Originally posted by jojobeach:Nah... I'd rather he get STDs.
This type of guys is the reason wat make girls lose hope in guys >.>
Originally posted by Rock_Sugar:I got to know this girl ‘W’ last dec through a frienz of mine.
I visited her work place regularly and begin to send her home daily.
Everything goes smooth till one fateful day…I’m 21 years old and she told me she’s 19, there was one day when she came over to my place and bathing. I know I’m kind of rude, I took her wallet and begin to view everything, I look at her IC and what shock me was she is born in the year of 1978 which is 30 years old this year. I got extremely furious and confronted her over this, she say she’s afraid that I would mind her age which she have to hide the truth from me, unable to accept the truth, I decided to severe the ties with her, I know some of you would say age is not an issue, love her for who she is. I mean she’s just too old for me, can be my elder sister or aunt and what if my mother knows about it? It’s isn’t a good impression you see. Anyway, she doesn’t even look pretty as well, a thick eyebrown, rabbit tooth and a short curly hair, i guess you guys can imagine about it. Out of desperation for a partner, I force myself to be with her even though my type of girl isn’t her. I mean I try to develop some feelings for her, please don’t get me wrong.
Since then, she begin to look for job and I know there is a poh kim vcd shop which require people, I took her to filled up the application form, to my disappointment, she’s unable to fill up completely and doesn’t even know what’s race, religion and dialect means. And she admitted to me that her highest qualification is only pri 6, I mean drop out of pri 6. I try to leave her for low knowledge and IQ but she threaten me over the sms saying she would kill herself. She has been sticking me like an crazy girl. What should I do? continue to be with her? Please guide.
Retribution for 'out of desperation for a partner'.
Hello, you're only 21, how desperate can you be?
wat retribution? He got laid and here he is complaining abt nothing being right abt that ger. There is only 3 thing that the ger ever did wrongly.
1) lying abt his age to a 21yrs boi.
2) threatening to kill herself over an arsehole like TS.
3) for even getting to know, befren or even have sex with TS.
Erm... you are saying you mind her age, looks and intellectual... BUt face it... if not for these... she would not be dumbe enough to be with you...![]()
Originally posted by Rock_Sugar:I got to know this girl ‘W’ last dec through a frienz of mine.
I visited her work place regularly and begin to send her home daily.
Everything goes smooth till one fateful day…I’m 21 years old and she told me she’s 19, there was one day when she came over to my place and bathing. I know I’m kind of rude, I took her wallet and begin to view everything, I look at her IC and what shock me was she is born in the year of 1978 which is 30 years old this year. I got extremely furious and confronted her over this, she say she’s afraid that I would mind her age which she have to hide the truth from me, unable to accept the truth, I decided to severe the ties with her, I know some of you would say age is not an issue, love her for who she is. I mean she’s just too old for me, can be my elder sister or aunt and what if my mother knows about it? It’s isn’t a good impression you see. Anyway, she doesn’t even look pretty as well, a thick eyebrown, rabbit tooth and a short curly hair, i guess you guys can imagine about it. Out of desperation for a partner, I force myself to be with her even though my type of girl isn’t her. I mean I try to develop some feelings for her, please don’t get me wrong.
Since then, she begin to look for job and I know there is a poh kim vcd shop which require people, I took her to filled up the application form, to my disappointment, she’s unable to fill up completely and doesn’t even know what’s race, religion and dialect means. And she admitted to me that her highest qualification is only pri 6, I mean drop out of pri 6. I try to leave her for low knowledge and IQ but she threaten me over the sms saying she would kill herself. She has been sticking me like an crazy girl. What should I do? continue to be with her? Please guide.
First, we don't know how long you have been with this woman. like others said, how can you not tell if she's her age? Everybody makes mistakes all the time. But it takes a man to own up and face the responsibilities for the choice he made.
if you degrade her appearance in that manner, what made you went for her in the first place?
if you judge her IQ and Knowledge, how did you managed to communicate with her all the while?
