plain dumb.
Be thankful she doesn't have an Oscar Myer Weiner.
Really. ![]()
GG. intro her to some desperate 16 yrs old, tell her age not an issue.
Huh>? You couldnt tell she is older than she claimed? Thats 11 years apart. Must be damn good at preserving herself.
no.1 DO NOT DISCRIMINATE.
no.2 if u have feelings for her . age is but a number
on the other hand ... if she kills herself over someone like u ... well then i got nothing to say
Originally posted by Rock_Sugar:I got to know this girl ‘W’ last dec through a frienz of mine.
I visited her work place regularly and begin to send her home daily.
Everything goes smooth till one fateful day…I’m 21 years old and she told me she’s 19, there was one day when she came over to my place and bathing. I know I’m kind of rude, I took her wallet and begin to view everything, I look at her IC and what shock me was she is born in the year of 1978 which is 30 years old this year. I got extremely furious and confronted her over this, she say she’s afraid that I would mind her age which she have to hide the truth from me, unable to accept the truth, I decided to severe the ties with her, I know some of you would say age is not an issue, love her for who she is. I mean she’s just too old for me, can be my elder sister or aunt and what if my mother knows about it? It’s isn’t a good impression you see. Anyway, she doesn’t even look pretty as well, a thick eyebrown, rabbit tooth and a short curly hair, i guess you guys can imagine about it. Out of desperation for a partner, I force myself to be with her even though my type of girl isn’t her. I mean I try to develop some feelings for her, please don’t get me wrong.
Since then, she begin to look for job and I know there is a poh kim vcd shop which require people, I took her to filled up the application form, to my disappointment, she’s unable to fill up completely and doesn’t even know what’s race, religion and dialect means. And she admitted to me that her highest qualification is only pri 6, I mean drop out of pri 6. I try to leave her for low knowledge and IQ but she threaten me over the sms saying she would kill herself. She has been sticking me like an crazy girl. What should I do? continue to be with her? Please guide.
In simple, u're horny lah..coz no fish, prawn also can, right? anyway, got hole can liao...tok so much cok for wat...mai act holy leh...
Originally posted by dcx:
In simple, u're horny lah..coz no fish, prawn also can, right? anyway, got hole can liao...tok so much cok for wat...mai act holy leh...
x2 zhi zhou nie, bu ke huo
TS is spineless
TS is not even replying to this thread !!!
See how coward he is... He thinks hes the right one in this and wan ppl to support him but kana slapped by all ppl here lol !!!
Precisely .. So TS how's the slapping going on? Feel shiok?
no offence but does she really look that young?
i would jusrt dump her. If she threaten to commit suicide, then its her life not yours.
w000t .. Nice way of solving problem eh
Originally posted by Zarks:TS is not even replying to this thread !!!
See how coward he is... He thinks hes the right one in this and wan ppl to support him but kana slapped by all ppl here lol !!!
And whine on how u got cheated eh? How pathetic is your "gf"?
Originally posted by Rock_Sugar:
plz la...if i wan 2 reply and retaliate, the number of pages sure go up to 10 or 20 i assure you.
Then show us? The cat got your tongue?
What's there to retaliate? You're a jerk. Period.
plz la...if i wan 2 reply and retaliate, the number of pages sure go up to 10 or 20 i assure you.
that's becoz u r in the wrong.. lol..
And i can ensure u .. This flamming war aint just u and me .. It will be all of us againest u .. U xia sway tar bor kia face seriously ZzZzzZzzZZ
give the guy a break ok? i'm sure he has some merits in his case. but watever it is, both are victims of their own shortcomings. it's very sad.
Then he no need to reply in this way .. There's no wrong in ppl being ugly.. Cant choose their looks .. How he describe the poor girl? Lying is wrong but pls .. SHe is also a human ma right? Ppl also got father and mother.
Anyway, she doesn’t even look pretty as well, a thick eyebrown, rabbit tooth and a short curly hair, i guess you guys can imagine about it. Out of desperation for a partner, I force myself to be with her even though my type of girl isn’t her. I mean I try to develop some feelings for her, please don’t get me wrong.
Out of desperation huh? Ignore others feeling.. That's so inhuman i mean TS dun give mi shiet like love is selfish!
Since then, she begin to look for job and I know there is a poh kim vcd shop which require people, I took her to filled up the application form, to my disappointment, she’s unable to fill up completely and doesn’t even know what’s race, religion and dialect means. And she admitted to me that her highest qualification is only pri 6, I mean drop out of pri 6. I try to leave her for low knowledge and IQ but she threaten me over the sms saying she would kill herself
There's no wrong in having low qualification. I assume u got a very high qualification huh? Reply only if u got a master or degree in some shit .. I got only a GCE 'N' lvl cert so it all boil down whether is that person eager to upgrade him or herself.. I am saving up money to get better qualifications. Look at yourself before u diss others.
I wonder how he can mistake a 30 year old for a 19's ![]()
I saw this thread quite late, and choose not to reply, because the TS is is the one thats pathetic, and many have given him his just dessert.
Desperate, afraid of mother, suddenly she is not pretty anyway. All this after sending her home from regularly and everything is going well.
TS is right she is too old for him, because his maturity is well below her 19. About 12 years old.
I am still waiting for reply from the TS.^^