TS, no need to ask when any answer would not affect the way that you act infront of that ger...
but u seem to b enjoying..why is tis in AA?
uh ..
u think i enjoy this
Wtf.
Play then play together lor.
aiyah...u can't afford to play one de lah....
you think she will dump her army bf and be with you........... then when she said play only you not happy liaos?
aya break up lar
Originally posted by SquarePants:How will you feel when the girl u like tell u this .. "Just playing only, don't take it too serious .."
Any comments are welcomed
U mean she after have sex with u then tell u all this??? :D
I will be in cloud nine cos no string attached.... LOL.
Originally posted by CannyOng:
U mean she after have sex with u then tell u all this??? :DI will be in cloud nine cos no string attached.... LOL.
i think TS only put his arms on her shoulders only leh....
then she said that liao
i suggest u dun eat if u dun wanna pay (: karma
then just play lah
if a gal saying play play with me, i dont give a damn bout the bitch and i wil play with her back
Originally posted by Zarks:if a gal saying play play with me, i dont give a damn bout the bitch and i wil play with her back
Maybe that's how TS feels, trying to test her.
TS likes her, but she has proved to be a bitch by saying 'just playing only' and thus TS is playing mind games with her, he doesn't enjoy it, but his anger has led him down this path of self-destructive love/liking.
Originally posted by Gosu.:
Maybe that's how TS feels, trying to test her.TS likes her, but she has proved to be a bitch by saying 'just playing only' and thus TS is playing mind games with her, he doesn't enjoy it, but his anger has led him down this path of self-destructive love/liking.
THe problem with some gals lei.. they like to play play and they dont realise that it might hurt some1 lei.. i HATE this kind of gal