Must be many gay judges at marathon then.
you bet ![]()
When I ran marathon I did not shave my podex!
But I did shave my legs for triathlon.
(it was a bicycle thing)
Originally posted by Eddie Lee:When I ran marathon I did not shave my podex!
But I did shave my legs for triathlon.
(it was a bicycle thing)
ya, we understand, u scare yr hair get entangled with the chain and wheels ya
was eating my burger king when i saw this thread... knn..
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):was eating my burger king when i saw this thread... knn..
becareful ya, some burger seller shave their rear hair and may flown into the burger, watch out!
if u don't wan to shave the hairs.. Gel them so that they can stick to ur ass.
Originally posted by angel7030:ya, we understand, u scare yr hair get entangled with the chain and wheels ya
Originally posted by SuPerNovas:if u don't wan to shave the hairs.. Gel them so that they can stick to ur ass.
ya, gel them with super gel glue, but becareful hor, dun gel up the hole too, later cannot let go, wha lau, ICU liao
Originally posted by angel7030:ya, gel them with super gel glue, but becareful hor, dun gel up the hole too, later cannot let go, wha lau, ICU liao
When u lau sai, everythings sure come out one.
/me wriggle fingers and cast a spell.