haai.....Originally posted by K3n_27:Cos i like a ger but when i ask her whether she like mi ant? but she always say i am joking and she dun1 2 tel mi leh but when my friend ask her whether she like another ppl mah she just say NO when tok abt mi she dun1 2 say, CAN ANY1 TELL MI WHY??
izzit? but to mi i dun tink like tat leh.... wat should i do....haiZzOriginally posted by pinkish purple papayas:haai.....
when i read ur post, its exactly the same situation i am currently in.....like as if i am reading myself....
well....chances are.....she doesnt like u...she just feel bad to down u down only....
i feel sad....really do feel sad too....haaai....
oh..then i hope u will get the answer u hope for......Originally posted by K3n_27:izzit? but to mi i dun tink like tat leh.... wat should i do....haiZz
en hw abt u? hav u gt yr anS?
My friend. maybe that ger ger likes you.Originally posted by K3n_27:Cos i like a ger but when i ask her whether she like mi ant? but she always say i am joking and she dun1 2 tel mi leh but when my friend ask her whether she like another ppl mah she just say NO when tok abt mi she dun1 2 say, CAN ANY1 TELL MI WHY??
Well some people just couldn't accept the answer. Love and Hope is powerful enough to delude.Originally posted by pinkish purple papayas:oh..then i hope u will get the answer u hope for......
in my case,she just said that we would be better of as friends.......
btw,wat makes u think that she likes u? or what did u do to make her like u?
Heh, you yourself also very troubled hor?Originally posted by BufPuf:maybe she scare that you are not ready on your side loh...fear of rejection loh..scare that if she tell u that she like u..but u dun...skali later cannot even be friends.
sometimes gers dun really say whether they like you is because..they are also not ready to commit yet loh...maybe they just want to wait a while..see how things go..before developing further...
guys are so funni..they always expect gers to tell them that..'Ya..i like you'..but they dun now how much courage that will take..and when gers dun do so..they can actually use this as a reason to tell u...'i waited for you so long..my feeling die off'....
realyl out of point...
used to beOriginally posted by M©+square:Heh, you yourself also very troubled hor?![]()
Wat for?Originally posted by spy8reak:u guys fry ur brain cells so much about other parties regarding LOVE. dun u guys ever spare a thought on religion?
duh! to prepare yourself for death, silly! you dun live forever y'know!Originally posted by lem0nade:Wat for?
what religion? Or rather which one? There's so many.Originally posted by spy8reak:u guys fry ur brain cells so much about other parties regarding LOVE. dun u guys ever spare a thought on religion?
Anyway...giving counsel to people doesn't get brains fried ya know?Originally posted by spy8reak:u guys fry ur brain cells so much about other parties regarding LOVE. dun u guys ever spare a thought on religion?
Sme time she go out wif mi she keep walking close to mi n oso puts her hands on my shoulder too... i reali dunno wat 2 do n say ... dunno wat is she tinking..haizZZzzz sme mre i going NS liao scared she cant wait or ppl snatch away cos many ppls 1 2 Be friend wif her.. haizZzOriginally posted by M©+square:My friend. maybe that ger ger likes you.But have you ever asked yourself if she was badly hurt in past relationships?
Maybe she doesn't want to enter into a relationship where she could be hurt again.
Maybe she don't think you can trust you enough to give your heart to you.
Maybe she likes you, but you need to wait first. (don't know for what...pending situation.)
My final advice to you is to search your heart and show your heart to her.
don't ask ask ask, you cannot and will not get a answer here.
We hope the inputs had helped you as far as we can!Jia You!
Keep us updated okiez???
haha i do nthing.. is she do sme tink tat makes me tink tat she like mi.. sme mre my bdae she sew a photo frame for mi... wat do u tink....Originally posted by pinkish purple papayas:oh..then i hope u will get the answer u hope for......
in my case,she just said that we would be better of as friends.......
btw,wat makes u think that she likes u? or what did u do to make her like u?
Originally posted by K3n_27:Cos i like a ger but when i ask her whether she like mi ant? but she always say i am joking and she dun1 2 tel mi leh but when my friend ask her whether she like another ppl mah she just say NO when tok abt mi she dun1 2 say, CAN ANY1 TELL MI WHY??
actually i 1 2 ask her 2 be my gf , is tat i dunno wat she tinking nw....to mi i tink she like mi but nt sure yet....haizzzZzOriginally posted by BufPuf:maybe she scare that you are not ready on your side loh...fear of rejection loh..scare that if she tell u that she like u..but u dun...skali later cannot even be friends.
sometimes gers dun really say whether they like you is because..they are also not ready to commit yet loh...maybe they just want to wait a while..see how things go..before developing further...
guys are so funni..they always expect gers to tell them that..'Ya..i like you'..but they dun now how much courage that will take..and when gers dun do so..they can actually use this as a reason to tell u...'i waited for you so long..my feeling die off'....
realyl out of point...
Originally posted by K3n_27:what actually??? no actually lah.... just try lor.... wont paisay one mah... i mean if you get rejected by her lah....
[b]actually i 1 2 ask her 2 be my gf , is tat i dunno wat she tinking nw....to mi i tink she like mi but nt sure yet....haizzzZz[/b]
aiyah..gers always kou shi xin fei one.....should have realised this by now?Originally posted by K3n_27:Cos i like a ger but when i ask her whether she like mi ant? but she always say i am joking and she dun1 2 tel mi leh but when my friend ask her whether she like another ppl mah she just say NO when tok abt mi she dun1 2 say, CAN ANY1 TELL MI WHY??

Man put that thing back in your pants. I think you are rushing things way too fast and you are going to scare her off...my advice is first to, not just be friends but to be more than that...she has to be able to tell you things shes tells noone else....secondly play it cool.....AND STOP ASKING HER IF SHE LIKE YOU... it not only makes her uncomfortable but its pissing me off... you are man or not?....only time and effort will make this into a relationship... dun think negative thoughts without hard evidence.Originally posted by K3n_27:actually i 1 2 ask her 2 be my gf , is tat i dunno wat she tinking nw....to mi i tink she like mi but nt sure yet....haizzzZz