You should never have started with her since you know she's not the kind of girl you'd want. If it was just a cheap sexual experience you seek for, you're damn pathetic.
serve him right.
his balls think faster den his brains. LOL
but i still dun believe, i only believe he made all this cork and bull story up
ahahahahahhhahahahahaaha
Originally posted by Fatum:TS is pathetic ........
you just wanted to fark her didn't you ? ...
ahhaha...digress a bit...Fatum, you C&P all your replies issit??? All the same qns! lol
Originally posted by FireIce:so u believed she is 19????
wat skincare pdts she use ah?
TS blind lar...
Originally posted by Rock_Sugar:Wa, I slept for a night and just wake up not long, many insult came. All you guys think of sexual experiences? What make you all think I longed for it? A partner can be with you wherever you are without having to be alone, a great companion. To be honest, I didn’t even lay a finger on her. Trust me or not is on individual believe. Cheers…
if you really longed for such a companion.. what's the difference whether she is 30 or 19? since you already said that you two went smoothly before you knew of her age.
thus explained the perception of everyone on you.
come on. excuses aren't working.
u oso pathetic wat.
stil say ppl.
haiz...
retribution..
why?..
bcos u tried to take her as a substitute out of desperation.
but cant u tell abt age???
i mean, ter shd be some difference between 19 and 30 ma.....
-__-"
Originally posted by Rock_Sugar:Wa, I slept for a night and just wake up not long, many insult came. All you guys think of sexual experiences? What make you all think I longed for it? A partner can be with you wherever you are without having to be alone, a great companion. To be honest, I didn’t even lay a finger on her. Trust me or not is on individual believe. Cheers…
The way u describe how she look like.. portray to others like u think u are all goood.
hahahahaha
the more i read the more i want to laugh
1) 19 and 30 you cannot tell
2) Funny sia. Before you know of her age, you send her home regularly and do all those shyts. But after knowing her age, you say she's too old?? I wonder how young and old does she look like, a few cases I can think of:
Case 1 - Looks SO young like a 19. The wonders of SK II.
Case 2 - Looks like 30. But you have doubts. However out of desperation, you keep reminding yourself every day to believe that shes 19 although you dont. Then slowly you get immuned to your own beliefs and accept that she is '19'. Until one fine day, you took her wallet and..............
And talk about good impression?
3) The next thing you did after discovering her real age is to start to bring her down.
- Doesn't look pretty
- Thick eyebrowns
- Rabbit tooth
- Short curly hair
- Education level
Huat the fark is this?
4) Force yourself to be with her Out of Desperation.
Maybe you're too desperate that you forget how to tell/estimate the age of a person. The desperation-light is shining too brightly on you that you turned blind.
hmm.. 30yr duno meaning of religion, dialect? where the hell was she working at b4 this? hoax detected..
.Deep Shit. Kill yourself first before she does.
LOL~ gd luck 2 u~
bt then u r pro~ can't differentiate a 19yo gal & 30yo~ surely there r tell tales signs like fine wrinkles or watsoever~ or perhaps~ makeup rly do wonders~
juz tell her that u fell in love wif another gal or wat..& thr's simply no way that u can stay on wif her anymore~ change ur hp. no. & ignore her..then pray tt she can 4get abt u soon~
ts thinks he is sexy and desirable
30 looked 19....i must have what she's using....
One of the rule is that you shld never let your girl knows where you live (exact address). If shes the clingy type then GG
speakin frm exp
Originally posted by gigabyte14:ts thinks he is sexy and desirable
the girl u described sounds like some one i know...
Originally posted by purpledragon84:hmm.. 30yr duno meaning of religion, dialect? where the hell was she working at b4 this? hoax detected..
i have a "friend" who is 30 this yr... also pri6 drop out... she dunno alot of things also lor...
not naive kinda dunno... but no education and stupid kinda dunno...
ho seh liao ![]()