Originally posted by xaih:wa!only drop by 0.2 then you wanna smoke?siao eh.then drop to 2.0 then you wanna take drugs is it?!
Its only 0.02. (3.19 to 3.17)
... my gpa frm 3 drop to 2... lidat i can commit suicide liao
wah lau...0.02 u so sad ah?
i graduated liao.
final gpa:2.8![]()
lol smoking is for drinking.. siao kia!
yah, but then i can foresee that your gpa will drop by 0.1 next sem then you got excuse to buy a lighter right?
Originally posted by stellazio:yah, but then i can foresee that your gpa will drop by 0.1 next sem then you got excuse to buy a lighter right?
haha .. if drop by 1 smoke cigar liao ar ?
lol ... i m just like u ... my GPA dropped by 0.04 ... from 3.8 to 3.76 =D
read carefully... it's his first pack of cig... so before that... it's "shen shuo" brand cig...![]()
honestly i don't see a link with drop GPA by 0.02 with picking up smoking.
its like saying you strike 4D first prize $5k and you want to buy a car ![]()
Not a good reason to smoke. Seriously.
every puff = $$$$$$$$$
i rather have hard cash than to puff
only drop .02? time for that pack of cigs man... you'll feel better.
wait till u really jialat like 0.5 GPA then smoke la
If you wanna smoke go ahead, but can you gain back what you have lost by smoking??!!
I'd rather not even waste a single cent and be the next potential on the OPT. Just go back and kick ass as far as your grades are concern and have a lesser thought for people around you. Especially here.![]()
ya go smoking better, yr grade will go up and your nicotine intake will also greatly increase from 0 to 2.0 percent, congratulation!
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Not a good reason to smoke. Seriously.
when u quitting then?