What abt checking with google the term "morbid jealousy" & c if it rings a bell in u.
I m saying this with no bad intention but only wish u well & all the best.
Ai yo... you too possessive liao lah... you and her might be an item but she do not belong to you...
for the password thingy, ask her not to lock her computer since everyone is using it then no need password liao lor...
the 1st part -> confirm plus chop u get jealous easily
the 2nd part -> errr, i donno wat to say
Originally posted by Nikar 3:my advice to you now is to play it cool like you don't give a darn to her. even if you're crying inside, just pretend like you don't care even if other guys **** her.
the more you pamper and care for a girl, the more she'll want to search for other guys. it's like that.
pretend to lose interest in her, dramatically reduce the number of times you see her etc. this will make her feel intrigued as to what happened to you and make her come back to you.
basically, what you do is that you let her know that you're aware that she's having fun with other guys and using her ex-boyfriend's password etc., but keep the tone really cool(not sarcastic!)
e.g:
1) whoa! yesterday you went to pool to play with those hunks eh? so which part of your body they touch?
hell, we can even have orgy together! 5 guys and you!
(laugh naturally, loudly at this point)
2) (laugh) he he! the laptop you use your ex-boyfriend's handphone no. ar? all numbers not really safe meh, must add in a bit of alphabets....how about combining his name into the password?
basically, you get the meaning. just adapt it to your own situation since you know better.
the core is there.
you may think this method will let her have more chance with other guys....but think: if she really no reaction even if you ignore her etc., will she make a good wife in future? is this the kinda girl u want to marry and bring home to show your parents?
given your current situation, you'll only add fuel to the fire if you quarrel with her or show more concern for her.
remember that nice guys finish last. it's time to play the good jerk.
the above method above will guarantee that her mind will start thinking "why he don't care about me?" and "how come his reaction like this one? he treat me as toy is it"?
and what happens next? we see Smooth12 getting the last laugh in the end.
haha
farnie
so childish.
LOL
Originally posted by Nikar 3:my advice to you now is to play it cool like you don't give a darn to her. even if you're crying inside, just pretend like you don't care even if other guys **** her.
the more you pamper and care for a girl, the more she'll want to search for other guys. it's like that.
pretend to lose interest in her, dramatically reduce the number of times you see her etc. this will make her feel intrigued as to what happened to you and make her come back to you.
basically, what you do is that you let her know that you're aware that she's having fun with other guys and using her ex-boyfriend's password etc., but keep the tone really cool(not sarcastic!)
e.g:
1) whoa! yesterday you went to pool to play with those hunks eh? so which part of your body they touch?
hell, we can even have orgy together! 5 guys and you!
(laugh naturally, loudly at this point)
2) (laugh) he he! the laptop you use your ex-boyfriend's handphone no. ar? all numbers not really safe meh, must add in a bit of alphabets....how about combining his name into the password?
basically, you get the meaning. just adapt it to your own situation since you know better.
the core is there.
you may think this method will let her have more chance with other guys....but think: if she really no reaction even if you ignore her etc., will she make a good wife in future? is this the kinda girl u want to marry and bring home to show your parents?
given your current situation, you'll only add fuel to the fire if you quarrel with her or show more concern for her.
remember that nice guys finish last. it's time to play the good jerk.
the above method above will guarantee that her mind will start thinking "why he don't care about me?" and "how come his reaction like this one? he treat me as toy is it"?
and what happens next? we see Smooth12 getting the last laugh in the end.
If it was ger who get jealous like TS, will the girls do this?? From what i feel, it was always the guy who keep bluffing themselves using this kind things
my boyfwen gets jealous easily. when he sees my galfwen fukin me he want to join in so suggesting a threesome. i say no i want my galfwen for myself so he always suk thumb sit one corner watch. somex he bian tahan he suk his own crok
haha i was just like you .
a few months back when my girl friend just became my girlfriend .
I was super jealous whenever we go club together she would play with her guy friends dance and a lot of guys would want to dance with her ask her go drink and all . But who could blame her ? Shes a model .
But then now i got used to it . Cause she told me that she really love only me . And gave me something . hehe ![]()
Originally posted by sebosebo:if shes gemini or aquarius (esp gemini!) u gota be careful luh, if shes scorpio or libra, shud be safe. but even if shes gemini, the more u try to possess her, the more she wud wana break free.
if gemini or aquarius why must be careful leh?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Ur post forever take mi mins to read >.> but its very true..
So is that a good or a bad thing?
Cheers
Originally posted by Yunhaier:So is that a good or a bad thing?
Cheers
is he trying to say you naggy? lol.. just kidding..
Originally posted by Yunhaier:So is that a good or a bad thing?
Cheers
I dunno how to answer ler :lol: xD
Originally posted by cuddles:is he trying to say you naggy? lol.. just kidding..
He's not naggy but a very nice person to talk to.. Trust mi lol HE IS!
Originally posted by Lorry`:if gemini or aquarius why must be careful leh?
horoscope readings say that those under the gemini sign are flirts and fall in love easily. so i guess that's why sebo say shld be careful. i'm not sure for aquarius though.
Originally posted by lenore:horoscope readings say that those under the gemini sign are flirts and fall in love easily. so i guess that's why sebo say shld be careful. i'm not sure for aquarius though.
but hor libra is flirtatious....
go to www.lilycat.net to find out more bout horoscope
hai yo...
you want to limit all her friends to just a tiny small circle nia meh?
trust her...
although relationship isn't just trusting, but relations cannot do without this thing call trust...
Cheer ^^
Originally posted by ItchyArmpit:
hmmm, i'm a gemini so i've read up on it. and flirtatious doesn't limit to one sign only i guess.