Originally posted by Jezmeister:happens at midnight don'tchaknow? you just click out of puberty... some say the hand of god touches you and takes it away........
lol..
i spent my 21st bday celebrating another friends bday which falls the same day. The thing is only 1 or 2 remembered it was mine as well . LOL
my bday also coming soon, not even celebrating it, gonna work on that day somemore
Aiya, tell them it's pot luck celebration lor. You assign who to bring what food and drink. Warn them if they don't come then everyone will have no chicken wings or satay for the night. Put the responsibility on them. Tell them no need present because they are bringing food. But trust me, you will end up having a celebration and some presents.
Happy Birthday.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:small kids wun understd ur angmo tok de lah.
Goddamn it... foiled again... I thought it was all tailored perfectly to the 5-11s, guess I need to go and rethink my life.
i heard there's a uob promotion for the singapore flyer from now till end of june!! check out http://www.singaporeflyer.com/en/promotions/uob-promotion-2.html ~~
think its pretty cool. what do u think ?
man. u ask this kind of personal question on forums...i think its the wrong place to ask...shld prob discuss it with ur parents or smth...who knows they are already planning one for you. more probablity for that if you're the only child.
who doesnt celebrate their 21st year birthday...
haiz i miss my 21st b'dae celebration with my close poly mates too...
and TS remember to celebrate with ur true friends not those ah mao ah gao tt pop up at ur party just for free drinks.
Originally posted by bryanw:21yrs old must celebrate. adulthood liao=end of puberty
Hanor.
Lanjiao biang dua kee.
nothing beats having your few closest people in life to celebrate your birthday with you ^^
Originally posted by popikachu:nothing beats having your few closest people in life to celebrate your birthday with you ^^
X 2. It's not really how 'big' the party is, but who celebrates with you...
Originally posted by SpeedStar:I never think its so important to celebrate 21st day and I spent it in an exercise in australia. It was when my buddies found out its my birhtday, drag me to go drink beer with them until i vomit. Although it was simple, but was a warm and memorable one haha.
At least someone willing to celebrate with me ;)
oh, so u are trying to tell us you exercise in australia is part of yr 21st celebration. So lame
Haha...seems like i don't even have a clue how i should celebrate it...at least you have a plan =)
Originally posted by DaExodus:Was thinking of having bbq chalet but scare this scare that. Like no people come, not enough food, not enough money.
I can solely afford the entire cost of having a bbq chalet despite not working currently but I don't know leh, Haiz..I think my wallet is taking over my thinking..
Aiyo, handsome, dun hv to waste so much money lah, just date me, and i will arrange all the events and programmes for the day for you, but of course you hv to pay the bill, i won't chop you so hard ya, dun worry.
I guarantee you will have a nice, happy and memorable 21st birthday that u will never forget for the rest of your life and even your after life.
If u find not satisfactory, i will return your money back in 30 days
Originally posted by DaExodus:Was thinking of having bbq chalet but scare this scare that. Like no people come, not enough food, not enough money.
I can solely afford the entire cost of having a bbq chalet despite not working currently but I don't know leh, Haiz..I think my wallet is taking over my thinking..
Since you are such a worrier why bother holding one? Besides at 21 already still can't make up your mind. You don't seem to be mature enough to decide anything or handle anything when it's such a trivial matter![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:Aiyo, handsome, dun hv to waste so much money lah, just date me, and i will arrange all the events and programmes for the day for you, but of course you hv to pay the bill, i won't chop you so hard ya, dun worry.
I guarantee you will have a nice, happy and memorable 21st birthday that u will never forget for the rest of your life and even your after life.
If u find not satisfactory, i will return your money back in 30 days
u provide social escort service ya?
there's an ongoing Jalapeno's pepper promotion at the Singapore Flyer! It consists of a flight and dine thinggy for $35.90 with Soup of the Day, Choice of Main Course (Fish & Chips, Chicken Primavera Pasta or Vegetarian Baked Rice), Dessert (Hazelnut Mango Roulade), Beverage (1 Soft Drink, Coffee or Tea) and 1 Singapore Flyer Ticket .. it is so worth it!! check out the promo at http://www.singaporeflyer.com/en/promotions/shopping-at-the-flyer.html
If you feel that it's too much trouble....
Then just have a simple dinner with family and a few close friends.
Don't turn a day for celebration into something that troubles you.
You only turn 21 once! (oh i forgot as with other birthdays too hahaha) well make the best out of it =) you only live once...so don't waste it =D
i think his birthday over liao ![]()
besides what's so special about birthdays when we must live every other day just once as well ![]()
Me no celebrate my 21st bday.. ![]()
Can go watch R(A) movie liao..yeah...!!!