Hi guys,
This is my very first post, I will and always try my best to be neutral, as I believe in harmony and not conflicts. Conflicts are just a b*** sh** way of trying to "prove" that one is "greater/stronger/etc" than another which really does not matter. So please support support lah, dun flame my post ok? :)
The 2nd and 3rd article is written by a Chinese BaZi/Geomancer/Fengshui Master. 1st article did not indicate any writer.
All the articles are talking about calculating a couples' "destiny" through BaZi analysis. I shall not explain too much on what BaZi is all about. You can wiki it and read more about it.
Just a few comments, if you are not into BaZi analysis or do not understand BaZi at all, you can forget about the article. There are many BaZi technical terms that are not easy to understand if you do not study this method. But if you are interested, you can read the English version written by Joey Yap. His books are available at all major bookstores.
For those who understand, please take it with a pinch of salt. From Buddhism point of view, if one can do a good deed everyday, one can change his/her "destiny". So no point brooding over what any Fengshui Masters say that your life "sucks" or your "destiny" is "fixed" to be bad. Please read "Liao Fan Si Xun" "了凡四è®" if you are interested to know more. From ZhuangZi's "Xiao Yao You" "é€�é�¥æ¸¸" book, he emphasizes on freeing one's "heart" "心", or in westerner's perspective, for example Dale Carnegie, freeing one's "mind". If one can free up his "mind" and constantly remind oneself to be happy rather than sad, one can have a happy life. This is simply a matter of your own choice.
So please if you are facing some relationship problems, learn to let go of the pain and let time heal the wounds. The important lesson in life is to learn to move on. :) Just my point of view, and dun flame me ok? :)
Sorry for those who dun understand, for those who have better EQ and IQ to overcome agony by yourself, then it will be of little help to you.
For ppl who are like me who had turn 1 big circle in life will be very helpful, as inorder not to waste your youth on certain ppl and thing that doesn't belong to you , just learn to let go, move on and accept.
I did a A IN CHINESE during my o level , now i discovered , my chinese is getting worst from bad .
English please? The wall of Chinese words scares me.