Good luck to u .
Hope she says yes.
If she rejects . Throw her down the building LOL .
Thats wat roof tops are for .
you know the pet shop there.
there is a nice quiet spot at the back which is pretty scenic. scout for the perfect place first la.
why must sing.... so many other ways
one of the classic and old way is to use the suntec city's fountain with the words displayed...
Kinda weird to sing leh..for me la..
But if that's what u like, then go ahead lor.. I hope the girl doesn't puke..
unless u really hav a super angelic voice (which I don't think you hav), don't even think of trying.
if you have a guitar still maybe still ok
if you wanna sing w/o any accompaniment at all, in the end you will just freak her out instead of winning her over.
Eeya! Why TS so 'rou ma' one. Think you are in fairy tales ah?![]()
Who knows If TS look like a prince and can sing very well =]
Haha.
If that's what u want to do,
give ur best shot.
gd luck bro
Originally posted by Saf4life:gd luck bro
aiya.. i thot u going to ask him sing airborne ranger song at vivocity HAHA..
ya. dl the song into your hp first. Then play the song and sing to her at the same time. It be nicer. I sang jian dan ai to the girl i like on the beach while watching sunset. Then aft that i ask her to be my gf. She jitao hug me liao. >D