Originally posted by ceecookie:I wonder how he can mistake a 30 year old for a 19's
Then u live in this world for nothing, simple as that. Going into a r/s without knowing how much u know about the girl. Desperate is the word i will use it on u.
Originally posted by Rock_Sugar:
Girls age of course hard to guess, in fact everybody else. Some lady may look chao lao but she is maybe onli 20+? If a female lecturer in ur school walks into your lecture room, she dress in tube, mini skirt and a high heel with a reborn long hair. You might think she is in her early 20s or mid? Maybe she is already married with 4 kids? a middle age woman? How to spot the different? Maybe there are some theory in it, perhaps you can show me?
That's not the point.
The crux of the issue lies in the major flaw in your character; with turds like you around I fear for the gene pool.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Then u live in this world for nothing, simple as that. Going into a r/s without knowing how much u know about the girl. Desperate is the word i will use it on u.
Then what you wan me to do now? Instead of giving me advises, I see all kind of insult? If let's say everyone here is my classmate, I confirm sure beaten to death am I right to say that?
This aint Carebear forum ya know? U post wrong things get ready for some action, u got two choice.. Get solutions or insults.. Like hell i realli care. If u get beaten to death .. U sure deserve it, period.
Or u wish to see stuff like "Poor boy, u got cheated.. Get back at her"? Pls .. Wake up your idea.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:This aint Carebear forum ya know? U post wrong things get ready for some action, u got two choice.. Get solutions or insults.. Like hell i realli care. If u get beaten to death .. U sure deserve it, period.
Humorously put ![]()
Originally posted by Detached:
Humorously put
LOL, i am still pretty at cool lvl ya now.
Damn .. He left pfft.
Then what you wan me to do now? Instead of giving me advises, I see all kind of insult? If let's say everyone here is my classmate, I confirm sure beaten to death am I right to say that?
If I am her parent, I'd beat you to death for using her and dumping her like this.
If you want a good fark with no strings attached.. pay some farking money to a prostitute. U understand ?
(no matter how ugly) NO girl, deserves to be treated like what you did to her.
What else are you expecting?
PWNED!
Empty Threats.
How can a 30 year old look like a 19 year old? Were you blind in Decmember?
Anyway... I feel that you should talk to her and tell her to stop bothering you because you feel there is no future for you two. But make sure there isn't any knives and that your not on level 6 and higher (:
Girls age of course hard to guess, in fact everybody else. Some lady may look chao lao but she is maybe onli 20+? If a female lecturer in ur school walks into your lecture room, she dress in tube, mini skirt and a high heel with a reborn long hair. You might think she is in her early 20s or mid? Maybe she is already married with 4 kids? a middle age woman? How to spot the different? Maybe there are some theory in it, perhaps you can show me?
eh .. always use a plastic bag on her if gf cannot make it ..
Cheers
Originally posted by SquarePants:eh .. always use a plastic bag on her if gf cannot make it ..
Cheers
If u meant it as a joke. It's cool.. But if u meant it otherwise ......
until nw u stil yaya.
u cm post ur pic lah.
we c u leali too gd for her anot.
u wan advice rite?
i can gib u.
marry her.
Hi
Actually rock sugar is actually a victim also.. because if the gal did not lie to him about her age, do u think the relationship would have a start? I am sure he would not date her out if he had known the truth about her age.. so the gal also has some part to play in this.. Actually she also play u out by lying abt her age.
Secondly, the gal shldn't threaten to suicide, if she does this, she is too immatured for her age.. u could have tell her, what will you do, if there is this man u don't like but he threaten to suicide if u break with him? it is jus like forcing u to be with her, which isn't correct..
u shld jus break up clean and for all.. let her takes time to forget about u. u can't force yourself to be with her coz she threaten to suicide.. y did she use this tactic to keep u at her side, if she really loves u, she will wan u to be happy too.
Take it as a lesson lor.. next time know the gal better before u date her lor..
wahhh, ur 1st post ah.
welcome to sgforums.
Originally posted by faith07:Hi
Actually rock sugar is actually a victim also.. because if the gal did not lie to him about her age, do u think the relationship would have a start? I am sure he would not date her out if he had known the truth about her age.. so the gal also has some part to play in this.. Actually she also play u out by lying abt her age.
Secondly, the gal shldn't threaten to suicide, if she does this, she is too immatured for her age.. u could have tell her, what will you do, if there is this man u don't like but he threaten to suicide if u break with him? it is jus like forcing u to be with her, which isn't correct..
u shld jus break up clean and for all.. let her takes time to forget about u. u can't force yourself to be with her coz she threaten to suicide.. y did she use this tactic to keep u at her side, if she really loves u, she will wan u to be happy too.
Take it as a lesson lor.. next time know the gal better before u date her lor..
Unker, did you really carefully went through TS original post or not? He himself said he was desperate for a relationship that was why he went ahead with the girl (woman 30 liao
)despite her shortcoming like this...
"Anyway, she doesn’t even look pretty as well, a thick eyebrown, rabbit tooth and a short curly hair, i guess you guys can imagine about it. Out of desperation for a partner, I force myself to be with her even though my type of girl isn’t her. I mean I try to develop some feelings for her..."
The above was exactly TS words. So? Who is to blame? He victim? LOL. As I've said both also desperate. Both try to cheat one another and themeselves. And TS must be soooooo blind that he couldn't see from his gf appearance to determine her age. Or in this case sooooo desperate that 'no fish prawn oso can lah situation. So...advice for TS - suck it up.![]()
Ya lah, he was desperate for a relationship, but then at that point of time the gal said she was 19 what.. so thats how the problems began as he thinks she is younger and now he knows she is so old, he can't accept the gap in age which is clearly understandable..
The problem is he jump start the r/s too fast. And then, now she is using suicide to keep him from breaking up with her which is not right..
hong gan lah.
u clone si boh.
Clone alert! Even u are not .. U are not helping u are making things worst fyi.
Originally posted by faith07:Ya lah, he was desperate for a relationship, but then at that point of time the gal said she was 19 what.. so thats how the problems began as he thinks she is younger and now he knows she is so old, he can't accept the gap in age which is clearly understandable..
The problem is he jump start the r/s too fast. And then, now she is using suicide to keep him from breaking up with her which is not right..
LOL ..
1. Desperate for r.s? U must be kidding .. 21yo and u are desperate? Why? kan chiong to keep on family line ah? Dun bullshiet us.
2. The problem start with the TS .. No fuking desperate desires no one get hurt
3. He descibe how the girl look is the way to go? Oh plss.. . He just slap his own face with his own dork.