since you are afraid you might not fit her expectation. try to get some nice clothing and decent hair cut which she may like. good luck. keep us update after u meet her!
lol if in the end everything turns out bad then u can concentrate on other things lah... just go out an chit chat only what.. not as if u are marrying her on that day.
Anyway, dont think too much. When u see her, be natural and chat about things that interest both of u.
Maybe ur date can be movies + lan gaming?
Then if u guys like each other, go buy some Acash and get married in game lol
i never beleve you can like someone you haven't met.
hmmm TS why don't you post a pic of yourself and let us judge you? ![]()
but really la you're so low in self-esteem and no confidence, even if the girl is ugly also will not like you de ![]()
you got to have a boost of your moral or something bro.
wish you all the best and please inform us on the outcome after you meet her ![]()
how come never exchange pictures?
just meet lor, dont be afraid.. shes not the only girl you'd meet in your entire life, you'd bound to meet a lot of diff ple 1. if meet already can click then good lor, else, can just be friends also not bad. Good luck!
fuck you la. no life boy. go maple find girl. despo man. i rather you visit geylang. it's pay per visit. get a life dude. cyber love is dumb. only for fuckers like you and those small ah bengs in maple.
I feel so kanasai after reading you story.
damn childish and
wtf
maple story.
Tell you parents that you fall for a maple gal...
wahahaha
Originally posted by xianghai01:ok lah game over den game over. tis time i jus whack and no regret, thanks all
Good luck kiddo!
just wank buddy![]()
wad if 'she' is a guy? rofl![]()
Originally posted by xianghai01:
wat if meet liao really game over? haiz
game over also game over loh.
rather than game nehber start right ?
Originally posted by mortified:fuck you la. no life boy. go maple find girl. despo man. i rather you visit geylang. it's pay per visit. get a life dude. cyber love is dumb. only for fuckers like you and those small ah bengs in maple.
not true dude.. my fren met his current gf from over the net.. i think ard 4 yrs liao.. got success stories one.. lol.. but some are just crap and bull la.. haha..
just meet up lor... or u need tips from a playboy?
just kidding
Originally posted by mortified:fuck you la. no life boy. go maple find girl. despo man. i rather you visit geylang. it's pay per visit. get a life dude. cyber love is dumb. only for fuckers like you and those small ah bengs in maple.
u power.. lol
LOL maplestory .
Later the she is a he .
Bring you go geylang pia .
If she is really a girl.. meet up treat her like a friend.. dun scare her off.. date her a few more times and decide..
just meet la
remember u are a boy
u have nuttin to lose
So what is the outcome?
O.o ^^ gt msn check friendster lar ...
u're a guy lei.
Meet and seee how la, virtual couples are not recommanded anyways..
haven meet her yet... will b soon..
those who make fun, nvm.. karma is true de.. remember wor.. if kenna bang by car and family die.. den too bad
No point hiding behind the computer if you like her. Just meet up. Even if you don't meet her, she might just give up on you. Just meet her and see if both of you are suitable for each other. If not then nevermind. Nothing to be shy about.
please post how it turns out ^^