Hahaha nononono I wouldn't sacrifice my happiness for some money.
The guy should be...able to provide me with a sense of security
caring
considerate
generous
not-nerdy looking!
a person who is constantly striving to improve himself
good-looking, I hope. But it doesn't really matter.
a good listening ear
understanding
share at least SOME common interests with me

ya lah ya lah all guys sound like u....Originally posted by sgboy2004:sounds like mi
im a very suai ge...Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:shuai ge... hahhahaa
no lah guys who are caring n gentleman
Originally posted by sgboy2004:like mi
Originally posted by MooKu:wah
Hmmm. The man must be...
[b]OLD (not to mention DYING)
RICH
NO KIN NOR KITH
LIKES ME BETTER THAN CHARITIES
Hahaha nononono I wouldn't sacrifice my happiness for some money.
The guy should be...able to provide me with a sense of security
caring
considerate
generous
not-nerdy looking!
a person who is constantly striving to improve himself
good-looking, I hope. But it doesn't really matter.
a good listening ear
understanding
share at least SOME common interests with me
[/b][/b]
better dun sound like me !!!!Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:ya lah ya lah all guys sound like u....
*clap*Originally posted by *StarLight*:A guy that love them alot, tats the most impt i guess. Someone who is able provide a sense of security. Truthful and practices mutual respect. Understanding and sensitive. Someone who will be by her side when she needs him. A someone whom is her everything even hes not perfect..
Originally posted by puppylove:it doesn really matter.. it's just the 'click' thing.. if you can enjoy his company, find him funny, interesting.. all those.. than enough liao loh..
but first must attract the girl's attention la, looks always come first anyway, but it will slowly lose it's importance..
i like atheletic guys.. tanned and tall.. hehe that is wat catches my eyes..
and then later will be sense of humor, charisma,laughter...
and then as time proceed will be the caring, understanding.. etc etc..
it differs from person to person, time also![]()
Originally posted by silentnitz:Hmm...i think must be caring to me, love me whole heartedly and listen to me. He must be taller than me and is ok looking!![]()
sound like mi...hi dear...can i hav your hp num?Originally posted by silentnitz:Hmm...i think must be caring to me, love me whole heartedly and listen to me. He must be taller than me and is ok looking!![]()

then i ask for ur number loh !!!Originally posted by silentnitz:aiyoh....i just join u start to ask my number!! hmm....[/quote]
Originally posted by startrightnow:![]()
Originally posted by jnifur:Si wen Bai Lei kind of guys?
heheheheheh![]()