Hi dude,
Ever considered the question "is she ready to hear this??"(your intention to tell her your feelings for her etc, etc and more etc)
Ask the right question at the right time is a golden rule. If you really like/love/whatever her, show it by your actions to let her know, for us guys, sometimes we don't even need to use our mouth, by our actions the women, with their supercharged ultra-powerful build in radar can pick up the signals, you also need to draw a line on whether the things you do for her is "loud" enough to show your interest in her or just tell her that "oh that's what a good friend will do"
What Fireice says is right, you need to build on the relationship/friendship first before you you do the things that makes your heart skip a beat, your hands trembling, your body go goo goo and etc.
Goo luck.
wad r some eg of the actions that can be picked up by them?
Originally posted by lpx88:wad r some eg of the actions that can be picked up by them?
Dude, I don't know, I only know how to trial and error, if she don't react with hairs standing on end and would still accept dates from me, means I'm almost heaven...... (west Virginia, bluish mountains* and blah blah blah)
The girl you're interested in is the one who can give you the answer.
*In memory of John Denver.
I decided that I should let her know my feeling, then will start woo-ing her. There is one problem, what should I do during the woo-ing period? Give her flowers everyday etc?
give
everyday is too kua zhang lah
and siong on your pocket...
unless u bery rich lah....
but i think maybe first few days she rcv she quite surprised and happy.... after tt become sian liao....
and everyday oso flowers bery no creativity.... and she have to carry it oso.... sibeh leh cheh....
Hey you better not bring ur fren leh, later ur girl think u ah beng wanna have threesome ![]()
Girls oso not stupid what, I bet she alr knows u r interested in her n she wants to give u a chance... that's y she accept le... if not, she'd invent something n say "oh sry, I very busy lah, cannot..."
Hardest step alr done, next thing is w8 for e right moment n strike! ![]()
I was thinking of DIY a gift, DIY gifts are better, right?
duh
but hor, if u think ur DIY skills cmi, i rather u buy things give her
got any advice how to confess romanically?
i think u no need worry too much or need to do wat preparations..
just go with the flow......
hello everyone! now i want to make friends.
my QQ 286153612
Originally posted by angel7030:Wha, me gal also never bring fren, u want to bring fren, later me like your fren how??
If u want to confess anything, got to the church to confess. First time, u dun say anything, relax and be cool, if she agree to second date, u move in closer and hold hands, on the third date, u book hotel and both go hv fun.
But if after first date and no respond for second date, u go church and confess ya
so fierce sia third time hotel sia LOL![]()
Originally posted by artpark:so fierce sia third time hotel sia LOL
she talk nonsense don't believe her la ![]()
Juz be natural.
Originally posted by artpark:so fierce sia third time hotel sia LOL
U're back to sgforum =]
Eh, which date u start bringing her over to ur house and stay? =P
wish me good luck, I'm going to confess later and give her the DIY gift.
im waiting for the FR
FR = field report
>prepares popcorn<
Here is the field report, I gave her the gift, she didn't accept nor reject. I tried to confess to her, but she seems to be shy and keep avoiding me, even though I'm just beside her. I'm going to continue the wooing, hope it works out.
din accept nor reject?
means she got accept or not??
In the end I just bring the gift back, intends to give her on the other day. But comes about wooing, what should I do?
if she agrees to go out with u next time then say
usually after confession, the situation gets a bit awkward.
sure does, the time when me and her going home, we were so awkward that we never talk, just staring at each other. I wonder what should I do?
told u dun kancheong liao mah..
then now how?
got msn or sms bo?
Originally posted by henshin:In the end I just bring the gift back, intends to give her on the other day. But comes about wooing, what should I do?
sounds like u dont even have the balls to give it to her