singapore men average abt 172cm+
so an ideal height would be abt 178, 2 inches taller than the average.....
girls also prefer taller guys
...most of the girls i asked say they like some 1 that is abt 178.
some still want 1.80m guys........expectation so high wor
my Gf always give me pressure.....she 166cm .....6 cm taller than average ma ...feel quite proud of her height
i tell her that i am 174 ...she also make fun of my height.......always comment that i where got 174.......look more like 171
sux rite
Seriously, if u want to play basketball to gain height, make sure u take care of ur skin. Dun end up like me, seeking scar treatment now sian.
Anyway, my parents' height about the same as urs and i do play basketball (in school team one). But my height now is 167.5 cm, u think is tall enough?
You are only 15, therefore you are still growing, eat well.
Eat well means just that, eat well. Not eat much and grow fat. You are already taller than your parents and that is due to the better nutrition that you are already getting.
Make sure you have your daily intake of vitamins, calcium and proteins and a reasonable amount of carbohydrates.
Anyway I noticed short people usually have good posture, they stand up straight, Enciks have no problems with them. Tall people tends to hunch, Enciks always bark at them to stand up straight, shoulders back.
Originally posted by Uncertain:Seriously, if u want to play basketball to gain height, make sure u take care of ur skin. Dun end up like me, seeking scar treatment now sian.
Anyway, my parents' height about the same as urs and i do play basketball (in school team one). But my height now is 167.5 cm, u think is tall enough?
why scar treatment? from 抢� ah? if is those scratches then dun worry la.. if not i wanna find out more what kinda scar..
to TS: 15yr old boy have alot alot alot of chance to grow one la.. no fear.. try to jump and touch ceiling of ur house everyday lol..
drink 田七 soup.
ask your friendly neighbourhood sinseh for instructions.
Didn't drink when I was younger... regret sia.
meanwhile play basketball and do skipping.
Originally posted by purpledragon84:
why scar treatment? from 抢� ah? if is those scratches then dun worry la.. if not i wanna find out more what kinda scar..to TS: 15yr old boy have alot alot alot of chance to grow one la.. no fear.. try to jump and touch ceiling of ur house everyday lol..
Ar.. not that kind of scar... is acne scars
Originally posted by Uncertain:Ar.. not that kind of scar... is acne scars
oh.. that's a different story.. lol..
now i think average ht increase already ba.. i keep seeing ppl taller than me ..