Originally posted by gigabyte14:i ish bery the good at electrifying people
really meh, how many you electrified huh? How many run away ah?
Originally posted by Wai Leng:Ok lor... I think too much already... haha
tong hoi mo toe, if he refuses to communicate and action.
can someone tell me how to send electric waves into people's eyes?
is it you look at them in their pupils directly and stare at them? or is it looking right deep into their eyes and conveying emotions?
Originally posted by Nikar 3:can someone tell me how to send electric waves into people's eyes?
is it you look at them in their pupils directly and stare at them? or is it looking right deep into their eyes and conveying emotions?
since my eyes are quite big and i have the blur face
just stare lor
and people say i shock them
theres this ex, last time when we were still together, out of boredom i once asked her,
how she got to know bout me, like where she sees me, etc.... then she said is i electrify her at sch gate. i dont even know or see her before. funny thing is, i know bout her existence is because she electrified me when i was walkin up the stairs. ![]()
the end of world power shortages.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:since my eyes are quite big and i have the blur face
just stare lor
and people say i shock them
i wan try.
come find me
like fun ah liddat. think ill end up laffing. ![]()
When someone try to electric you in the eyes, just stare back and tell them how big is his eyes' shit. KNN si beh big your ba chiu sai ![]()
huai is AA turning into a joke forums?
Originally posted by Wai Leng:He keeps looking at me... then I look at him to see what happen (very close)... I look eyes to eyes... then I feel electric shock...
electric shock? u are lucky you are still alive
Yeah, i can do that with my eyes.Wait till you see what i can do with my tougue
Originally posted by lemuelkoh:Yeah, i can do that with my eyes.Wait till you see what i can do with my tougue
HAHAHAHAAAA, I'm tearing from this thread, too bad I'm in the office, or I would have rolled.
i know one person can use his eyes to make pple go in illusion and the other eye cast a black flame... i think his name is Uchiha Itachi![]()