Originally posted by Hsiaminghung:Do not think too much...Do it...if she ok with you......
But u have to make sure u can afford if anything goes wrong......
Something has already happen. What do u want me to do now? :-(
Originally posted by rtk:I want...Can share share?Awaiting for ur reply..If u want contact can pm me also..
coz i was a member of B.O.S.S.
Know what is boss?(Bros of Share Share)
Where to find me?SBF...
I was from SBF too.
Originally posted by Batistabomb6677:I was from SBF too.
u from there u still duno the rules?
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
But this time, this PRC appear demure and innocent.
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
Ya. its true and if bro Batistabomb6677 u from sbf..at the beginning u will not start this thread liao.Anyway all these not impt already..waiting for ur contact leh..
Forget to ask u for the price also..Kindly pm me..Kumsia Kumsia ![]()
Originally posted by Batistabomb6677:
Maybe it is just her beauty and lust.
Other than that, nothing attracts me.
that's just a crush. what's sbf btw?
Originally posted by ihatemondays:that's just a crush. what's sbf btw?
sammyboy?
sammyboy forum lah....
Originally posted by ihatemondays:that's just a crush. what's sbf btw?
u mean its a crush for me?
but i feel hurt now...
Originally posted by Inexperience01:You jolly well know what she wants. She wants a better life and she chooses Sg. Maybe it’s fate that bring u n her 2gather. I just don’t understand y can’t u n her go steady first since u like her so much. Maybe u can decide whether u want to sign that piece of paper anot after 3 years courtship? If she can’t even wait for 3 years due to whatever reasons, then u can forget about her. Loving a person doesn’t mean you need to keep her by your side. As long as she is living happily, u should be happy already, right?
true. she can't even wait awhile for whatever reasons
Originally posted by Batistabomb6677:Oh well, she told me that she do love me before.
Just that circumstances change and she cannot accept the way I am. I feel so helpless.
Maybe the love wasn't strong at all. I do not know. I feel remorseful.
OMFG! Love u? How girls said that and meant that? Even singaporean can said that too let alone a PRC.
This isnt even love to start with pls.. Its just a normal honey trap.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:OMFG! Love u? How girls said that and meant that? Even singaporean can said that too let alone a PRC.
Seriously, I don't know what happen.
I can have 2 roles to choose now.
Be a bad guy - expose her!!!
Be a good guy - exit from her!!!
Originally posted by Midlusionz:OMFG! Love u? How girls said that and meant that? Even singaporean can said that too let alone a PRC.
I can just post her details, her work place and her photos on any SG forums.
SBF, SGForums.. etc.. and see what the authorities can do!!!
MOM and SIR, are you guys reading this!!!
don't be bo liao lah.. want to play game then dont be scared of losing
I can just post her details, her work place and her photos on any SG forums.
SBF, SGForums.. etc.. and see what the authorities can do!!!
MOM and SIR, are you guys reading this!!!
Bro Batistabomb6677
U r a really naive guy and from ur earlier post, u mention that u r in ur early thirties which doubt me so.U seem this is ur lst time cheonging which i think maybe u r only early twenties or younger..There are too many prc out there in sg, u think AV so free ah..go n take action once u post pic or details abt her?if u think this way, how abt all those Fl pic and details posted in SBF?They dun need to do other work liao,everyday catch all these FLs which u think its possible? ![]()
FYI, They only catch BIG FISH and not those small and useless fish.
Once again..pass me the contact and dun ever think of marry her la.Dun use ur SMALL HEAD to think...use ur BIG HEAD...
Originally posted by tinuviel07:don't be bo liao lah.. want to play game then dont be scared of losing
Game over. So mind as well post her pics and details..
Free for all.. better right?
Originally posted by rtk:
Bro Batistabomb6677U r a really naive guy and from ur earlier post, u mention that u r in ur early thirties which doubt me so.U seem this is ur lst time cheonging which i think maybe u r only early twenties or younger..There are too many prc out there in sg, u think AV so free ah..go n take action once u post pic or details abt her?if u think this way, how abt all those Fl pic and details posted in SBF?They dun need to do other work liao,everyday catch all these FLs which u think its possible?
FYI, They only catch BIG FISH and not those small and useless fish.
Once again..pass me the contact and dun ever think of marry her la.Dun use ur SMALL HEAD to think...use ur BIG HEAD...
why will a PRC cheat at young guy?
so your deduction is all so wrong!
Pls la .. wah lan eh.. r u noob or wat? U wanna play this type of things u should fuking jolly well know this is a fuking game of money and sex. Dun be so naive thinking u are in a fairy tale in some lala land.. My tinny is right about her post .. Be a gentleman ..
And sorry hor .. Young guys are easy to cheat and if luckily they can earn some money. I think u better stop this type of r/s .. sooner or later u will end yourself in trouble.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Pls la .. wah lan eh.. r u noob or wat? U wanna play this type of things u should fuking jolly well know this is a fuking game of money and sex. Dun be so naive thinking u are in a fairy tale in some lala land.. My tinny is right about her post .. Be a gentleman ..
And sorry hor .. Young guys are easy to cheat and if luckily they can earn some money. I think u better stop this type of r/s .. sooner or later u will end yourself in trouble.
i'm so touched.. u finally declared i'm yours.. sniffs
Originally posted by tinuviel07:i'm so touched.. u finally declared i'm yours.. sniffs
But i got alot of rivals ler .. How?
Seriously, I don't know what happen.
I can have 2 roles to choose now.
Be a bad guy - expose her!!!
Be a good guy - exit from her!!!
Sorry hor .. U got no role as a bad guy nor good.. Go find out why yourself.
please lah dude.. you very eng then post lor.. no one can stop you.. but the whole world can see how much an ass you are..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:But i got alot of rivals ler .. How?
you VIP leh.. you call i kick all of them away one
Originally posted by tinuviel07:please lah dude.. you very eng then post lor.. no one can stop you.. but the whole world can see how much an ass you are..
Let him be bah.. and.. wait they will hate mi =(
Bro,
Since its over, i believe this thread will be dead soon.
Sometimes have u ever wonder why those lao ah pek commit suicide after kenna cheated by those prc ladies?Becoz they r noob like u ,sorry to say that but its true as they dun know how to handle all these honey traps.
To those guys who r single and cheong often, SBF is consider a saviour to us. ![]()
I learn alot from sbf, especially from the seasoned cheongster and yes do admit its a forum all abt lust and dun expect to find true love from there as the percentage is too low.
Maybe we can cheong together as i do sometimes meet up with fren from sbf who r in their forties who share same interest as me.Btw i'm only mid twenties.. ![]()
Hope to hear from u soon..Lastly..can share share the contact?? ![]()
Dun just say and no actions leh..
Thanks