl's family? Now whenever i see PRC i feel like making fun of their accent pfft
Originally posted by stellazio:lucky u didn't part with ur money... u are HENG!!..
please sign up for sgf p-membership, as a way of thanking us to for drumming it into ur head that she only wants ur money..no money no honey.
Oh well, she finds a minor flaw in me and used in as an excuse to breakup.
She even say that the feeling she used to have wasn't there anymore.
How true can it be?
Originally posted by stellazio:lucky u didn't part with ur money... u are HENG!!..
Of cos and i don't think she ever asked $$ from me before.
I believe there are folks who are willingly to pass their $$ to them.
take this as a lesson.
free one somemore.
next time eyes muz open big big hor!
Originally posted by Batistabomb6677:
I agree with you.
Now the latest targets are not the Kopitiam Uncles.
PRCs are after the young and hunky SG guys.
The worst thing is that, our govt is granting work permit to them too easily. Is there a way to rise this issue to the govt? Or even the media?
Not that we don't embrace other nationalities. But if they are here to earn money tru illegal ways, we should put an end to it.
Congratulation, u have wake up already. I am not that lucky or should i say i lucky. I divorced and pay a high price for it. Or should i say i found my own happiness. Overall if there's a chance, i will choose to remain single and take care of my 2 old parents till i die. Or if there's another choice, i will choose cohabitation and will definitely not choosing the marriage route.
Of cos and i don't think she ever asked $$ from me before.
I believe there are folks who are willingly to pass their $$ to them.
Come on la, to me PRC are so pretty, just like flower. Will flower ask you for water? No, right. Those who admire the flower will auto pour water($) to them. Whoever come along, they will go with that person. Don't ever believe bcos u r a good man, handsome man or even fate bring u n her together la, all r bullshit. Sometimes just don't understand them, their parents give them education and so hard then they grow up and they come here do this "job". But r they aware of HIV or even STD anot? Aiya so pretty, wasted la.
Oh well, she finds a minor flaw in me and used in as an excuse to breakup.
She even say that the feeling she used to have wasn't there anymore.
How true can it be?
Dun live in indenial.. Just walk out it already, all right? I am not going to console u or whatsoever.. How many guys find true love with oversea girls? Not much i will said.
U wanna play u pay the price.. Like i said in my earlier posts.. U know wat is the ending.. Just that some part of yourself tot this love will bloom which of cos it didnt.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
Dun live in indenial.. Just walk out it already, all right? I am not going to console u or whatsoever.. How many guys find true love with oversea girls? Not much i will said.
U wanna play u pay the price.. Like i said in my earlier posts.. U know wat is the ending.. Just that some part of yourself tot this love will bloom which of cos it didnt.
Oh well, she told me that she do love me before.
Just that circumstances change and she cannot accept the way I am. I feel so helpless.
Maybe the love wasn't strong at all. I do not know. I feel remorseful.
Originally posted by Inexperience01:
Come on la, to me PRC are so pretty, just like flower. Will flower ask you for water? No, right. Those who admire the flower will auto pour water($) to them. Whoever come along, they will go with that person. Don't ever believe bcos u r a good man, handsome man or even fate bring u n her together la, all r bullshit. Sometimes just don't understand them, their parents give them education and so hard then they grow up and they come here do this "job". But r they aware of HIV or even STD anot? Aiya so pretty, wasted la.
She only provide HJ and no FJ or BJ.
U sure want her number?
I want...Can share share?Awaiting for ur reply..If u want contact can pm me also..
coz i was a member of B.O.S.S.
Know what is boss?(Bros of Share Share)
Where to find me?SBF...![]()
true that's his decision, but massage prc gal? better think twice. anyway maybe it's just a crush
Do not think too much...Do it...if she ok with you......
But u have to make sure u can afford if anything goes wrong......
Originally posted by ihatemondays:true that's his decision, but massage prc gal? better think twice. anyway maybe it's just a crush
Maybe it is just her beauty and lust.
Other than that, nothing attracts me.