it just comes to u when u feel like it la. do it in public not say cannot la, but not for too long or too sensual style la. quick hugs on escalator, looking at some window display, queueing for food. etc la
if think too much, very awkward
hmm..i think hugging is normal..somehow i think Singapore is still not open enuf bahx...but anyway..i think hugging for maybe 5 secs at the most is okay bahx..but if like more than 30 secs.....i think i cant accept tat..lol..
Originally posted by th3m0ment:do you people have this problem? people see you and your gf/bf hugging in public for so long, they will say it is blatant PDA and give you weird stares. want to hug within your own room/house, sumtimes the setting like just not veri right.
so where do you people hug?
Ppl who say PDA are just pretending to stand on the higher moral ground. Ignore them.
Please lah...you hug hug, I care meh???
Hump then maybe I care lah.![]()
hug waist better
Hotel 81...![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u mod leh.
stil encourage social ill-manners.
relax lah cat
different ppl have different opinion mah...
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Hotel 81...
Oh my goodness, u hug hotel 81, it damn big, why u like to hug hotel??
People hug, people problem lah, why u cannot tarhan to see meh? Next time date me, we go hugging at the centre of orchard ya
Originally posted by th3m0ment:do you people have this problem? people see you and your gf/bf hugging in public for so long, they will say it is blatant PDA and give you weird stares. want to hug within your own room/house, sumtimes the setting like just not veri right.
any where also can la lol ppl are just jealous la :D cheers for u
In a hotel before or after sex .
Thats where u hug ![]()
Escalators, Elevators, Staircase, Bed.. Anywhere!!! Haha..
care so much for no reason lol..
Hugs on the bed are best.
Hugging is perfectly fine in public la, as long as you're not doing anything obscene like deep french kissing or petting!
hug nia...you got hug friends before? its more of your mindset rather then then place...
short sweet hug no prob. anywhere.
pls don't overdo it. esp if u or your ger is fat or mor beng or ugly. or if u r young sec sch boys n girls. others c already disgusted.
Park would be a nice place.
You should concentrate on her rather than the passerby.
TS, you go find out where to hug and write a book on this ok.
hug your hands ard the waist, and lie you head on your breasts. that's where u should hug
If I hug my gf in public, also none of your business. Why you bother so much??
Go get 1 gf, you will know realise the reason for hugging. Woman are emotional animals.
Originally posted by gunner77:
SEX
i caught u again. ![]()
in the cAR! LOL
i love to hug my gf at the waist and walk. Got something wrong ?