1st I will quit my job.Originally posted by StQwerty:what do you do if u got 7 millions in ur bank?

Go for holiday liao lor!!!!!!!!!!!11 Shiok shiok...go out playOriginally posted by StQwerty:what do you do if u got 7 millions in ur bank?
I will continue dreaming....heheheheOriginally posted by StQwerty:what do you do if u got 7 millions in ur bank?
Count me inOriginally posted by duotiga83:any1 wans amazing race?![]()
7 millions...hope can have more..so tt i can have.....Originally posted by StQwerty:what do you do if u got 7 millions in ur bank?

take a million to invest in biz....Originally posted by StQwerty:what do you do if u got 7 millions in ur bank?
yeah... i got treat n present... hehehe... don forget me ah...Originally posted by reallieRAW:take a million to invest in biz....
2 millions for savings.....
a million to improve in life.....like renovation or buying a house.....sign up for courses or study overseas....
a million to splurge.....treat frenz.....play the role of a 'santa claus' & buy gifts for pple i know.....
a million for donation to the needy??? dunno which one reliable
the million for ermmm....think abt it 1st....maybe to travel ard the world![]()
i dare to meh?Originally posted by thhong22:yeah... i got treat n present... hehehe... don forget me ah...![]()
Originally posted by StQwerty:what do you do if u got 7 millions in ur bank?
YES.... CLOSE.... Something like this...?Originally posted by reallieRAW:take a million to invest in biz....
2 millions for savings.....
a million to improve in life.....like renovation or buying a house.....sign up for courses or study overseas....
a million to splurge.....treat frenz.....play the role of a 'santa claus' & buy gifts for pple i know.....
a million for donation to the needy??? dunno which one reliable
the million for ermmm....think abt it 1st....maybe to travel ard the world![]()
Originally posted by Parka:Think I'll keep one million. The rest give away to those in need.
yeah......when we have 7 million dollars in our bank firstOriginally posted by Devil1976:YES.... CLOSE.... Something like this...?![]()