ggggopgt0ghweolllbvbajhnop00b
I once had a girl who cried on my shoulder , she was just feeling emo.
Needless to say, I fell in love with her. But hell, all the lies and rubbish she fed me after that.
Her tears were just an act. She just needed attention.
Guys, girls cry all the time, and they will tell you anything to get your attention amongst other things. Please, take a step back and re-evaluate.
Just because she cries, it doesn't mean she likes you.
Either she's blind or it was too dark.Or she's gonna ask u some favours soon and in the end "I saw u like a brother".
aiya TS, if you not sure, then just play with her..who knows when u guys together u might love her more than friends.
dont worry bout meeting few times, some ppl said its ridiculous but i say its possible for anyone to liking each other for few times meeting.. the feeling is just there.
Being a carefree and wandering person, l never expected that l could fall into such situation again. Never ever could l expected.
But l was involved wif a gal recently.
Yesterday when she cried on my shoulder, l feel so loss, jus could only hug her tightly, while stroking her hair.
l ask her, why she choose me? do l look anything special? she told me l give her a form of security.
can any girls here tell me what is the meaning?
Define ur 'involved". Getting together less than 5 times & u got urself "involved" with the gal? Jus how carefree & wanderin person u are?
The female's term, "Sense of Security" differ at every age stage...It can be monetary or emotionally or physically even though sense of security & appearance dun really go together. So if u wanna know the meaning, u shld ask the gal directly, u wont b able to search for an ans here.
I had a same situation as you, that friend of mine said the same thing. But I didn't really thought of anything more, so until now, nothing happened. No worries.
security - very important to a marriage. sercurity means one whom she can depend on, emotionally, monetarily, for her future.
Good luck.
wow! i'm very surprised and impressed that so many guys know why a girl behaves how she behaves!!! looks like guys are not so dumb anymore..hahaha
ya. as many have said, she's probably just seeking attention...just acting. or maybe you are a friend whom do not know many of her friends and life, so she can speak to you about her problems.
but eitherway, you are definitely somebody she likes a little. but it doesn't mean it will work out if you ask her to be your girlfriend.
it may just be that she's emo at that time or u know...just wanted a hug whatever.
girls can be cunning! esp one that cries easily!!!!
be careful!
Funny leh, as a gal, i dun cry, but i use to see guys eyes red red when i rejected them. So if a guy cried for me, what should i do?
Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Being a carefree and wandering person, l never expected that l could fall into such situation again. Never ever could l expected.
But l was involved wif a gal recently.
Yesterday when she cried on my shoulder, l feel so loss, jus could only hug her tightly, while stroking her hair.
l ask her, why she choose me? do l look anything special? she told me l give her a form of security.
can any girls here tell me what is the meaning?
You kena saboed liao.
i can only say not all gals are like that. hmm.. girls cry sometimes because no one can understand how they feel , or they are feeling emotional, or some other problems they face.
i would think that there are some ppl that you have to be careful of. girl or guys alike or even man or woman. do not judge but discern.
do not stereotype but see individually.
to TS: are you this girl's boyfriend or something? if so , then she might be telling you that you are someone she can depend on then.
to Misogynist: yes, you have some bad experiences with girls but i hope that would not allow you to bear grudges because if you cannot let go, then you might subsciously bring this baggage into your next relationship
Originally posted by Misogynist:I killed her.. so no worries there.. I don’t forgive sluts…
oh really? i wonder abt that.
y the gal u invloved in always cry 1
security?
hmmm..
do you have a thick wallet? ![]()
hahahah misogynist, that ger u mentioned is an out right whore.
Originally posted by angel7030:Funny leh, as a gal, i dun cry, but i use to see guys eyes red red when i rejected them. So if a guy cried for me, what should i do?
Slap him! Cos if he cannot even take a rejection, how can he take care of other people?
Can barely stand the sight of man crying in public, unless over deaths or lost of relatives.
My buddy broke up with his ex, cried in front of us, emo.... We just pulled him up, say something, and punched him in the face! Breaking up is not the end of the world!