she : "ya"
me: "can call me?"
she: "no"
me: "what happen?"
she: "nth lar"
me: "why cannot call?"
she: "i dun feel like touching my phone, contact u at night"
--------------------------------------------------------------------------
shall i contact her when she didnt contact me at night..???
or shall i avoid her till she contact me??
wad if it takes afew days...
she hasnt done this to me before...
:((((((((((((((((((99
she sleep also u got problem..
wah u dis person sibei irritatin leh.
slp u oso got prob ah.
if u my bf, me cnfmed hoot u oladi.
ya lor u sibei irritating ![]()
she needs her own space, so dont keep texting her
you must be doin that so often that shes sick.. like u text her "doin what?" "eatin what now?"
dont text her.. wait....
on her side she will be wonderin "eh? why that stupid magical wen wen nv contact me anymore?" and she will go find her phone and............................... ![]()
she just told you that she needed space, and here you are contacting her almost every single hour.
bro, bro.. stop contacting her.. u are losing her.. if she wants some time alone, leave her alone..
Originally posted by magical_wen:people..
i quarrel with my gf AGAIN..
few days ago
she told me "I need space"
and this morning (few days later) conversation were like
me: "u wake up alr?"
(after few hours)
me: "U HAVEN WAKE UP??" (4pm)
she: "SLEEP U ALSO GOT PROBLEM AH??"
6pm
me: "wake up alr..?"
she : "ya"
me: "can call me?"
she: "no"
me: "what happen?"
she: "nth lar"
me: "why cannot call?"
she: "i dun feel like touching my phone, contact u at night"
--------------------------------------------------------------------------
shall i contact her when she didnt contact me at night..???
or shall i avoid her till she contact me??
wad if it takes afew days...
she hasnt done this to me before...
:((((((((((((((((((99
Once a month, some girls do things like that because of PMS... and the poor boyfriend unwittingly concludes there's a crack in the relationship.
Could you be you one of them? Hehe.
Originally posted by Cz:Once a month, some girls do things like that because of PMS... and the poor boyfriend unwittingly concludes there's a crack in the relationship.
Could you be you one of them? Hehe.
that's a gd one though
erm. you having some trust issues with her?
why did you get so worked up even if she's still sleeping at 4pm?
guess like the others said, just leave her alone for awhile bah.
find your friends and have a chat over the phone if you really need to find something to kill time ![]()
space space space!
magical_wen,
Your behavior.. is very pesky and naggy.
Since when you become her MOTHER ?
What you are doing is NOT care and concern.
If I m your gf, I will also get sick and tired of you.
Either sh'e irritated or she got a new guy.
Originally posted by Alucard101:Either sh'e irritated or she got a new guy.
TS,
Very high chance is that she got a new guy.
Let this relationship go. Both of you are not married yet, so there is not as much urgency to salvage the relationship. And if she betrays you, 'dump' her.
I think it's time to reflect on your behavior too.
wah you so irritating nia.
when ur gf ignoring u, it means your r/s is bye-bye already.
gosh, u're a terrible boy.. i hope she broke up with u earlier.
probably she's having an affair outside
wtf la u guys.. like that u all say she got affair already.
no wonder here alot of keyboard heroes..
IF every movement ur partner track u like meh? might as well put a tracker on her right? easier..
no blain one.
these ppl noobs de lah.
got one gf machiam bgr xpert liddat.
chill ... i like to sleep for a few hours straight. from 4 to 6 and even (rarely) hours before that ... is that too much to ask for? Give her some space, yep and her sleeping space
besides, she might be trying to sleep on her quarreling probs with you. At least after a person has had his or her sleep, they are usually more awake (duh) and they tend to have a clearer head and a better mood. ![]()
TS can be my bf. But I wanna test his performance in bed 1st. If he very power in bed than he can be my bf
Originally posted by jojobeach:magical_wen,
Your behavior.. is very pesky and naggy.
Since when you become her MOTHER ?
What you are doing is NOT care and concern.
If I m your gf, I will also get sick and tired of you.
yea...i think its my behavior too.. tks
Originally posted by Zarks:when ur gf ignoring u, it means your r/s is bye-bye already.
gosh, u're a terrible boy.. i hope she broke up with u earlier.
ya...
then i'll have the chance to woo ur mother :)
Originally posted by Winter cold:TS can be my bf. But I wanna test his performance in bed 1st. If he very power in bed than he can be my bf
u can be my gf oso, and i'll nid to test u in bed 1st too...
bamboos are hard in bed =x
Originally posted by magical_wen:yea...i think its my behavior too.. tks
I can see that it is your stupid way of thinking too.