Originally posted by angel7030:what the problem gal, me 174 and still growing wearing high heels still got lots of bfs and ang mo following at my rear.
As a gal, if u dun hv the looks, charisma character and sexisim, how tall or short also no use. Get it!
whoa! how old are you anyway? you are 174 and still growing ah? got potential to be model especially when ang mohs are also chasing your as.s! i'm 181cm though.
anyway TS, whats the problem of being tall? you cant manipulate your growth potential also. i can tell you that being tall gives you advantage over others when you are looking for job opportunities or promotion leh. who knows you future boss is a chi-ko peh and adores leggy chicks like you. cheer up man! i can only say BE PROUD OF YOUR HEIGHT!
i'm 1.72m, and i like my height...not only tat..
i love wearing heels...
short girls cute, tall girls also cute.
Originally posted by alfagal:i'm 1.72m, and i like my height...not only tat..
i love wearing heels...
i also 172. :cry:
as long as you have self-confidence..
anyway, so what if guys are shorter than you? As long as you dont mind, who cares? unless you do..
Originally posted by ghast.:i've got a tall stature at 169-170. and i actually feel inferior because of that. i know that many of my girlfriends will slap me for saying this but i don't want to be so tall. some will die to get some height from me, complaining that short is bad and they wanna grow tall. but not many actually will think from a tall person's view especially if you are a girl. the guys in my class are generally not tall at all, mostly the same as me or even shorter. i feel embarrassed walking with them. moreover i am not skinny. i feel like some giant with my girlfriends and the guys. there was once when we had to do dancing and i was paired with this guy close to half a head shorter than me. i almost died.
i don't even wear heels but i just feel so uneasy. what the fuck can i do man. tall girls, whereeee aree youuuuu?
i dun mind taller gal.. u mind mi shorter than u?? if not come come pm mi ok...
v
I agree with you Pal. I'm 187cm and it's really tough in my shoes. It's quite hard for to get into Buses, MRT and all.
Hopefully there are some girls who's comparably around my shoulder height, am I glad of that!
woah...angel so tall...we can be a perfect match...![]()
My gf is 178cm and she is a PT model.![]()
geez, you're pretty tall for a girl, but either ways, if you think positively, standing out might be a good thing... or negatively, a bad thing.
Sgf is full of giants....
i wish TS can give me 5 cm of her height.
then i can become 170cm and she can become 165 cm.
just right!
170 is still ok wad.. there are still alot taller gals out there.. haha. if u got a gd personallty, ur frends wouldnt bother whether u r too tall to mix wif them or something.. tink juz bcoz most guys in ur class r shorter than u.. u feel like u r a giant..
if one day u got to dance a handsome guy around 180+.. wouldnt it ur frends will feel tat u r quite compatible wif tat guy?
hav confidence~
juz be urself..
1.7m only..
i had a classmate 1.76m de.. and i ever seen those above 1.8m de..
it's ur frens having inferiority complex, not u.
why let them affect u?
Ideal girl's height: 170cm
Ideal guy's height: 175cm - 180cm
So.. U are on the safe side..
ur height suits ang moh very much leh..
y worried?
how i wish i had this ht and i will go after ang moh.
haahaa
trust me. being taller is better then shorter
...................... lol
Originally posted by vincentchean:trust me. being taller is better then shorter
not necessarily true ![]()
Tall good wat can be model LOL
You don't have to feel uncomfortable being the outstanding one. There is really unnecessarily.
Infact enjoy your height. There are so much advantages being there tall.
You look good with long pants with long legs etc.
whine whine whine when u forgot u are better than some1 who is very short..
whine whine whine ..
i am 1.78 now and i used to be one of the shortest in class =(
Originally posted by ghast.:even there are tall guys, i think it is only natural the guys want their girls to be petite and small, make them feel like they're DA MAN??? my frens told me that and i think i'll just have to remain single for really long.
How about you make guys feel like you are DA GIRL?
i stand @ 166cm and is the tallest girl in my class last time...
i tink if i grow till 170cm, i wld be ery proud... not alot of females can grow to that ht.. if u really hate it so much, den earn more $$$ and go for slimming n go for plastic surgery and cut away some bones lor...
i actually suggest u just go lose some wt if u are the "giant type" as claimed by u... den u will realise that tall girls usually have very pretty legs.... be proud of it! ![]()