Originally posted by sbst275:take the medicine la
Chinese saying: treat the symtoms, dont treat the root.
And I took soft drugs 4 years ago. Forgotten what they are called, but I was spared Chemo.
Originally posted by 787180:take .lobsters,prawns,crabs,drink > brandy….good for yr health….I’ll give your $60k if U dare
Oei. 787180.
WHEN ARE YOU GIVING ME THE 60K?
In court arh?
would you consider cytotron?
google it
my friend who has cancer for the 3rd time is doing this treatment in malaysia (using magnetic field)
it has no side-effects unlike chemo
can be done in malaysia (not in singapore though)
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
From experience: Western drugs is also derived from herbs, which incidently is what we take as chinese medicine. Which is I think what jojobeach is trying to explain that we shouldnt be mixing our drugs in case of overdose or in the event of poisoning ourselves.
In the even of cancer treatment, doctors can try to control the symtoms of pains, blood and some thru drugs.
The best course of action is of course surgery to remove your cancer infected organs and do a chemo to kill off all cells.
After chemo, you can then do chinese medicine, in the hope to balance up your body again, improving immunity & relieve some pains.
VK,
I also read some where that Soy will negate the cancer treating effect of some western meds.
It actually is printed on some labels on Soy foods.
Sometimes.. chinese meds have properties that tend to neutralise chemical in your western meds.. that is why it is not advisable to take both west and east meds together.
Originally posted by noopi:would you consider cytotron?
google it
my friend who has cancer for the 3rd time is doing this treatment in malaysia (using magnetic field)
it has no side-effects unlike chemo
can be done in malaysia (not in singapore though)
Thanks, I will research it.
Thing is....
With treatment, or no treatment. Its still a final destination that I have to reach.
And I dont have much to wrapped up for the journey. Except, eat lobsters, craps, prawns, drink brandies, magaritas, bailey irish creams & tequilas...... :P
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Thing is....
With treatment, or no treatment. Its still a final destination that I have to reach.
And I dont have much to wrapped up for the journey. Except, eat lobsters, craps, prawns, drink brandies, magaritas, bailey irish creams & tequilas...... :P
no, you don't want to eat craps
Vk~ dont give up hope!
now stage what alr =(
<sigh>
Be brave!.....may you be blessed
Originally posted by noopi:
no, you don't want to eat craps
Allo! Me Dying Sillypore Auntie! Wan to nitpick my spelling arh?
Ok ok....Its Crabs! Chilli Crabs, Ginger Steam Crabs, pepper crabs, crabsticks & crab roes!
*thanks anyway, my spelling mistake.*
Originally posted by kenn3th:Vk~ dont give up hope!
now stage what alr =(
Looking to eat, drink have lots of sex & fish out people who offends me and humilate them stage.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Looking to eat, drink have lots of sex & fish out people who offends me and humilate them stage.
wa steady... go make urself hapi...
oh dear...
take care.. hope u get better ..
Oh dear. =|
Aunty Kitty please take care... hope you'll recover. Be strong and stay cheerful. ![]()
cant be cured ? ![]()
i hope u can be cured
And may God be with you.
Which ever god u may be praying.
Btw if i may ask how old are you ?
VK, my heart bleeds for you. I'm sooo sorry that this had to come up again.
I'm feeling really really sad right now.
please please dun lose hope. be strong!
my professor who was diagnose w cancer was given 4 mths to live but 5 yrs later he's still alive and kicking.
Aja aja fighting!
VkVk,
Life is so short. Look on the bright side of everythings.
Don't give up the battle on cancer.
Get well soon.
Sincerely.
ps: Are u getting chemo for your treatment ?
Wah aunty Kitty, still remember me not? We still have yet to come out, makan and stuff leh..
What Cancer Cannot Do
Cancer is so limited ...
It cannot cripple love,
It cannot shatter hope,
It cannot corrode faith,
It cannot eat away at peace,
It cannot destroy confidence,
It cannot kill friendship,
It cannot shut out memories,
It cannot invade the soul,
it cannot reduce eternal life,
It cannot quench the spirit,
It cannot lessen the power
of the resurrection.
GET WELL SOON!
Oh man, take care alright? ![]()
Btw i dunno whether this may be of help or not...
http://science.qj.net/New-drug-may-prevent-hereditary-cancer-from-developing/pg/49/aid/114828