LOL YOU GOT YOURSELF INTO REAL SHIT NOW
she like you, and you like her
but after u found out her age, u dun like her
people like you so much and you doing this to her
can just give her some time anot
Originally posted by HyperionDCZ:LOL YOU GOT YOURSELF INTO REAL SHIT NOW
agreed! TS is in deep shit.
Arsehole.
First, you disrespected her privacy. Then you discriminate her education level and looks.
You narrow-minded, self-righteous prick.
Pathetic.. the both of you.
Look at it this way.
She is deperate, you are desperate. So, why are you complaining ?
You think she's such a loser ? Let me enlighten you ok ? Only a loser can attract a loser, so you think you're a winner ? * wink~
So get over it.
TS is pathetic ........
you just wanted to fark her didn't you ? ...
OMG ur so in a situation like mine 2 years ago.
except my ex was normal looking and younger then me by 1 year .
But when i told her i wanted to break up with her she also say she wanted to kill herself , say she skip school because of me blah blah blah ....
She even waiting outside of my house for like 10 hours stright under the hot bloody sun . But still i didnt went out to meet her in the end she took a cab home . Thats not the worst thing .
She came to my sch and waited for me OUTSIDE my sch . Then when i went out of sch i saw her running towards me . So i just ran and took a bus home .
But then in the end we meet up and trashed things out . At first didnt want to meet her one but my sister asked me too . So lan lan have to meet .
I even got another ger to act as if she is my new girlfriend. But of course my ex didnt believe since we have been together for like 1 and a half year . She knew me inside out already .
Bottom line is maybe u`ll end up like me . But my advise to u is if u really dont love her anymore is better to have a clean break . But if u still have even a little feeling for her go for it .
Originally posted by Fatum:TS is pathetic ........
you just wanted to fark her didn't you ? ...
Exactly. This prick here is despicable and shameless, thinks he's so pure and honorable.
I hope hell got enough room for people like him.
are u angry at her becuz she's 30, or because she lied to you?
and with regards to education, isnt there some sort of indications when u two were dating?
through conversations and stuff. [hell, even if u cant tell, any bf should know where his gf is studying/working wad. why u no ask one?]
but i noe la. if she's pretty, u sure wun mind one.
in any case, despo somemore la.
nw tio fark liao lo.
this kind of drama storyline u oso can tio.
gd luck.
Originally posted by Karma88:OMG ur so in a situation like mine 2 years ago.
But when i told her i wanted to break up with her she also say she wanted to kill herself , say she skip school because of me blah blah blah ....
She even waiting outside of my house for like 10 hours stright under the hot bloody sun . But still i didnt went out to meet her in the end she took a cab home . Thats not the worst thing .
She came to my sch and waited for me OUTSIDE my sch . Then when i went out of sch i saw her running towards me . So i just ran and took a bus home .
But then in the end we meet up and trashed things out . At first didnt want to meet her one but my sister asked me too . So lan lan have to meet .
I even got another ger to act as if she is my new girlfriend. But of course my ex didnt believe since we have been together for like 1 and a half year . She knew me inside out already .
Bottom line is maybe u`ll end up like me . But my advise to u is if u really dont love her anymore is better to have a clean break . Dont care if she say want commit sucide . But if u still have even a little feeling for her go for it .
Yea, don't care if she wants to commit suicide. Honestly, who taught you that? So if she really did, you'd be guiltless?
The bottom line is that if you're not tactful and intelligent to offer advices, do not.
Originally posted by Detached:Yea, don't care if she wants to commit suicide. Honestly, who taught you that? So if she really did, you'd be guiltless?
The bottom line is that if you're not tactful and intelligent to offer advices, do not.
happy now ?
Originally posted by Karma88:
happy now ?
Thanks for the time and effort ![]()
Originally posted by Karma88:OMG ur so in a situation like mine 2 years ago.
Bottom line is maybe u`ll end up like me . But my advise to u is if u really dont love her anymore is better to have a clean break . Dont care if she say want commit sucide . But if u still have even a little feeling for her go for it .
you are even more pathetic than the TS ...
10 hours in the sun ? .... either you hao siao one .... or you really don't deserve your penis at all .... you think having a girl to be so siao about you is something to be proud of ? .... you don't even have the balls to thrash things out cleanly with her before your sister tells you to ? ... what a coward .... this is what people call " mei you feng du" .....
Originally posted by Fatum:you are even more pathetic than the TS ...
10 hours in the sun ? .... either you hao siao one .... or you really don't deserve your penis at all .... you think having a girl to be so siao about you is something to be proud of ? .... you don't even have the balls to thrash things out cleanly with her before your sister tells you to ? ... what a coward .... this is what people call " mei you feng du" .....
Wah, you're more aggressive than I ![]()
actually, how would u all react, if the situation happens to you?
i.e girl lies about age. 9 yrs gap somemore.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:actually, how would u all react, if the situation happens to you?
i.e girl lies about age. 9 yrs gap somemore.
Actually, if I love that person.. you think that would matter?
The crux of the issue is that TS obviously just wanted some cheap thrills.
Originally posted by Detached:Wah, you're more aggressive than I
this is true wat .....
what kind of man can't even tell a girl straight in the face it's over ? ..... why ? ... to awkward ? ... to embaressing ? ....
Originally posted by Fatum:you are even more pathetic than the TS ...
Believe it or not it`s up to you .
But i was young back then and seriously i tat time was also very troubled by this and donno wat to do .
So i just kept avoiding her .
Until the day she waited outside my house and my sister saw her and talked to her .Then my sister came back and talked to me . Then i had the courage to trash things out with her .
I`ve really regretted wat i did that time .
Originally posted by Fatum:this is true wat .....
what kind of man can't even tell a girl straight in the face it's over ? ..... why ? ... to awkward ? ... to embaressing ? ....
Cut some slack.. He was probably still young then..
Originally posted by Fatum:this is true wat .....
I told her it over i wanna break up so many times .
But she just keeps calling me and crying and stuff like that . Even treaten to commit sucide .
Then wat can i do beisdes avoiding her
Originally posted by Karma88:
Believe it or not it`s up to you .But i was young back then and seriously i tat time was also very troubled by this and donno wat to do .
So i just kept avoiding her .
Until the day she waited outside my house and my sister saw her and talked to her .Then my sister came back and talked to me . Then i had the courage to trash things out with her .
I`ve really regretted wat i did that time .
good .... of course you should regret .... a man must always do what a man has to do .... this is your duty to women .... leaving them out in the hot sun and running away from them is not befitting of a " nan zhi han" ! ....
Originally posted by Fatum:good .... of course you should regret .... a man must always do what a man has to do .... this is your duty to women .... leaving them out in the hot sun and running away from them is not befitting of a " nan zhi han" ! ....
zi. not zhi. ![]()