relax la..
she wan earn more money lo...u and her no more connection liou.. let her be la
Originally posted by Zarks:relax la..
she wan earn more money lo...u and her no more connection liou.. let her be la
ya lar..
but i still care for her...
care of course still there. but u cant do anything lor..
Best is let her go, get to know more fren. u might be suprised if u know a person for 8 days and already become couple
if u realli die die love her then u shld stick with her.
but this is a good chance for you to escape
Originally posted by cApitaland:if u realli die die love her then u shld stick with her.
but this is a good chance for you to escape
she was seduce by the dark side of MLMs... got brain washed... time to move on :)
can u really stick with a person,
when she doesnt even care abt ur feelings...
haiz...
no mood to do anything...
Originally posted by magical_wen:she got a phone call out of a sudden..
then asked her go eunos, say for various position for her...
kns...
lol eunos, venture era.
they messaged my on friendster few days ago asking me if i'm interested in a 'cool' job.
Originally posted by magical_wen:can u really stick with a person,
when she doesnt even care abt ur feelings...
haiz...
no mood to do anything...
No, dear, at the moment, u should not think of caring and love for her, you must save her from neglecting her studies, in singapore, u no studies, u will suffer later, provided yr parents are filthy rich. Most likely she may end up as dishwasher or club mamasan, please save her for the sake of you, herself and the society.
must be sunshine emp. damn
Just let her fall down & let her tastes her own mistakes. That the best way to learn. You can be there for her when she falls
Originally posted by 我爱周�伦:
you be my bf, i feed u
please la..no thank you
later u leech me
this kinda puppy love just abort mission la.
still so young u scare cannot find better 1 meh
Originally posted by magical_wen:she got a phone call out of a sudden..
then asked her go eunos, say for various position for her...
kns...
VE ar? =xx
Originally posted by Slickk000:must be sunshine emp. damn
ZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.Although i dislike agent from sunshine empire,I cONFIRM+chop that it not se.
eunos--->VENTURE ERA
Toa Payoh--->Sunshine empire N Best world lifestyle.
Nxt time get yr facts rite be4 u made any accuse
@ least she try,let her take a gamble.
readardless of the outcome,i dun think she will regret.:)
Sometime, ppl are stubborn and need to learn life the hard way. Like most her age, she is still young and pretty naive. Tot not an excuse but understandable from her perspective.
Take the high road and walk away. It is easier that way. U can try to b her guidance or savior, whichever name u like, but base from what i can tell, u ain cut out for that. Else she wont even end up this path in the 1st place.
i went there yst for their 'first day training'
haha...all cock and bull
the speaker told the same story (i joined VE for 3 years...bla bla bla),
the same as i went there two years ago (i joined VE for 3 years..bla bla bla)
and realised other people there
oso lied to me abt their sales, customer, income all dat..
i si bei du lan..
one example:
my 'upline' told me, "dun worry! this product veri easy to sell one! ive sold alot, trust me"
(to promote form SA to SE, u nid to sell one. SE to the higher one u nid to sell 4 or 5)
and she is still and SE.
=.="
i think its all motivation talk bah
chill man aless.
WTF get ur gf OUT OF VENTURE ERA!!! ask her come to sgforum mlm forum and look for it..
need my help to get her out?
Originally posted by magical_wen:i went there yst for their 'first day training'
haha...all cock and bull
the speaker told the same story (i joined VE for 3 years...bla bla bla),
the same as i went there two years ago (i joined VE for 3 years..bla bla bla)
and realised other people there
oso lied to me abt their sales, customer, income all dat..i si bei du lan..
one example:
my 'upline' told me, "dun worry! this product veri easy to sell one! ive sold alot, trust me"
(to promote form SA to SE, u nid to sell one. SE to the higher one u nid to sell 4 or 5)
and she is still and SE.
=.="
i think its all motivation talk bah
Sometimes people must understand the concept
of falling, before they realized that they can't really run unless they first learn to walk.
If she turn on deaf ears, then falling down and getting cut is but the natural process of growth.
And she probably needs that growth.
Cheers
Join MLM is a good experience...coz can let her feel the pain & regret....![]()
The equations for MLM:
MLM
= Making Losing Money
= Must Lose Money
= Majority/Many Lose Money
WOW .. some action going on here.
well.. its really only too bad your gf fell into the trap of greed. i can only emphatize with you.
If its VE. find out the team she is in. Very easy the get her out of the company. Because i know almost everything going on inside.
hehe. i saw someone typing about. " 3 years ago i join VE" blahblah..
If i joined a MONEY MAKING company for 3 years. i would not be inside slogging my guts out and still giving speeches, but rather enjoying life.
MLM.. Either she will make it or lose all of it.. A place tt contains plentiful of lies..