Let's not argue here, because VK is a real person whom some of us have met in real life.
Originally posted by Zarks:how evil hearted? i never ask her to die immediately. i only said she shouldnt waste time here but to go out enjoy n have some laughter and perhaps consult more doc to see what can be done.
yea and i never said shes lying , ok ? i just said she might be telling the truth or might not..
why u assuming im cursing her?
Before u assuming im cursing her, just read what 787180 posted...
Zarks.. have you read that idiot 787180's other thread ?
He's just a loser with too much gripe against women because he couldn't get any.
Call himself a teacher and yet spout so much vulgarities.
You want to compare yourself with him ?
Truth or not..you cannot go find out first before you shoot your blardy mouth off meh ?
yea yea blame all on me if you all want to. Want to blame me, plz do it in PM.
TS, good luck. Miracles do happen.
http://www.smh.com.au/news/world/zachs-back-from-the-dead/2008/03/25/1206207051448.html
Dude, Wat goes ard come ard.. Vk is a lady and we shouldn't doubtthe sickness she is having.. No good to be so cold blooded
As for 787180, even u are married in the future with kids .. U will never lead a happi and fulfiling life .. U got too much issue up there.. Way too much. U dunno how to let go and worst of all u dun treat a lady the way she should be treated.
u cant compare zarks with the 78smtng...
78smtng is a moron, but zarks is just a jerk.
but then, who in the right mind wld joke abt sickness?
787180 heart kena eaten by dog....
hey VK i duno you coz im new here.
but dun stay in SG leh, get outta here and see the world and get high:P
take care...
may god be with u thru this trying period.
Though i don't really know you well, but i'll want to tell you to
hang in there! We're all here for you! =)
Hey Vicious Kitty, I dun know you and you dun know me. But i just wanna say I know what it is. I do not have cancer but My dad just passed away 2 weeks ago in the Operating Theatre while removing a cancerous tumour. It is a shock and I still cannot get over it. One moment he is healthy in the morning and 6 hours later, he is dead. We did not even see him one last time.
What i wanna say is that treasure every moment. The difference between you and my dad is that you have time to treasure every moment you have with your loved ones and frens. My dad has none. And I have lost him forever. But you are different. So i wish you the best and do hope you recover soon!
Originally posted by gasband:Hey Vicious Kitty, I dun know you and you dun know me. But i just wanna say I know what it is. I do not have cancer but My dad just passed away 2 weeks ago in the Operating Theatre while removing a cancerous tumour. It is a shock and I still cannot get over it. One moment he is healthy in the morning and 6 hours later, he is dead. We did not even see him one last time.
What i wanna say is that treasure every moment. The difference between you and my dad is that you have time to treasure every moment you have with your loved ones and frens. My dad has none. And I have lost him forever. But you are different. So i wish you the best and do hope you recover soon!
*pat pat*
It came to me as a shock too that night when you sms-ed me.
Originally posted by gasband:Hey Vicious Kitty, I dun know you and you dun know me. But i just wanna say I know what it is. I do not have cancer but My dad just passed away 2 weeks ago in the Operating Theatre while removing a cancerous tumour. It is a shock and I still cannot get over it. One moment he is healthy in the morning and 6 hours later, he is dead. We did not even see him one last time.
sorry to hear that too, gassie.
-hugz-
eh!!! can make it for december thai ride?!?!!?
Its not terminal is it?
i hope not.
One of the best oncologist in Singapore. If you need a second opinion, please do give him a call.
What seperate him from the rest is his heart for his patients and of course his credential
Actually I agree that if you are really dying from the disease, do find more meaningful things to do rather than getting irritated by the some of the forumites here. It is not worth your precious time.
Originally posted by 787180:true or not all taken in by VK..except Zark.VK is the greatest joker on town and she has no other better things to do than to crack stupid jokes…would a dying wwoman so free to comment here…she will be treasuring and saviouring every moment of her life…hence unreasonable women like VK and Jojobitches U cannot be soft to them…ought to be whacked or whipped or stoned..who knows Jojo may start another thread claiming to hve AIDS and ask for donations
Honestly i was thinking of the red sentences too.. thats why im not sure if shes lying or telling the truth.. sigh watever..
Originally posted by Zarks:Honestly i was thinking of the red sentences too.. thats why im not sure if shes lying or telling the truth.. sigh watever..
Originally posted by 787180:true or not all taken in by VK..except Zark.VK is the greatest joker on town and she has no other better things to do than to crack stupid jokes…would a dying wwoman so free to comment here…she will be treasuring and saviouring every moment of her life…hence unreasonable women like VK and Jojobitches U cannot be soft to them…ought to be whacked or whipped or stoned..who knows Jojo may start another thread claiming to hve AIDS and ask for donations
It is up to you to believe what VK has to say
Even if you don't believe what she is saying, is there a need to be so rude and mean?
If you know VK in real life you will understand why she is speaking this way so since you don't know her in real life who are you to judge?
I suggest the both of you look into the mirror before making disparaging remarks about others.
what about the lady who went disco and partying before passing on?
It is up to you to believe what VK has to say
Even if you don't believe what she is saying, is there a need to be so rude and mean?
If you know VK in real life you will understand why she is speaking this way so since you don't know her in real life who are you to judge?
I suggest the both of you look into the mirror before making disparaging remarks about others.
hello, since when im rude and mean? i just stating that im not sure to believe or not. im not the kind of person to believe straight away, ok? rather than u commenting any of us, why dont u give a piece of any information to help TS or just simple Jiayou?
At least i did
chinese saying - 积一点�德