no lah not those but still in sch of humans
Originally posted by spike_jose:
u nursing right? or is it early childhood? those are the only courses that the gals own the guys in terms of population. that one to me is like by right guys dont do it, more suited for girls lor, imagine people injured u, guy, help them, i think they heartattack immediately. or cute little baby u go take care, the baby start crying or crying to the max.SIM girls some are MIC(made in china)= CMI, cuz only lich people(ok mostly) can go there and u can guess in sg who are the rich ... indo, vietnam, bla bla bla... ... u go to the canteen there and eat u sure know ... ... gucci bag, chanel, LV, even guys carry them.
i am approachable person, i first year nia, and okay-looking girl ask me where is where, then cuz i just came from there, so i bring her there. bottomline: it can be hard if u look at the wrong place, easy if u look right place. yar the NS thing can be a problem, but just close friends can? at least everywhere i go ppl will o.O
you make one BIG round just to say got pple want you ah...
(raincoat)
ya especially the dragon boaters
aiyah, dragon boaters nothing lah......look tough, act tough only......after some mishap happen to them at seas, they chicken out and don't dare to take up the sport again.....unfortunately, though, this cowardly side doesn't show in easily until got something happen, otherwise, no girls will want to jio them and TS can have all chicks to himself.
anyway, when chasing girls, most important is let them have fun and be happy.
the rest will naturally fall into place.
Originally posted by rain-coat:you make one BIG round just to say got pple want you ah...
really meh?
ok from tmr, i will be a loner, project group, be the outsiders made up of repeat modules people, at least they repeat modules, they got exp to get over the projects.
after school chiong all the way home.
"after school chiong all the way home"
Thats what alot of my classmates do...
you have to be a gentleman to get the girls. For me, i love it when guys do little things like open the door, help you pick things up when you drop it or stuff like that. Just keep the ego in check, be confident and bingo! (:
it's the rite ting to do wat.