what should I do when "woo-ing" girls?
make sure u got topic to talk to her and not when together, then so quiet.
just keep quiet all the way.
just go to them and say "ASGM" ![]()
ai shio gan mai?
stretch out your arms in both directions and say with a wink "its this big"
actions speak louder than words.
Originally posted by thehappybunny:stretch out your arms in both directions and say with a wink "its this big"
no... stretch out your arms in both directions, and say with a wink "this is the circumference"
do roleplay
Slap her in the face...![]()
siao ae, ai steady mai?
Originally posted by FireIce:actions speak louder than words.
How should I do it? Bring her out this weekend?
plan somewhere to go, something to do
ask her wu eng bo.... wanna go or not...
Originally posted by henshin:what should I do when "woo-ing" girls?
when girls u interest walk by, you just call
woo woo! woo woo! woo woo! , so simple u dunno meh?
I finnaly asked her out for a movie, should I bring a friend or I just go with her? Should I confess to her on that day? Face to Face or through MSN?
Originally posted by angel7030:
when girls u interest walk by, you just call
woo woo! woo woo! woo woo! , so simple u dunno meh?
I guess tt only applys to lao tikos ...
Originally posted by henshin:I finnaly asked her out for a movie, should I bring a friend or I just go with her? Should I confess to her on that day? Face to Face or through MSN?
Wha, me gal also never bring fren, u want to bring fren, later me like your fren how??
If u want to confess anything, got to the church to confess. First time, u dun say anything, relax and be cool, if she agree to second date, u move in closer and hold hands, on the third date, u book hotel and both go hv fun.
But if after first date and no respond for second date, u go church and confess ya
Originally posted by YuutoFlow:I guess tt only applys to lao tikos ...
wat lao tiko, he wants to do wooing, teach him mah, wooing and watch is not wrong, touching is an offense
Romantic ... bu kui shi shi fu ~~ ^^
Originally posted by angel7030:
wat lao tiko, he wants to do wooing, teach him mah, wooing and watch is not wrong, touching is an offense
å°�弟有很多需è¦�å¦çš„å–”...
Originally posted by YuutoFlow:å°�弟有很多需è¦�å¦çš„å–”...
Huh!
u wanna pao niu u bring a fren for wat?
now wat stage liao? so fast confess?
must pei yang gan qing first mah....
I know her for couple of months already, so I guess it is time to confess and so. I scared later nothing to say, I'm not a man of words. Bring a friend because I'm afraid that she might be sensitive to go out with me alone.
Originally posted by thehappybunny:stretch out your arms in both directions and say with a wink "its this big"
haha..
but what if the girl asks what it's so big leh ?
Originally posted by henshin:I know her for couple of months already, so I guess it is time to confess and so. I scared later nothing to say, I'm not a man of words. Bring a friend because I'm afraid that she might be sensitive to go out with me alone.
Hmm so fast want to confess already? Did u recce a bit first, if u bring a friend how are u going to confess lol