敢敢�~ dun live wif regrets~
sekali she oso likes u?..
dont meet her up, don talk to her , dun even look at her.. write her name in a paper than tear it off :D
Haven't fight the battle yet and you declare that the war is lost.
Sigh.
seriously la, u nvr noe unless u try.
Aiyo ...when u fallen for someone , cannot escape one la !!
The more u avoid , the more u'll like her .
I also love a Philipino girl ma ....
Cos i am a cabby ( late 30's ) , she just my customer , we just clicked , cannot escape one la ...
I am married with 2 kids , of course i avoid to fall for her , at the end ....worst .
Now i missed her alot , cos she went back Filipine .
I had to tell myself ...... let destiny decide our fate .
When it's yours , it's yours !
When it's not yours , don't force .
Now i let go easy ... take it easy , take life as easy as possible , although did call her at Philipines , hope time can slowly wash her off from my memories .
If you did confess to her , and she did like u a bit , just go on .... don't stop .
Enjoy while it last .
Don't ..... Don't wait until u lose her , then regret .
An advice from a 39-yr-old taxi uncle . ![]()
Dare dare chiong la .... as long as you never hurt her , it's ok one .
While u all together , present the best of yourself , impress her a bit .
Don't smoke infront of her , don't be petty , don't be arrogant , don't be ignorant , show more caring , shower her with love , not money .
Show the world u are the best for her , nobody else .
While it's painful to be hurt , u must be prepared for the worst ..... things can never be the same as time goes .
It's part & parcel of a fail love affair .
As what the olf folks say : "U'll never know if u never try ! "
Give it a shot , give it your best shot !!!
knn first time fall in love ?
try la ..... then u'll get more experience ... like uncle me lor .
teach u a trick or two ....
How to understand her more before u proceed the pursue ?
Go and read about her horoscope , it works a bit .
many people here will not agree , but quite jalan to me .
U go and study what they like and dislike .... then go and tackle her .
Jalan one la , trust me .
Originally posted by Poolman:teach u a trick or two ....
How to understand her more before u proceed the pursue ?
Go and read about her horoscope , it works a bit .
many people here will not agree , but quite jalan to me .
U go and study what they like and dislike .... then go and tackle her .
Jalan one la , trust me .
what is jalan, jalan besar or jalan bahar??
Originally posted by Poolman:knn first time fall in love ?
try la ..... then u'll get more experience ... like uncle me lor .
wha uncle got experience hor, ya must try hor, if fail nevermind got MRT to jump ya.
Originally posted by Poolman:Aiyo ...when u fallen for someone , cannot escape one la !!
The more u avoid , the more u'll like her .
I also love a Philipino girl ma ....
Cos i am a cabby ( late 30's ) , she just my customer , we just clicked , cannot escape one la ...
I am married with 2 kids , of course i avoid to fall for her , at the end ....worst .
Now i missed her alot , cos she went back Filipine .
I had to tell myself ...... let destiny decide our fate .
When it's yours , it's yours !
When it's not yours , don't force .
Now i let go easy ... take it easy , take life as easy as possible , although did call her at Philipines , hope time can slowly wash her off from my memories .
If you did confess to her , and she did like u a bit , just go on .... don't stop .
Enjoy while it last .
Don't ..... Don't wait until u lose her , then regret .
An advice from a 39-yr-old taxi uncle .
You know hor.....you don't really have to sound like a taxi uncle to be convincing.
Don't think about this question and look at the other trees in the forest!
Originally posted by angel7030:
jalan is go
jalan besar and jalan bahar are roads in sg
Jalan ..... in malay word is " Walk " .
In this term , Jalan means "Workable".....
As in this method jalan , means this method workable , many had tried , many had died . ![]()
No la ....
Originally posted by Poolman:
Jalan ..... in malay word is " Walk " .In this term , Jalan means "Workable".....
As in this method jalan , means this method workable , many had tried , many had died .
No la ....
Aiya, u mix with malay words make me blur blur.
Ok, now i understand, can jalan liao.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:jalan is go
jalan besar and jalan bahar are roads in sg
So jalan sultan means sultan go lor?
abit out of thread , Jalan Sultan means Sultan Walk , to be exact . ![]()
Dig ur heart out & replace it with a stone cold heart. Then u ll b derived of all loves. ![]()
means sultan road lah aiyo bodoh kia u all